Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 73 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

73 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

73 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
63
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 52 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
Great Product for a Great Price!
8/23/2011

Customer review by NoHeavyLifting

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by NoHeavyLifting
by NoHeavyLifting

This is a wonderful product for a great sweeper (Eureka's Mighty Mite). It's easy to install and easy to replace. There is no "dirt" smell while you are cleaning.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NoHeavyLifting
McKinney, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
MM vacuum bags
5/16/2014

Customer review by Eurekavacuumlover

5.0 stars 5/16/2014 by Eurekavacuumlover
by Eurekavacuumlover

I love the Arm and Hammer 9 bag odor eliminating bags for my Eureka vacuum cleaner. The cost is very reasonable for the multi-pack bags. The only negative item about this product is you cannot purchase it in a store, it is only available on-line. And when you order it on-line, sometimes the manufacturer is slow getting the product out for shipment. It would be nice if this product was offered in all Wal-Mart stores; Wal-Mart sells the vacuums these bags fit, why can you not provide the bags in store as well? Wal-Mart sells vacuum bags for vacuum cleaners they don't sell so this does not make sense.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eurekavacuumlover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/31/2011

Customer review by Maxine1220

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by Maxine1220
by Maxine1220

Great value for the price just as good as the brand Eureka makes, and much cheaper !

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maxine1220
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
vacuum cleaner bag's for eureka mighty mite
3/30/2012

Customer review by krktoday1

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by krktoday1
by krktoday1

These bag's are a fraction of Eureka's bag's and I think they are a better quality. I have been buying arm and hammer bag's from Walmart for year's and have never been disappointed in the quality or price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krktoday1
fort myers, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice and simple.
1/2/2012

Customer review by Dougp310

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by Dougp310
by Dougp310

These are handy to have. Easy to put in and take out. A nice price too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dougp310
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Only Available Source
2/27/2012

Customer review by scottmcon

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by scottmcon
by scottmcon

The Eureka small canister vacuum bag MM is available now it seems, only at WALMART through online ordering. The Arm & Hammer brand fits perfectly and is the correct item for the small Eureka canister, and has the Arm & Hammer deodorizing feature. Why doesn't WALMART carry them on the sales floor with all the other sizes? Also the handy triple pack is a fine feature.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scottmcon
Western Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
No doggie smell!
10/13/2011

Customer review by NoGaMtneer

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by NoGaMtneer
by NoGaMtneer

I have five dogs and vacuum daily. With the regular Eureka bags, it smells like burnt dog hair! I'm on my 5th day with my first bag...NO SMELL!! Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NoGaMtneer
Hiawassee, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/14/2011

Customer review by Jjmy

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by Jjmy
by Jjmy

Works great

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jjmy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good product!
4/15/2014

Customer review by BUILDER15012

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by BUILDER15012
by BUILDER15012

I would have been better if the store would have carried them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BUILDER15012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap!
7/22/2014

Customer review by SaraAnn999

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by SaraAnn999
by SaraAnn999

Would buy again. 9 bags for $6 bucks, can't beat that price

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SaraAnn999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
7/28/2014

Customer review by HalloweenInOhio

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by HalloweenInOhio
by HalloweenInOhio

This MM size sweeper bag can also fit other small eureka and hoover brand sweepers. I use to use the arm and hammer Hoover L size bag for my small eureka canister style sweeper but they stopped making that size bag and the Arm and Hammer people told me the MM size bag is the same and will fit my sweeper so I bought some online. I cannot figure out why Walmart does not carry them in the stores?? Other than that I am happy with the product and a great price for 9 of the bags.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HalloweenInOhio
Tiffin, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
10/7/2011

Customer review by Maids2Shine

5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by Maids2Shine
by Maids2Shine

Great vacuum bags, no smell.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maids2Shine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great deal from the original manufacturer
12/4/2011

Customer review by vacguu

5.0 stars 12/4/2011 by vacguu
by vacguu

These bags are great, and they're made by electrolux home care products, who makes the eureka and sanitaire vacuums. They are thicker and must therefore filter better than the eureka standard "dust bags". Had these shipped to my local FedEx Office for free. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vacguu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/24/2012

Customer review by Jojayla

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Jojayla
by Jojayla

Really nice bags, without the usual odor from bag type vacuums.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jojayla
Shamokin, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/4/2012

Customer review by awsom

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by awsom
by awsom

works great at 1/2 cost of store bought. now have 9 bags instead of 3 so will not run out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
awsom
Floyd Knobs, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great way to get a good deal by finding it on the
11/13/2013

Customer review by casawyer1958

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by casawyer1958
by casawyer1958

I couldn't find them in the store, but online they were available, with the cost much better then in the store, normally would pay what I did for one 3 pack of bags, but online you get 3 packs of 3bags.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
casawyer1958
Bloomfield, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ship to store is the only way to go ...
1/18/2014

Customer review by scottinswfla

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by scottinswfla
by scottinswfla

Walmart's got it down! The ship to store service is absolutely the best convenience offered. I have used ship to store may times and love it ... saves time and money - i'm not running around looking for a product, just order it up on line , and a few days later boom ready for pick up at walmart ... Bought these vacuum bags - they seem to be terrific, and walmart pricing cannot be beat ... Thank you Walmart for your excellent product selection, great pricing, and terrific ship to store service ...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scottinswfla
SW FLA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No vacuum bags in store - found on site to store!!
3/12/2014

Customer review by debeliza

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by debeliza
by debeliza

I have had my Eureka The Boss Canister Vacuum for 5 years and actually purchased it from Wal-Mart through Site to Store. I can no longer find the replacement bags in the store and have even looked at other stores without success. Found these on the Walmart website and ordered 2 boxes for a total of 19 bags for less than $15.00. Once again Walmart comes to the rescue!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debeliza
Huntsville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for a great price.
6/10/2014

Customer review by Shopsforit

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by Shopsforit
by Shopsforit

Eureka MM is great for tile floors and oriental rugs. Great price for vacuum and great price for the bags. I use a lot of bags and change bags frequently since I vacuum up a lot of dog fur. Also, I like the bag tab that seals the bag after use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopsforit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these bags
6/16/2014

Customer review by kianik

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by kianik
by kianik

I knew they would be a good product coming from A&H so they met my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kianik
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews