Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Worth Buying!
3/5/2010

Customer review by briggles82

5.0 stars 3/5/2010 by briggles82
by briggles82

I love this movie! It's a classic...it is a love story for women and an inspirationally, action packed war scene for men. I would recommend it for anyone to see!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
briggles82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Buy for the man in your life and watch it with him
2/3/2011

Customer review by Squidwoman

5.0 stars 2/3/2011 by Squidwoman
by Squidwoman

Most guys like this movie because of all the fighting and fantastic lines. Woman like it cause it's a romantic story about a couple and a man's revenge. Overall it's a wonderful movie a fight filled time along with plenty of softness.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Squidwoman
Toledo,Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
classic favorite
10/4/2012

Customer review by arirz

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by arirz
by arirz

Walmart shipped quickly. It arrived in new condition. Husband never gets tired of watching it. It one of his favorites.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arirz
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Entertaining
12/18/2008

Customer review by Shorthand

5.0 stars 12/18/2008 by Shorthand
by Shorthand

This movie is very entertaining and was pretty much historically correct. However, William Wallace was not as good looking as Mel Gibson.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shorthand
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
best movie ever
4/29/2008

Customer review by PumpkinKarver

5.0 stars 4/29/2008 by PumpkinKarver
by PumpkinKarver

i might be a little biased because i am full-blooded scottish but this movie is my all time favorite movie. no matter how many times i see this movie it makes me cry every time. it arrived promptly in excelent condition. i highly recommend this to anyone and everyone who has not seen it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PumpkinKarver
Ridgeland, ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
very enlighting
5/7/2012

Customer review by pattatooyloveswalmart

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by pattatooyloveswalmart
by pattatooyloveswalmart

mel gibson does a perfect performance as always.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pattatooyloveswalmart
selden
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never