Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
good for travling
7/19/2009

Customer review by chrystalgirl

4.0 stars 7/19/2009 by chrystalgirl
by chrystalgirl

this luggage was great for me and my two daughters we went away and each one of us used a piece when people saw the luggage we got a lot of compliments on it it rolls well, looks nice and is pretty good for the price so enjoy it as much as i we did

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chrystalgirl
linden nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Wonderful Luggage
3/12/2009

Customer review by faithbeliever7

5.0 stars 3/12/2009 by faithbeliever7
by faithbeliever7

My husband and I are going on a trip to Hawaii. We needed another luggage set, so that we could each have a carry on/check in bag. I wanted to buy something that would last for years to come. I believe this product will do that. It has a very sturdy construction. It is also very girly, being that I picked pink for my color. There are zip-pockets on the back, in the inside, it's expandable, the handle locks into position, and the wheels are sturdy. The large suitcase meets the airline size requirements for a checked bag, and the smallest of the 3 meets the airline requirements for a carry on. This is also available in black, if you are a guy and want a trendy looking set of luggage. I strongly suggest this to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
faithbeliever7
Greenwood, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
You get what you pay for
11/14/2008

Customer review by GoodWithWhatIDo

3.0 stars 11/14/2008 by GoodWithWhatIDo
by GoodWithWhatIDo

It is definetaly a cute piece of luggage, I'll give it that! It will be very easy to find at baggage claim, and that's why I bought it. It is a little cheaper quality than I would prefer, but I knew buying it that it wouldn't be that great. It will do for with how much I travel. The one great thing about it though is the wheels. They are the good roller skate wheels which will last for a long, long time. Overall it is what I expected to get for what I paid for it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodWithWhatIDo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great product
4/14/2009

Customer review by LoveToGoPlaces

5.0 stars 4/14/2009 by LoveToGoPlaces
by LoveToGoPlaces

I purchased this luggage set for my two daughters ages 7 and 9 years old. They love it and so do I. The girls love the color and I love the quality. It is sturdy and with the luggage being on wheels it makes it easy for the girls to handle. We went on vacation for 7 nights and I was able to pack both of my girls clothes in the biggest suite case (shorts and T-shirts) and packed two days worth of blue jeans for them, myshelf, and my husband and was able to put a light weight jacket for all of us in the middle size suite case. I think this luggage set is well worth purchasing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToGoPlaces
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great luggage
1/1/2010

Customer review by wallyworldluva

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by wallyworldluva
by wallyworldluva

I bought this for my 14 year old daughter who takes more clothes on vacation than me and her dad combined! It is roomy with lots of pockets and she will absolutely be able to spot her own luggage on the luggage belt. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wallyworldluva
vernon, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great set!
4/20/2008

Customer review by TweensLoveToTravel

5.0 stars 4/20/2008 by TweensLoveToTravel
by TweensLoveToTravel

I bought this travel set for my step-daughter to help organize her for weekends, family vacations, long summer visits and over-nighters with Grandma. She loves the way it looks (she's a tween) so its not dull but its not a baby set. Its a REAL "adult set" but great colors. I can easily see this set lasting until shes off to college (in about 6yrs). It rolls smooth and the handel is adjustable so it will grow with her. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TweensLoveToTravel
Tulsa to DFW & beyond...
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Peptobismol Pink
9/21/2010

Customer review by MARA4Mara

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by MARA4Mara
by MARA4Mara

really cute. I spotted her luggage before I spotted her at the airport. Main reason why I bought peptobismol pink. She loves the set. It's all hers and immulats her. My daughter is 11 1/2

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MARA4Mara
Waegwan, Korea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
BRIGHT PINK easy to see!
10/29/2008

Customer review by AleutPride

5.0 stars 10/29/2008 by AleutPride
by AleutPride

I love this 3 piece pink set. Not only it is easy to claim on at the baggage claim, no one can jack it from you if your on one of the shuttle buses (unlike my husbands bag, which we had to track down) because these bags are so easy to see. Just wish they came with clips to clip the bags to each other so it could be easier to move more than one bag. It akward to have to roll all them instead of just connecting them and rolling them in one. Oh, and there are NO front pouches, only a small one on the back. Other than that I Highly recommend these bags. I love them! can't wait to go back out on vacation again to use them!!! my husband calls it our "oakley" bag because it resembles the Oakley "O". :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AleutPride
Akutan, Aleutian Chain, AK, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A+++ product
2/24/2009

Customer review by kenz3107

5.0 stars 2/24/2009 by kenz3107
by kenz3107

for the price of this luggage it is definitly worth it. the pink is great at the airport. no issues. buy it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kenz3107
worthington, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
looks beautiful!
8/25/2008

Customer review by TravelIsMyThing

5.0 stars 8/25/2008 by TravelIsMyThing
by TravelIsMyThing

I bought this product for a long trip to So America. I sure turned heads when it came out of the conveyor belt. On the way back my bags arrived on a later flight and of course it was very easy to described the suitcase to the airline officer. It was the only one like it. It expanded beyond of what I thought it would. I had room for all those last minute bargains, like 5 pairs of shoes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TravelIsMyThing
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great product!
12/27/2008

Customer review by BLJ121277

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by BLJ121277
by BLJ121277

This product is perfect for my 15 year old. She loves pink but it also has a design on it. She loved it and I loved the price! The description for the product was exact.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BLJ121277
Bloomington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Wonderful purchase
7/10/2009

Customer review by travelgirldaph

5.0 stars 7/10/2009 by travelgirldaph
by travelgirldaph

Bought this for my 10 year old daughter's own luggage. She loved the pink and I loved the amount of space, the in-line wheels, and the light weight of each piece. My daughter travels on a regular basis and needed her own luggage--this is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
travelgirldaph
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
very satisfied
3/18/2009

Customer review by aprcar

5.0 stars 3/18/2009 by aprcar
by aprcar

I bought this product for my three girls. Suitcases are very spacious and nice quality. I was very impressed with the bargain price and quality I recieved. Would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aprcar
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Better than I expected
12/17/2009

Customer review by Dynamite8

5.0 stars 12/17/2009 by Dynamite8
by Dynamite8

Wow! I was nervous that a set of luggage so inexpensive would be too flimsy. Boy, was I wrong! The set is very sturdy with a great set of wheels. And it is pretty cool - bright, vibrant pink with clear wheels. The wheels are like roller blade wheels.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dynamite8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A good purchase
12/30/2008

Customer review by walmart00shopper

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by walmart00shopper
by walmart00shopper

We purchased this for our 9 year old daughter after she had outgrown her little girl suitcase. It should last her well through her teen age years, maybe college years. It was very well made, very attractive, very functional. It will definitely stand out in baggage pickup.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmart00shopper
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
7/28/2008

Customer review by IluvDC

5.0 stars 7/28/2008 by IluvDC
by IluvDC

Perfect for a teenage girl and the price is affordable. The colors are bright and the luggage is sturdy. The smaller pieces fit inside the larger piece for easy storage when not in use. Very happy that I made the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IluvDC
Washington, D.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Just what we were looking for
4/10/2010

Customer review by DobieDi

5.0 stars 4/10/2010 by DobieDi
by DobieDi

We purchased this luggage set for our daughter and it's just right for her! Besides the fact that she loves pink, it is durable and easy to use. The wheels are a great feature too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DobieDi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great product for the price!!
1/3/2010

Customer review by 3cutegirls

4.0 stars 1/3/2010 by 3cutegirls
by 3cutegirls

I bought this set for my 11 year old daughter for Christmas. I really like the quality of the wheels...they are just like in-line skate wheels...not the cheap plastic ones on some sets. The three sizes make this very versatile...we are going to Florida this spring and the largest size will be great for her...her younger 9 year old sister will be able to use the middle size one and they can share the smallest one as a carry on for the plane. She has already used the smallest one for several overnights at friends...they are great!! I would recommend for anyone with pre-teen to teenage kids!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3cutegirls
Superior, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/23/2009

Customer review by 2BABYDADDY

4.0 stars 6/23/2009 by 2BABYDADDY
by 2BABYDADDY

SUPER VALUE. MY DAUGHTER ABSOLUTELY LOVED THE LUGGAGE SET. WELL MADE. THIS WILL TAKE CARE OF HER NEEDS FOR A WHILE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2BABYDADDY
CYPRESS, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
unique luggage
11/8/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/8/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

great value, had some trouble operating the zippers, but once we opened and closed them once, they worked as expected. This is a Christmas present for our granddaughter, it is one of the items on her list and we think she will be surprised as to how well the set is made and that it is the real thing and not a toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
hardy VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews