Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Workout!
1/11/2008

Customer review by FrugalMomOf3

5.0 stars 1/11/2008 by FrugalMomOf3
by FrugalMomOf3

This workout is great for the intermediate level. I absolutely love this dvd and Denise's other wonderful workouts. Two thumbs up from me!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FrugalMomOf3
Waynesboro, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/18/2009

Customer review by favcolorbrown

4.0 stars 1/18/2009 by favcolorbrown
by favcolorbrown

The exercises and variety are great; I just did not care for the girls exercising in the background with Denise- it seemed like the camera person focused in on the girls in the background more than s/he did on Denise. The backup girls look more like nightclub dancers than fitness professionals.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
favcolorbrown
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good workout
7/23/2010

Customer review by GoTravel

4.0 stars 7/23/2010 by GoTravel
by GoTravel

This is one of Denise's best DVD's that I have purchased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoTravel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun Routine
4/3/2013

Customer review by Rumpus

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by Rumpus
by Rumpus
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had this DVD for a few years and for some reason it did not work right anymore. I really missed the routines so I purchased it again from Walmart. The DVD is fun and you can do one or all four routines depending on how much time you want to exercise. I like Denise's style and her encouraging dialogue. Some people don't but like I said I do. Overall a fun exercise DVD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rumpus
Parkton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Variety
5/3/2015

Customer review by DBDB

5.0 stars 5/3/2015 by DBDB
by DBDB

Denise's Burn Fat Fast Cardio Blast has a good variety of different exercises. She doesn't stay too long on any one exercise which helps me to keep going and not be too tired, enabling me to complete the entire 45+ min. DVD all at one time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DBDB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great DVD
1/25/2008

Customer review by pinkbeauty11783

5.0 stars 1/25/2008 by pinkbeauty11783
by pinkbeauty11783

This dvd was very helpful for me. I really like strength training but I hadn't found any cardio that I really loved until I found this. The dance parts are lots of fun. I highly suggest this dvd, I don't find Denise annoying but some people do, if you do honestly just turn off the volume and pump up the music!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinkbeauty11783
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Another great Workout
2/19/2008

Customer review by SuperMom1979

5.0 stars 2/19/2008 by SuperMom1979
by SuperMom1979

I must say that I really love Densie Austin's workout's. In this one there's some kickboxing, that's one thing I love about this DVD. It really works all your muscles. It's a lot of fun and I like how you can customize your own workout to what routines you want to do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuperMom1979
Blackfoot, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/9/2013

Customer review by Wannabhealthy

4.0 stars 10/9/2013 by Wannabhealthy
by Wannabhealthy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love that it has, four, ten minute workouts. I feel like I get a good workout with all four sessions. I try, if time permits, to do all of them at least four to five times a week. I will, most certainly, buy more Denise Austin workouts!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wannabhealthy
Argillite, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent DVD
1/15/2008

Customer review by pinkckb

5.0 stars 1/15/2008 by pinkckb
by pinkckb

I purchased this DVD and it is really a good workout. There are 4 workouts you can mix and match, and if you are short on time, they are only 10 minutes a piece. They really had my heart pumping and I knew I got in an excellent workout.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinkckb
OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What a workout!
4/7/2008

Customer review by Maddee

5.0 stars 4/7/2008 by Maddee
by Maddee

Great cardio workout. Some of the steps were a little hard for me to learn, but I am not a dancer! Definitely burns the calories!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maddee
Bartlesville, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
What a workout
4/28/2010

Customer review by wallyshop07

5.0 stars 4/28/2010 by wallyshop07
by wallyshop07

These 4 ten minute workouts will make you work up a serious sweat. I love them. This one really boost up the exercise routine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wallyshop07
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sufficient product
8/2/2008

Customer review by aerobic

4.0 stars 8/2/2008 by aerobic
by aerobic

I really enjoy exercising to this video. Denise Austin keeps you motivated to finish plus the dance section is really fun!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aerobic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great work out
1/28/2013

Customer review by samsam34

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by samsam34
by samsam34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great work out. Love Denise Austin she keeps you going. I recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
samsam34
Everett MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.