Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1150 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

1150 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

1150 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
601
4 stars
220
3 stars
93
2 stars
91
1 stars
145
1-20 of 1047 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1047 total reviews
1-20 of 1047 reviews
Awful!!
9/23/2013

Customer review by AllILove

1.0 stars 9/23/2013 by AllILove
by AllILove

These sheets are just awful. AWFUL! They are thin, flimsy, feel like they won't last more than 6 months and they wrinkle horribly!! The only good thing about this set of sheets is the price. :( I usually love BH&G, but these were not up to their usual standards. Tsk-tsk...

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AllILove
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Cotton or Cotton stalk??
2/24/2014

Customer review by rkbubble

1.0 stars 2/24/2014 by rkbubble
by rkbubble

These sheets feel like they have splinters in them. I am very upset; I have very sensitive skin and I have been up all night because of these sheets. I wanted soft sheet; not woody feeling sheets. I am taking them back in the morning. I can not find a good set of sheets. The lower thread of sheets start getting little balls of fabric on the them. The higher count are too heavy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rkbubble
Friona, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Feels like silk sheets!
8/7/2015

Customer review by DeeDee

5.0 stars 8/7/2015 by DeeDee
by DeeDee

I love these sheets! With the 300 thread count, these sheets feel like silk. They fit the mattress which makes my life easier. I would recommend these to all my friends and I would buy them again!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeeDee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't waste your money
10/10/2014

Customer review by Nanjez

1.0 stars 10/10/2014 by Nanjez
by Nanjez
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Looked good in package but don't wash and dry them unless you're prepared to iron them. I have paid much less for other sets from Walmart and found them to be much better quality. Don't let the name fool you, nothing BETTER about this set.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nanjez
Bridgeport,CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THE WORST SHEETS!
12/14/2016

Customer review by Lljames

1.0 stars 12/14/2016 by Lljames
by Lljames

These sheets were hard and scratchy & did not have any comfort feel to them but the worst trait was how TERRIBLY WRINKLED they became by washing/ drying. I wash in cold water, and tumble on low heat. The edges of the flat sheet and pillow cases were shrunk up and wrinkled like an accordion. I even tried steam drying them to reduce the wrinkles before putting them on a guest bed. Nothing helped. Both pair were returned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lljames
Would recommend to a friend? No
So very soft!!
10/31/2014

Customer review by Beach06

5.0 stars 10/31/2014 by Beach06
by Beach06
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good material, soft, washes and dries well!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beach06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You get what you pay for!
10/21/2015

Customer review by Meagan

3.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Meagan
by Meagan

The previous set of sheets were the same brand and thread count but with a pattern. The fitted sheet ripped within 6 months while I was changing them so off to Walmart I went to buy a new set. The new white sheets feel thinner and they aren't quite as soft. I wish I would've went up in thread count but they will work.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meagan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Motel sheets
7/15/2014

Customer review by timybuk2

1.0 stars 7/15/2014 by timybuk2
by timybuk2

These are not very comfortable at all. Very disappointed. Kinda like sleeping on gauze. Scratchy, itchy and hot. Very thin. Like the sheets on a hotel bed. (and not a ritzy hotel. if I could afford a ritzy hotel, I could afford better sheets) I guess I got what I paid for. Unfortunately I think I overpaid on these.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
timybuk2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Value for money.
12/12/2015

Customer review by Mark

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by Mark
by Mark

Feel of fiber is good and I brought burgundy colour for queen size and the colour is just nice and they are wrinkle free

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Deep pocket
8/30/2013

Customer review by dawningtomoro

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by dawningtomoro
by dawningtomoro
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Finally an affordable set that works on deep pocket beds.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dawningtomoro
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would never recommend these sheets
2/25/2016

Customer review by Mike

1.0 stars 2/25/2016 by Mike
by Mike

These Better Home & Garden sheets are not wrinkle free. All of the side seams came out of the dryer folded over inconsistently and the whole sheet had a crinkled look. Not smooth at all like the description states. I had to iron the whole top sheet but I'm not even going to use them. They are going straight back to the store. Unless you don't mind wrinkles and sheets that don't hold their shape...DO NOT BUY!

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mike
Would recommend to a friend? No
Disappointed
6/7/2015

Customer review by Thrilled

1.0 stars 6/7/2015 by Thrilled
by Thrilled

After just One night On my husband's side where his feet are... There were multiple snags.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thrilled
Would recommend to a friend? No
Poor quality
10/24/2015

Customer review by freckles50

2.0 stars 10/24/2015 by freckles50
by freckles50

The stitching around the corners of the fitted sheet is very loose and poor design. They slip off the corners and do not give snug fit. The sheets cotton is lower quality. I will say I use to love the Canopy Sheets. I was hoping they were the same quality, but they are not since Walmart stopped selling Canopy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
freckles50
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Value
11/9/2014

Customer review by SaavySandy

5.0 stars 11/9/2014 by SaavySandy
by SaavySandy

These sheets are more comfortable, softer and breathable than more expensive sheets I have bought. They are extremely generously sized, no uber stretching to cover corners with the fitted sheet, very deep pockets that tuck under and stay put thru to the morning, and the top sheet also has plenty of fabric in all dimensions. I will buy more. Thanks Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SaavySandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very soft.
6/5/2015

Customer review by Kris

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by Kris
by Kris

These are soft sheets. And I love the color. It is a light blue. Matches my bedspread perfectly. And I love how they aren't all wrinkly straight out of the dryer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not the Canopy Sheets I was trying to replace
9/3/2014

Customer review by ConsumerNJ

2.0 stars 9/3/2014 by ConsumerNJ
by ConsumerNJ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We loved the Canopy sheets we bought a couple of years ago. Just cant find an equal replacement. These sheets were not nearly as soft and didn't have the silky feel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ConsumerNJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality @ a low price
8/30/2008

Customer review by melia

5.0 stars 8/30/2008 by melia
by melia

Purchased Queen size 300TC sheets for a new bed. They are really nice and the quality is good. I would highly recommend others to buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
melia
Salmon, Id
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Canopy sheet set
2/23/2010

Customer review by windsocklady

5.0 stars 2/23/2010 by windsocklady
by windsocklady

I really like the looks and feel of these sheets. I have not used them yet, but I know I will love them when I do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
windsocklady
Elbridge, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
fit
1/15/2015

Customer review by Cactuskay

5.0 stars 1/15/2015 by Cactuskay
by Cactuskay

These actually fit my mattress! That is huge, because my mattress is huge (thick)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cactuskay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ok
11/1/2013

Customer review by PLHammer

2.0 stars 11/1/2013 by PLHammer
by PLHammer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Disappointed at the quality. Not the quality I would expect from a brand name like this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PLHammer
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 1047 total reviews
1-20 of 1047 reviews