Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 379 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

379 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

379 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
256
4 stars
77
3 stars
18
2 stars
10
1 stars
18
1-20 of 335 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 335 total reviews
1-20 of 335 reviews
Great Wipes Warmer
2/7/2017

Customer review by Boubou234

5.0 stars 2/7/2017 by Boubou234
by Boubou234

Bought this few months ago and I love it. Wipes don't dry and keep baby bum warm when changing diaper. I ordered a second one for a friend's shower and thought it was the blue one, but I received the green one. Not a big deal, but I was hoping to have the blue warmer.

Boubou234
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A bit disappointed.
5/9/2014

Customer review by Bushra

3.0 stars 5/9/2014 by Bushra
by Bushra

I have owned this product for 4 months now and it seems to be losing its charm. At first it was great. The wipes were warm as needed. However, gradually the warmness started to reduce. Now it's to the point where the wipes are barely warm. Moreover, it is really starting to dry out the wipes. I used to buy the regular Pampers wipes, but because it dries them out so quickly, now I have to bu the Pampers sensitive. They are thicker and have more moisture in them so they do not dry out as quickly. When the wipes finish, what I find is a big pool of water at the bottom of the Munchkin Warmer. As happy as I was with this product in the start, I am now very disappointed with it.

Bushra
Cornwall, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
This wipe Warmer Rocks
4/23/2012

Customer review by momof4

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by momof4
by momof4

I just wanted to share my thoughts on this wipe warmer. We bought one 31/2 years ago and have used it for our 3 girls. This warmer has been plugged in for 31/2 years and is still going strong. It keeps wipes nice and moist, and baby's bums love the warm wipes. The price is fantastic; especially when you use it for 3 kids. I would recommend it to anyone with out a doubt.

momof4
Barrie, Ontario
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
A must have!!
1/3/2013

Customer review by BabyMonger

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by BabyMonger
by BabyMonger

I absolutely love this product. It makes changing my son's diaper a breeze. He stays nice and comfortable and isn't startled by a cold damp wipe. Unfortunately, I have noticed that this product seems to be sold out almost all the time. This is a perfect gift!! I have to keep my eyes on the website for when the warmer in stock again.

BabyMonger
British Columbia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice to have
8/13/2013

Customer review by SecondRoundBabyCare

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by SecondRoundBabyCare
by SecondRoundBabyCare

we did not have a wipe warmer with the twins but i always wanted one so got it with the 3rd kid. although it's not a necessity, this warmer is nice to have. i love using it when changing baby at night. for the price, it is an excellent splurge! makes for a nice and thoughtful gift to your baby.

SecondRoundBabyCare
Toronto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Great product
10/30/2012

Customer review by Newmom1

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by Newmom1
by Newmom1

This wipe warmer is just fantastic! It makes diaper changes more comfortable for baby...especially at night No yellowing of wipes, no dried out wipes, just a pleasant warmth for baby. The price is absolutely worth it, it was the least expensive on the market offering heat from top down.

Newmom1
Quebec
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Munchkin Wipe Warmer
6/5/2013

Customer review by walmartshopperNL

3.0 stars 6/5/2013 by walmartshopperNL
by walmartshopperNL

I thought this product was a great idea because my baby girl didn't like the cold feeling when using wipes on her. I didn't hesitate to buy this warmer but it doesn't keep the wipes as warm as I thought it would. The wipes are barely warm at all.

walmartshopperNL
Newfoundland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great warmer for the price
11/5/2014

Customer review by Ziggy5

4.0 stars 11/5/2014 by Ziggy5
by Ziggy5

Compared to other brands this is a great deal. It's heated from the top so I just make sure it's stocked up, and the wipes are always warm. I definitely recommend it, we've had some chilly nights that it's been great for.

Ziggy5
Niagara Falls, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Amazing product and great price
11/14/2013

Customer review by newmom2aj

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by newmom2aj
by newmom2aj

This warmer has been amazing from day 1. It makes anytime changing baby a breeze as the wipes remain moist and nice and warm. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great product at a great price.

newmom2aj
Toronto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Using less than I thought I would
5/23/2014

Customer review by Nomnicy

4.0 stars 5/23/2014 by Nomnicy
by Nomnicy

The quality of the product is great and I recommend it. Just make sure that you will actually use it. It needs to be plugged in to work. To me it would work better if it was battery-operated.

Nomnicy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
2 week use
2/2/2014

Customer review by del89

1.0 stars 2/2/2014 by del89
by del89

It was great at first but after 2 weeks of using its not warming the wipes anymore and begun drying. I dont know that could be the problem.

del89
Calgary, AB, Canada
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Excellent warmer
2/28/2013

Customer review by LovingMom247

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by LovingMom247
by LovingMom247

Very affordable warmer that is perfect for my cloth wipes as it doesn't burn the wipes as I've heard other Warner's do

LovingMom247
Ontario
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great at first..
10/30/2012

Customer review by Solemay

1.0 stars 10/30/2012 by Solemay
by Solemay

When I first purchased this warmer it was great, but after about 4 months it began drying out all of my wipes.

Solemay
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
9/30/2013

Customer review by Crystal4

5.0 stars 9/30/2013 by Crystal4
by Crystal4

I love this wipes warmer. It definitely is useful and my baby enjoys it as well! 

Crystal4
Campbellton, NB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Must have!
9/20/2014

Customer review by Gorzoom

5.0 stars 9/20/2014 by Gorzoom
by Gorzoom

Warm have not drying! Baby loves it, must have for winter

Gorzoom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE it! Here are some tips:
1/11/2011

Customer review by chellars14

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by chellars14
by chellars14

I love this warmer and would highly reccomend it! I have a baby boy and several people told me a warmer was not necessary and would not be used. THEY WERE WRONG!!! This makes diapers changes so much better as he likes the warmth and it also helps to prevent getting sprayed with urine!! Some people say they don't like this one due to browning of the wipes and drying out. To solve this, purchase the Prince Lionheart Everfresh Pillow replacements. Its a little sponge that you wet and place at the bottom of the warmer. This definitely helps to prevent browning and drying out! Just re-wet it each time you refill the warmer and replace it when it doesn't hold as much water anymore (3-4 mo. for me!) Some people also say they cannot find wipes that work... I use Huggies Natural Care (the bags of 600+) and do not have any issues. A helpful hint is to not fill it as full, as if it is filled to the top the wipes cannot pull out as easily and you will constantly have to open it up and pull one through... Just leave at least a 1/2 inch at the top! Also, the light isn't a nightlight for the whole room... it does it's job by lighting up the area around the warmer so you can see to get your diapers! Also, it's nice to be able to look through the plastic and see if the wipes are getting low.

Was this review helpful? (273) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chellars14
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice and warm
8/5/2016

Customer review by LittleMan

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by LittleMan
by LittleMan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 2 month old grandson loves his wipes when they are nice and warm on his butt. He hates when we have to use cold one when he is not at home.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LittleMan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Quality and Good Price! (Video Review)
3/27/2014

Customer review by BaileysGirl09

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by BaileysGirl09
by BaileysGirl09

We've been using this wipe warmer for 20 months now and it hasn't given us a seconds problem. It keeps the wipes warm and moist. Definitely a good buy :)

Was this review helpful? (38) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BaileysGirl09
Oak Ridge, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this Warmer
2/1/2014

Customer review by Linet

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by Linet
by Linet
Top 500 contributor

I was told that a wipe warmer is a waste of money, but I got one anyway, I've had it for about a year now, I love it, I only use it during the cold winter months, it helps for those late night changes, a cold wipe will wake a baby up in no time, I can change my boy without waking him up with a cold wipe. The wipes can turn brown but that is after a long time of no use, so I haven't had a problem with wipes turning brown. The only problem I did have is with wipes drying out. I bought cheap wipes out of desperation one day (Parents Choice), and they dried out the next day when I put them in the warmer. I would recommend using huggies or pampers wipes, those hold moisture better, or even the $1 store wipes they did well in the warmer as well. Even if the warmer is unplugged you can still use it to store wipes, they should not dry out so long as the lid is closed in between uses. Oh yes, and the light is not that bright but I'm sure that's on purpose so that it doesn't wake baby up at night.

Was this review helpful? (38) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linet
Colorado Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Not helpful
12/11/2016

Customer review by Sweetdreams4u

2.0 stars 12/11/2016 by Sweetdreams4u
by Sweetdreams4u

it's cold out my son doesn't like the cold wipes especially during the night it wakes him up while changing so I wanted to buy this Cz this holds a lot of wipes but it didn't really keep the wipes warm like the other person said it only keeps the 1st 1 kind a warm but by the time you pull the 1st wipe out it gets cold with in seconds before I can even wipe my son with it and I kept this right next to the crib. And if you need more than 1 wipes forget about it. It's cold! Not to mention you gotta keep it plugged all day long just to get 1 "kind a warm " wipe. Also bc Its needs to be kept plugged all day the moist of the wipe kind a fates away and from the vapor the wipes gets watery. Pluse if you want to pull 1 wipe out several comes out at the same time and like I said by the time I pull it out to wipe it's already cold so imagine what happens to the 2nd and the 3rd wipes....I don't recommend this it's waste of money and we work hard for it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweetdreams4u
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 335 total reviews
1-20 of 335 reviews