Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 77 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

77 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

77 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
67
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 56 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
Just as expected
2/9/2016

Customer review by FoeverHappycustomer

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by FoeverHappycustomer
by FoeverHappycustomer

Packaged a little different than last time I ordered, but love to bags and this vac...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FoeverHappycustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MM vacuum bags
5/16/2014

Customer review by Eurekavacuumlover

5.0 stars 5/16/2014 by Eurekavacuumlover
by Eurekavacuumlover
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the Arm and Hammer 9 bag odor eliminating bags for my Eureka vacuum cleaner. The cost is very reasonable for the multi-pack bags. The only negative item about this product is you cannot purchase it in a store, it is only available on-line. And when you order it on-line, sometimes the manufacturer is slow getting the product out for shipment. It would be nice if this product was offered in all Wal-Mart stores; Wal-Mart sells the vacuums these bags fit, why can you not provide the bags in store as well? Wal-Mart sells vacuum bags for vacuum cleaners they don't sell so this does not make sense.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eurekavacuumlover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product for a Great Price!
8/23/2011

Customer review by NoHeavyLifting

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by NoHeavyLifting
by NoHeavyLifting

This is a wonderful product for a great sweeper (Eureka's Mighty Mite). It's easy to install and easy to replace. There is no "dirt" smell while you are cleaning.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NoHeavyLifting
McKinney, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
wold recommend
1/19/2016

Customer review by happycustomer

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by happycustomer
by happycustomer

Great price! We have ruined many vacuums when we suck up drywall dust and it somehow gets in the bearings, but not with this vacuum. The bags have a great seal and keep the dust from the motor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happycustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent bags!
12/8/2015

Customer review by MomoftwoOK

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by MomoftwoOK
by MomoftwoOK

Love my little vacuum - glad to get these bags! Would like to see them in the store thought.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomoftwoOK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/31/2011

Customer review by Maxine1220

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by Maxine1220
by Maxine1220

Great value for the price just as good as the brand Eureka makes, and much cheaper !

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maxine1220
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
Good bags
11/27/2015

Customer review by anapro

5.0 stars 11/27/2015 by anapro
by anapro

We got these with our vac and have been using them since. Good price, and they work well. NOTE: on the last order we received a box of 9 bags rather than three packages of 3 bags as was in the past. Not a problem, just thought I would note it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anapro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only Available Source
2/27/2012

Customer review by scottmcon

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by scottmcon
by scottmcon

The Eureka small canister vacuum bag MM is available now it seems, only at WALMART through online ordering. The Arm & Hammer brand fits perfectly and is the correct item for the small Eureka canister, and has the Arm & Hammer deodorizing feature. Why doesn't WALMART carry them on the sales floor with all the other sizes? Also the handy triple pack is a fine feature.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scottmcon
Western Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
vacuum cleaner bag's for eureka mighty mite
3/30/2012

Customer review by krktoday1

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by krktoday1
by krktoday1

These bag's are a fraction of Eureka's bag's and I think they are a better quality. I have been buying arm and hammer bag's from Walmart for year's and have never been disappointed in the quality or price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
krktoday1
fort myers, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice and simple.
1/2/2012

Customer review by Dougp310

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by Dougp310
by Dougp310

These are handy to have. Easy to put in and take out. A nice price too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dougp310
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great value
7/28/2014

Customer review by HalloweenInOhio

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by HalloweenInOhio
by HalloweenInOhio

This MM size sweeper bag can also fit other small eureka and hoover brand sweepers. I use to use the arm and hammer Hoover L size bag for my small eureka canister style sweeper but they stopped making that size bag and the Arm and Hammer people told me the MM size bag is the same and will fit my sweeper so I bought some online. I cannot figure out why Walmart does not carry them in the stores?? Other than that I am happy with the product and a great price for 9 of the bags.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HalloweenInOhio
Tiffin, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Cheap!
7/22/2014

Customer review by SaraAnn999

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by SaraAnn999
by SaraAnn999
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Would buy again. 9 bags for $6 bucks, can't beat that price

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SaraAnn999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No doggie smell!
10/13/2011

Customer review by NoGaMtneer

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by NoGaMtneer
by NoGaMtneer

I have five dogs and vacuum daily. With the regular Eureka bags, it smells like burnt dog hair! I'm on my 5th day with my first bag...NO SMELL!! Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NoGaMtneer
Hiawassee, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product!
4/15/2014

Customer review by BUILDER15012

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by BUILDER15012
by BUILDER15012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would have been better if the store would have carried them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BUILDER15012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/14/2011

Customer review by Jjmy

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by Jjmy
by Jjmy

Works great

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jjmy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
ship to store is the only way to go ...
1/18/2014

Customer review by scottinswfla

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by scottinswfla
by scottinswfla
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Walmart's got it down! The ship to store service is absolutely the best convenience offered. I have used ship to store may times and love it ... saves time and money - i'm not running around looking for a product, just order it up on line , and a few days later boom ready for pick up at walmart ... Bought these vacuum bags - they seem to be terrific, and walmart pricing cannot be beat ... Thank you Walmart for your excellent product selection, great pricing, and terrific ship to store service ...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scottinswfla
SW FLA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good capacity
7/14/2014

Customer review by Sher33

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by Sher33
by Sher33
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I can use it every day for 2 months and still have room for more dirt. With this coment I try to say Is you dont need to change the bag continuoisly because is full. I recommend you to buy (fresh sents) to add a good odor, because after 2 weeks of use, the bag starts smelling everytime you turn on the vacum cleaner. But the bag has a great capacity that dosen't affect the power of suction.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sher33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No vacuum bags in store - found on site to store!!
3/12/2014

Customer review by debeliza

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by debeliza
by debeliza
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have had my Eureka The Boss Canister Vacuum for 5 years and actually purchased it from Wal-Mart through Site to Store. I can no longer find the replacement bags in the store and have even looked at other stores without success. Found these on the Walmart website and ordered 2 boxes for a total of 19 bags for less than $15.00. Once again Walmart comes to the rescue!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debeliza
Huntsville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for a great price.
6/10/2014

Customer review by Shopsforit

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by Shopsforit
by Shopsforit
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Eureka MM is great for tile floors and oriental rugs. Great price for vacuum and great price for the bags. I use a lot of bags and change bags frequently since I vacuum up a lot of dog fur. Also, I like the bag tab that seals the bag after use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopsforit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great deal from the original manufacturer
12/4/2011

Customer review by vacguu

5.0 stars 12/4/2011 by vacguu
by vacguu

These bags are great, and they're made by electrolux home care products, who makes the eureka and sanitaire vacuums. They are thicker and must therefore filter better than the eureka standard "dust bags". Had these shipped to my local FedEx Office for free. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vacguu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews