Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
perfect for your little dancer!
5/28/2008

Customer review by kahplayground

5.0 stars 5/28/2008 by kahplayground
by kahplayground

My daughter is small for her age at 26# and being 3 1/2, I was having a difficult time finding a leotard for dance without spending a ton of money. The XS is a little big in the legs, but beyond that, looks good on her and she LOVES the pink color!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kahplayground
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good Quality for a Great Price
6/9/2008

Customer review by SpendingWisely

5.0 stars 6/9/2008 by SpendingWisely
by SpendingWisely

I needed a leotard for my daughter's dance recital. I looked around and found this one at Walmart. I ordered it and was pleasantly surprised how good the quality and at such a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpendingWisely
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Exactly what I wanted
10/7/2008

Customer review by mylilybeth

5.0 stars 10/7/2008 by mylilybeth
by mylilybeth

I was very pleased with this leotard. I wanted it for my 3 yr old to wear to her gymnastics class. I thought the fit was great. It is exactly what I wanted and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a lightweight leotard.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mylilybeth
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Good value
8/29/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/29/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This was a great buy. Other leotards were much more expensive, and did not fit as well, although I felt that this brand runs a bit long - it is still a bit droopy in the behind and I got the xxs for my 3 year old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great leotard, Great price!
7/5/2008

Customer review by Mommy4ever

5.0 stars 7/5/2008 by Mommy4ever
by Mommy4ever

I was having a lot of trouble finding something that my daughter could wear to her gymnastics class because she's only 2 1/2, and very small for her age. They didn't have this size of leotard in the store, so I was worried about getting it because I didn't know if it would be small enough for my daughter, but it works perfectly. I love the material, the fit, and the style. I'm very happy I got it, and it seems like it will last for a very long time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy4ever
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/3/2008

Customer review by MommySG

5.0 stars 7/3/2008 by MommySG
by MommySG

Fantastic leotard. Easy to put on and allows for lots of movement. My toddler is very petite, so this was just a little big on her. But it isn't too big. She is still able to wear it without it interfering and she will have plenty of growing room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommySG
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Value
9/3/2008

Customer review by jrmo

5.0 stars 9/3/2008 by jrmo
by jrmo

Bought this for my daughter for gymnastics. Washes well and moves well. Very cute color. Some information that wasn't in the listing that I would have liked to know is the XXS is a 3T/4T.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrmo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super Soft and Extremely Adorable
7/7/2008

Customer review by LeapingLeotards

5.0 stars 7/7/2008 by LeapingLeotards
by LeapingLeotards

Just purchased this leo about 3 weeks ago and washed it. It maintained the size and softness. It is absolutely precious on!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeapingLeotards
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great for gymnastics!
11/16/2008

Customer review by twog00

5.0 stars 11/16/2008 by twog00
by twog00

My daughter is pretty small for her age, she will be 3 in a few weeks and still wears a 2T. I ordered the XXS and it is just a tad big on her. The package says its a 4T but I don't think that's accurate. Anyway, it was perfect for gymnastics class and I hope walmart gets a better selection of Danskin products soon!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twog00
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great fit
3/6/2008

Customer review by lovetoshoplisa

5.0 stars 3/6/2008 by lovetoshoplisa
by lovetoshoplisa

Very sweet, soft pink color. Not sheer at all. Sizing is very accurate. I bought long sleeve and short sleeve for my 4 year old. She loves them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetoshoplisa
Glens Falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very nice
3/7/2008

Customer review by aerobichick

5.0 stars 3/7/2008 by aerobichick
by aerobichick

The only complaint I have is that my mother found this exact same piece at another store for a few dollars less then what I paid. The sizing was perfect, and it stayed to to color in the wash (cold, delicate, hang dry) I can see my daughter being able to wear this for awhile since it has a little room to grow. Overall - we are both pleased

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aerobichick
Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Excellent
11/21/2008

Customer review by amylynn2024

5.0 stars 11/21/2008 by amylynn2024
by amylynn2024

My 2 1/2 year old daughter just started gymnastics and I thought getting her a leotard in her size would cost an arm and a leg. Then I saw this one on walmart.com and figured for the price I'd take a chance. These are so cute, fit well and have held up well to weekly washings. They have a good deal of stretch so I know we'll continue to get use out of them as she grows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amylynn2024
Broomfield, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Functional Gymnastics Wear
9/20/2008

Customer review by peacedoutmommy

5.0 stars 9/20/2008 by peacedoutmommy
by peacedoutmommy

I picked this one up, in black, after we first tried with the Danskin Satin version (material started pilling pretty early on). This one seems to be holding up well (with all the active tumbling and dancing my daughter puts it thru). I like the classic style and simplicity.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peacedoutmommy
Willits, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Danskin Leotard - Excellent Value/Big Thumbs Up! T
9/23/2008

Customer review by carolinamom24

5.0 stars 9/23/2008 by carolinamom24
by carolinamom24

I enrolled my 3 year old daughter in creative dance this fall and a black leotard was required. Walmart.com offers an excellent price for a quality leotard. This product is exactly what I was looking for her. My daughter is very comfortable and happy wearing the leotard. I am also very happy about the delivery time of this item. I ordered it on a Saturday and recieved it on Thursday of the following week (just in time for her class).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carolinamom24
Clemmons, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
5/24/2008

Customer review by squeak53

5.0 stars 5/24/2008 by squeak53
by squeak53

Very pleased with the quality and price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
squeak53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great leontard!
9/26/2008

Customer review by starprincess

5.0 stars 9/26/2008 by starprincess
by starprincess

Fits true to size, great quality, and you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starprincess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth the Price
3/23/2008

Customer review by Mom2Perfection

5.0 stars 3/23/2008 by Mom2Perfection
by Mom2Perfection

For the price, this leotard is great for our daughter's dance lessons. She is only 3 so we weren't looking for anything fancy. This leotard is nice, comfortable, and washes up nicely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2Perfection
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent dancewear
10/5/2008

Customer review by meohmommy

5.0 stars 10/5/2008 by meohmommy
by meohmommy

With both of my daughters in dance, it is great to find a good brand, such as Danskin, at an affordable price. These leotards are excellent and a great value. I would recommend this product to anyone as it was recommended to me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meohmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice leotard
10/13/2008

Customer review by sammyjo1978

4.0 stars 10/13/2008 by sammyjo1978
by sammyjo1978

I got this for my neice who is in gymnastics. Couldn't find a leotard small enough for her until I got on Walmart.com. This worked great, though I did think it would be one size smaller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sammyjo1978
Belpre, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice for Price
7/7/2008

Customer review by mommytollc

4.0 stars 7/7/2008 by mommytollc
by mommytollc

After seeing many leotards at a higher price I decided to go with this one. It works for her gymnastics class once a week. I wish they had black in the smallest size, but it's cute in pink too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommytollc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews