Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 134 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

134 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
112
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 113 total reviews
GREAT Exercise Program!!!
1/21/2008

Customer review by MrsBornToShop

5.0 stars by MrsBornToShop

This is an excellent fitness program for a beginner or someone advanced, who is looking to challenge their body. After 3 weeks into the program inches are coming off and endurance is increasing. I have been a fitness instructor for 10 plus years, but needed help in getting pregnancy weight off after twins. The show is an inspiration and the DVD is great!

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsBornToShop
Bloomingdale, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!
1/12/2010

Customer review by Suri2009

5.0 stars by Suri2009

This gives you an awesome work-out. It is a little tough at first, especially if you havent worked out in a while. But thanks to this and a strist diet I've lost 10 pounds my first week!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Suri2009
Montgomery
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the money
3/8/2011

Customer review by bodybuildingturtlelover

5.0 stars by bodybuildingturtlelover

awesome dvd! I saw results in just two weeks, mainly because I use it four times a week and change my eating habits.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bodybuildingturtlelover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/3/2009

Customer review by mom2cutie

5.0 stars by mom2cutie

Great workout video. Workouts are fast and intense. Great fat burning in a short amount of time. The sweat will poor off you. I use 3 different Biggest Loser videos and they are all great. The trainers change up the workouts so you dont do one thing for very long.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mom2cutie
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
FEEL THE BURN
5/7/2008

Customer review by caldwell17

5.0 stars by caldwell17

IF YOU ARE LIKE ME AND NEED TO SHED SOME POUNDS GET THIS I BOUGHT ALL 4 DVD'S AND I AM SOAKING WET WITH SWEAT. THIS IS A EXCELLENT WORKOUT AND ALSO IF YOU ARE LIKE ME AND DONT LIKE TO WORKOUT IN A GYM BECAUSE YOU ARE OVERWEIGHT THIS IS FOR YOU. GO OUT AND GET IT YOU WONT BE DISSAPPOINTED

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
caldwell17
corinth,ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just Started
1/28/2013

Customer review by DConn

5.0 stars by DConn

As someone who has dealt with weight problems most of my adult life, I have finally put the effort into trying to get it under control. My husband and I purchased this DVD a while back and I just didn't want to bother myself with it anymore but as the years are creeping up on me, I care. I have only started this program and in my first week and as hard as it is for me, I still truck through it everyday. I am doing the maximum result where you go from Level 1 for two weeks and then it adds the others. There are parts that I have problems with, especially the push-up parts, but I can already feel a difference in my energy level and starting to finally feel good about myself. I love how if you can't do something, in Cardio Level 1, it's encouraged that as long as you're still moving it doesn't matter. I know that they don't know if you're doing it or not but when you are serious about getting weight off, it's nice to hear when Bob says, You're not going to get it all the first day." It kind of boosts your confidence.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DConn
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
amazing!!!
8/29/2011

Customer review by shelley3650

5.0 stars by shelley3650

i started my diet/work out plan using this dvd....and all i can say is its amazing! definitely a great dvd to start off with if you're a beginner (which i was/am) it helps you get in shape and gets your stamina up for doing more advanced work out videos. between this dvd and JM's 30 Day Shred I've managed to lose 45 lbs in 4 months. Definitely recommend this to people especially if you're a beginner.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shelley3650
orlando, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Workout
2/17/2011

Customer review by Zoeboxer

5.0 stars by Zoeboxer

This was a great workout at a great value. I have the original Biggest Loser Workout and have been using it for almost 2 years. I've lost 100lbs. I was needing something a little more challenging now and this was just the right thing. It is a very good cardio workout. I have also purchased the Power Sculpt that goes along with this dvd and have been doing it as well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Zoeboxer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My Fav workout ever!!!
4/24/2009

Customer review by clover82

5.0 stars by clover82

I absolutely love this video. You can increase your levels. If your short on time, you can do a quick workout by customizing it. Most of the moves are very simple...simple, but you do get a great workout!!!! On my 3rd week, I increased my level and boy did I SWEAT!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
clover82
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No fuss-Just Sweat
9/3/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I love this DVD. It's no fuss, just sweat. If you put the work into it, you will see the results. I have been a member of a gym before, but after getting this DVD, I realized I can save the money, and get an even better workout at home. This isn't your typical Kathy Smith, slow-paced snooze-fest. It's meant to get you moving and pouring sweat!!!! It's the best $10 you'll spend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Workout!
2/19/2012

Customer review by MindyLou830

5.0 stars by MindyLou830

I used this DVD for the first time yesterday and I'm definitely feeling it today! Its hard work, but a great workout. And it emphasizes that its okay if you can't do the more advanced moves yet, the most important thing is that you're moving!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MindyLou830
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
First Timer
4/14/2008

Customer review by 2Intense

5.0 stars by 2Intense

This is the First DVD from the biggest loser i bought..i would recommend this to anyone and everyone, So far i have lost 20lbs and have been doing the DVD 20 mins a day for 3 Weeks...It's Great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
2Intense
Plymouth, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
What A Change For Me.
1/17/2011

Customer review by PreciousLittleMe

5.0 stars by PreciousLittleMe

This is a Good Cardio Work Out. My first day had me very sore and I couldn't hardly walk the next day. But that just let me know how much I needed the challenge. I don't use the weights as much because I don't want my fat to turn to muscle and when I use weights in my workout I don't loose the weight as fast, but I definitely loose a lots of inches. I am now in my 8's from a 10. I workout with other DVD's also, so I haven't taken advantage of the 6 weeks challenge yet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PreciousLittleMe
Decatur, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A good workout
3/1/2011

Customer review by Agnes3758

4.0 stars by Agnes3758

If you use the program menu you can get a continuous workout that is challenging. The only major complaint that I have is that there is no on screen timer. I like to know how long my workout is and I like to see the time progression, it helps to motivate me to get to the end.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Agnes3758
chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Fun, Easy, and Effective!
7/21/2011

Customer review by OneSavvyShopperGirl

5.0 stars by OneSavvyShopperGirl

This is a fun workout dvd. The moves are easy, but effective. The pace is quick. No complaints from me. I've also ordered the Power Sculpt dvd to use along with this one. Great for beginners and those with little time!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OneSavvyShopperGirl
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love IT!
4/16/2009

Customer review by suswill

5.0 stars by suswill

I am completely satisfied with my purchase of the Bigest Loser Cardio Max. It is a very easy to follow workout with moves everyone could do. I really sweat it up with this one!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
suswill
reno, nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT!!
3/14/2010

Customer review by 2hot2trott

5.0 stars by 2hot2trott

this video is the best one i have done!! i actually want to do it and stick with it!! the people u r watching are regular peope all different sizes working it out just like me!! i purchased this to lose my weight from my pregnancy and i really feel the BURN!! love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
2hot2trott
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Video!
1/21/2012

Customer review by AuntieEisa

5.0 stars by AuntieEisa

I am really overweight and was scared because I have bought work out movies in the past and was unable to keep up, but I figured it was only $10 why not. I was extreamly happy to know that I CAN do this work out. I am excited to do it everyday, and cant wait to do it. I would and have recommended this to others. I am going to check out more biggest loser vid on my next trip to walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AuntieEisa
Cranberry, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very dissapointing
10/18/2009

Customer review by liketowalk44

1.0 stars by liketowalk44

It is broken into 3 levels. They are to short. I tried to combine level 2 and 3 to make it longer but you can not skip from level 2 to 3 it goes back to a warm up and it does not let you skip. I would have used this a few times a week with other work outs but it takes to long to get to the level you want so I probably will not use it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
liketowalk44
Long Island NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Kick Butt
11/12/2010

Customer review by taddzine2

4.0 stars by taddzine2

Wow... Only have gotten past the first level. Very intense great work out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
taddzine2
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 113 total reviews