Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/21/2009

Customer review by diamondrox

5.0 stars 4/21/2009 by diamondrox
by diamondrox

Frasier was the best tv show of all time !! Now I see why it won so many awards year after year. The best writing and cast members ever. I was very sadden when it came to an end but I have all of the eleven series to treasure . I give high recommendations for this set!!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diamondrox
New Llano ,La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Walmart associate
FRASIER IS IN MY TOP 10
5/11/2011

Customer review by aljr1026

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by aljr1026
by aljr1026

THIS HAS GOT TO BE ONE OF THE BEST SHOWS THAT EVER AIRED.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aljr1026
MASS.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great product.
9/7/2012

Customer review by Swampi

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by Swampi
by Swampi

I loved the Frasier show. This is a must have for any fan. Only thing is the dvd cases dont all match. Some are fold out cases and some are regular cases. Other than that, no problem, fantastic. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Swampi
Yulee, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great show, great set, 1 flaw
2/15/2009

Customer review by Eaglecat

4.0 stars 2/15/2009 by Eaglecat
by Eaglecat

We ordered the Frasier Box set from Walmart after another online shop failed to deliver. We have been watching reruns on TV, but they were in seemingly in random order. We wanted to experience the shows "in order" so we ordered the complete series rather than fret over finding each season one at a time. The one flaw is in the packaging. We got all 11 seasons wrapped in plastic, labeled etc. Ten of the seasons were in boxes with fold-out inserts but Season Two is in a plastic DVD case. The picture on the web site did not show it this way. The set looks odd with the one season "out-of-place" but there is no apparent recourse to fix it as we have opened the package and just want to replace the one season, not the whole set.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eaglecat
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
3/20/2013

Customer review by sewaprons

2.0 stars 3/20/2013 by sewaprons
by sewaprons

My low rating is not because of my opinion of the series. It is one of my favorites to watch. It is because the cases that they came in were flimsily made and the discs had marks on them that don't come off. I was surprised that they arrived like that. I can't tell you how many times I've had an episode skip and then speed up to catch up to where it was supposed to be, or had the picture glitch up. Some discs i have to try everything that is available that plays a DVD in hopes it will play that disc. I don't have one of those disc cleaners so it might help, but I really don't know yet. I encourage the show but my purchase left me irritated.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sewaprons
Tellico Plains, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Don't expect CC closed caption for selection
2/23/2012

Customer review by commercial

3.0 stars 2/23/2012 by commercial
by commercial

THE PRICE AND QUALITY IS GREAT. HOWEVER, THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO CLOSED CAPTIONS ON ANY OF THE DVD'S. WE HAVE SEASON'S 1-11 AND ALL HAVE "CC" LISTED ON THE BOX AND DVD BUT WHEN YOU GET THE MENU SCREEN THERE REALLY IS NO MENU OTHER THAN WHAT SHOW TO WATCH. YOU HAVE NO CHOICE FOR...ENGLISH OR ENG. FOR THE HEARING IMPAIRED.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
commercial
VERMONT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Product Review
3/25/2014

Customer review by Sweetsoul83

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by Sweetsoul83
by Sweetsoul83

My mother is enjoying the gift I surprised her with and I am happy that there were no issues or interuptions with haveing it delivered. thanks

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweetsoul83
Phoenix, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hilarious
7/15/2008

Customer review by SunnyII

5.0 stars 7/15/2008 by SunnyII
by SunnyII

One of the funniest shows I have ever seen. Each show is outstanding. You laugh until you cry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunnyII
phoenix, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/6/2013

Customer review by Railman58

3.0 stars 1/6/2013 by Railman58
by Railman58

Disappointed that DVD set did not come with a case. Dvds set came taped together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Railman58
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
If you REALLY love Frasier...
1/1/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This was great! It was the same value as it would have been if I had purchased it from Amazon.com. The shipping was a bit more than I wouuld like, but that's what I get for shopping late. :) All 12 seasons were present when I received the set. Season 2 was in a smaller, more standard DVD case, but all 4 discs were present.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great gift
1/29/2015

Customer review by MelodyRN

5.0 stars 1/29/2015 by MelodyRN
by MelodyRN

My friend is really enjoying the video collection. I laughed so hard & it's great with no commercials!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MelodyRN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes