Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 2.3 out of 5

2.5 stars

6 reviews | 2.3 out of 5

2.5 stars

6 reviews | 2.3 out of 5

33%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-6 of 6 total reviews
33%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

megaphone
2/24/2010

Customer review by raven01

5.0 stars 2/24/2010 by raven01
by raven01

We use the megaphone at our lodge to monitor crowds. We have over 300 acres and the megaphone allows us to communicate far away. The siren gets their attention. Love the megaphone. Great for safety and security.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
raven01
Happy Jack Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Poor Quality
5/26/2016

Customer review by Allan

1.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Allan
by Allan

Had to return it. Did not work at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Allan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Pointless to Pay for the bigger megaphone!
6/4/2013

Customer review by sunhsine02

1.0 stars 6/4/2013 by sunhsine02
by sunhsine02
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought the bigger megaphone so it could be louder, having the sound carry a further distance. The only problem is if you turn it more than medium loud it gives a horrible microphone high pitched screeching sound! I can talk louder than this megaphone would allow without the screeching sound. I returned it! Do Not Waste Your Money. It was also fairly heavy. :-(

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunhsine02
SLC, UTAH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/27/2009

Customer review by we2shoppers

2.0 stars 8/27/2009 by we2shoppers
by we2shoppers

the megaphone was not as pictured and the information on the megaphone was not correct (8 batteries versus 6). It was heavier that indicated on the description. We returned it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
we2shoppers
california
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Heavy Duty
9/23/2010

Customer review by Shopper45685

4.0 stars 9/23/2010 by Shopper45685
by Shopper45685

Good heavy duty microphone. It's confusing on how to put in the batteries, but after we figured that out, it worked great!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopper45685
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Broken
8/7/2014

Customer review by pastorty

1.0 stars 8/7/2014 by pastorty
by pastorty

After finally figuring out how to put the batteries in it worked on and off. It would work for one moment and than would stop completely the next. I have a smaller thunder phone that works much better. It is past the 90 days and am having problems finding who the actual manufacturer is. Very loud when it works but it's made poorly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pastorty
Would recommend to a friend? No