Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-6 of 6 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

STOP AND READ THIS BEFORE ORDERING
6/30/2012

Customer review by Knowsbetter3

1.0 stars 6/30/2012 by Knowsbetter3
by Knowsbetter3

I was so excited when I ordered this poster. I was very disappointed because the poster I got is not the same as the one displayed on this site. Save yourself the money and disappointment.- see the picture of what I got.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Knowsbetter3
Would recommend to a friend? No
EXERCISE & MUSCLE GUIDE
8/14/2009

Customer review by JANDV

1.0 stars 8/14/2009 by JANDV
by JANDV

THE POSTER I RECEIVED DID NOT MATCH THE POSTER WAL-MART ADVERTISED. SEE ATTACHED PHOTO. I PREFER THE POSTER I ORDERED. THANK YOU

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JANDV
POWAY, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Guide
3/20/2008

Customer review by JDMACK

5.0 stars 3/20/2008 by JDMACK
by JDMACK
Walmart associate

This poster lets you know what to do to work on your trouble areas of your body. I have been doing my workouts on my target trouble areas and I see and feel the change.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JDMACK
Warner Robins, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
8/13/2010

Customer review by Stayinshape

5.0 stars 8/13/2010 by Stayinshape
by Stayinshape

The chart I got was not the one I ordered but was similar. It was very useful in showing the various muscles and what exercises to do for each.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stayinshape
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delivered Late and Wrong Chart Received
1/8/2015

Customer review by New50yeah

1.0 stars 1/8/2015 by New50yeah
by New50yeah

I gave this order a poor rating for several reasons: 1) I paid for next day b/c I needed it for presentation. The chart didn't arrive in time. I had to postponed the meeting. So, I'm thinking everything will be ok -- not exactly. 2) When the chart arrived, it wasn't of the model in the yoga position, as ordered above, but the model was standing, which wasn't what I ordered, but had to keep b/c a new chart wouldn't have arrived in time. 3) When I removed the chart from the tube, its ends were bent in such a way like it was forced inside the tube. 4) I'm not happy keeping and paying for something I didn't want or ordered!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
New50yeah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good sourse of imformation at a glance
3/15/2008

Customer review by mtothe3power

5.0 stars 3/15/2008 by mtothe3power
by mtothe3power
Walmart associate

My daughter is a personal trainer and I got this for her bithday, she loved it and uses it to help point out needed areas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mtothe3power
jane, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate