Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 21 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Soft as a cloud.
5/29/2010

Customer review by minieme61

5.0 stars 5/29/2010 by minieme61
by minieme61

I love them. They are very soft: they feel as if you're touching a cloud. Very well made, look great and at a very affordable price. Love also the fact that they come in pairs. If you choose, you might want to iron them just a little, but I just leave them just like that since ironing is not my thing. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
minieme61
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 25 contributor
Great feel
3/31/2010

Customer review by LLLbean

5.0 stars 3/31/2010 by LLLbean
by LLLbean

These wash nicely, They feel soft and smooth. The construction is good quality. They do wrinkle a little bit after a night of sleep, but most pillow cases do.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LLLbean
Chicago IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value!
3/13/2010

Customer review by AppleQueen88

4.0 stars 3/13/2010 by AppleQueen88
by AppleQueen88

The pillow cases are beautifully white and definitely worth the value, the only "complaint" I have is that the material is a bit thinner than I expected, but still, for the money, it's a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AppleQueen88
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
12/9/2011

Customer review by RevDocFla

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by RevDocFla
by RevDocFla

Very smooth and silky. Fits both standard and Queen Size pillows very well. Couldn't be more happy with my selection of these cases.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RevDocFla
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product at a good price
2/5/2012

Customer review by Brooklyn1959

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by Brooklyn1959
by Brooklyn1959

The pillowcase is soft and fabric made of very good quality and holds ups well after washing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brooklyn1959
Landstuhl, Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great pillow case
1/22/2012

Customer review by brandismommy

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by brandismommy
by brandismommy

thick material but very soft. Great quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brandismommy
new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value
10/18/2011

Customer review by Peachi

4.0 stars 10/18/2011 by Peachi
by Peachi

I bought one set of these about a month ago and they are very nice. However, when I bought two more sets yesterday, I see that the fabric isn't the same as the first set I bought. These are still good for what you pay, but I like the fabric from the first set better.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peachi
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Nice basic pillowcases
12/16/2011

Customer review by lyonka

4.0 stars 12/16/2011 by lyonka
by lyonka

There's nothing special or fancy about these pillowcases, but they are basic and functional. They are very long for standard pillows (there's about 4-6 extra inches in length once on the pillows) and they are a bit course in feel until they've been washed a few times. Also, they shrink in width an entire inch when washed for the first time. Overall though I am pleased with them for the price that I paid. They will serve just fine as spare pillowcases for my bed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lyonka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good buy
3/24/2012

Customer review by PrecociousD

4.0 stars 3/24/2012 by PrecociousD
by PrecociousD

These 300ct EGYPTIAN Cotton pillowcases are a good buy. Nice, sturdy heavy double weave cotton holds up wonderful to washing. Taken out of the dryer as soon as the cycle ends they are not wrinkled and look great. They aren't as soft as I had thought they would be, but after several washings do become noticeably a little softer each time. I would have given them 5 stars if not for the slight 'roughness', which can only be felt against your face; when touched with your hands it has a soft feel. I use them on my second set of pillows, which works out perfectly (yes, I'm one of those people who has to have four pillows on ALL the beds ;-) I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrecociousD
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Product Not The Same as On-Line Description
12/3/2011

Customer review by Skeezics

3.0 stars 12/3/2011 by Skeezics
by Skeezics

Have been searching for "standard" size pillowcases. Our local Wal-Mart carries "Standard/Queen" and "Queen/King". Two size options just don't fit. I noticed on Wal-Mart's website that they offered "Standard" sized white pillowcases. I ordered them (site-to-store) but when they arrived.....guess what! They were "Standard/Queen" which I could have bought off the rack. These are too large for a standard pillow and too small for a queen pillow. I kept them because they do look nice. Shoppers just to be made aware that Wal-Mart no longer has standard pillow case sizes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skeezics
Edwards, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awful
4/20/2010

Customer review by dkgill

1.0 stars 4/20/2010 by dkgill
by dkgill

After spending $18.00 on these pillowcases and washing them one time they got holes in them and the threads pulled out all over.

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dkgill
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too big and very poorly made
7/3/2012

Customer review by Chewy2012

1.0 stars 7/3/2012 by Chewy2012
by Chewy2012

Garbage really they were to big for the pillows that it stated they fit and very poorly made. The thread from on of the seams was already coming out and the hem falling out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chewy2012
Longview, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice pillows
10/11/2011

Customer review by Dee62304

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by Dee62304
by Dee62304

These pillows are very nice for the money. The only reason I rated the "meets expectations" a 4 is because they are a tad too soft for my fancy. Otherwise, you just can't beat them for the money. They hold their shape nicely and totally fill out a king pillowcase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dee62304
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 50 contributor
Canopy Simply Solids 300-Thread Count Egyptian Cot
3/26/2012

Customer review by mustang96csr

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by mustang96csr
by mustang96csr

I was looking for some pretty and inexpensive pillow cases, and these fit the bill. Soft and pretty, plus affordable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mustang96csr
Springdale, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
8/9/2012

Customer review by BartoJL

5.0 stars 8/9/2012 by BartoJL
by BartoJL

Really nice product for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BartoJL
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/13/2011

Customer review by beckadawn

5.0 stars 9/13/2011 by beckadawn
by beckadawn

I purchased the "Standard" size, in "Rich Brown", to fit my previously owned pillows. They were bought to match our Microfiber comforter (Dark Brown/Brownstone), and Canopy sheets (Clay Beige). They match the dark side of the comforter perfectly. They are surprisingly soft, after washing, and they stay fairly cool throughout the night. They have held up, so far, through four washings and dryings. Once everything was put together on our new Spa Sensations mattress set, I find that I love going to bed and hate waking up, even more than usual.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beckadawn
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/13/2012

Customer review by 7519

5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by 7519
by 7519

Very nice product. Good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
7519
Fort Pierce, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Snowy white
10/28/2008

Customer review by jchristela

4.0 stars 10/28/2008 by jchristela
by jchristela

I purchased these pillowcases to match a very white down comforter, and they definitely fit the bill. They are not extremely soft but definitely comfortable, and arctic white indeed. I like them very much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jchristela
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Value for Price
4/25/2012

Customer review by Vgal

4.0 stars 4/25/2012 by Vgal
by Vgal

In comparison to the expense of the other pillow cases, I feel that my pillow cases are well worth the price I paid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vgal
Winchester, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/17/2012

Customer review by ComputersPrinters

4.0 stars 10/17/2012 by ComputersPrinters
by ComputersPrinters

Soft but firm!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ComputersPrinters
Port Arthur, TX 77642
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews