Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

28 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

28 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 stars
9
1-20 of 24 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
piece of junk!!
12/27/2007

Customer review by CarolinaWren

1.0 stars 12/27/2007 by CarolinaWren
by CarolinaWren

cheaply made, the D-rings won't line up, rendering it impossible to flip pages without them getting caught in the "teeth". BIG mistake to buy this. i'm returning it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarolinaWren
Bluffton, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Poor quality
1/19/2008

Customer review by LJOHN55

1.0 stars 1/19/2008 by LJOHN55
by LJOHN55

The binder its self will not stay closed if the case is picked up by the handle. Then you have to reload every thing that falls out or becomes loose.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LJOHN55
Lone Jack, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great gift to keep cds safe
12/24/2007

Customer review by ajvanri

5.0 stars 12/24/2007 by ajvanri
by ajvanri

great!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ajvanri
monroe,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
A Very Good Buy
2/4/2008

Customer review by nebraskapoet

5.0 stars 2/4/2008 by nebraskapoet
by nebraskapoet

the item was very good priced and it will come in very good use for if you got a lot of CD's or DVD's it will be come very usedful in the years to come..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nebraskapoet
Columbus, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
great product
3/11/2008

Customer review by Ilikedeals

5.0 stars 3/11/2008 by Ilikedeals
by Ilikedeals

this is the 2nd one I have bought, perfect for storing alot of movies

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ilikedeals
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
1/17/2008

Customer review by machal

5.0 stars 1/17/2008 by machal
by machal

I bought this to put all our dvds and my husbands games in it... Theres plenty of room, great for a small storage area, since we have a small place. Easy for taking when traveling Its a quality , well made product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
machal
campbellsvile, ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
decent
1/4/2008

Customer review by oneinamillion

4.0 stars 1/4/2008 by oneinamillion
by oneinamillion

this was a good item for the money paid. the dvd/cd slits are cheaply made and you have to separate the plastic on every single on of them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oneinamillion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
gets the job done
1/5/2008

Customer review by cminws

4.0 stars 1/5/2008 by cminws
by cminws

good value for the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cminws
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Will buy another one
1/9/2008

Customer review by RiverKwai

4.0 stars 1/9/2008 by RiverKwai
by RiverKwai

I "had" loose CDs all over my house; now I don't. They're all in one place; sorted by type; easy to find. Came with a strap, which I didn't expect and probably won't use, but that's gravy. Only drawback was all the little plastic tabs from the inserts. Ready to buy another one and start a library!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RiverKwai
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cd/dvd case
3/17/2008

Customer review by Hameister

4.0 stars 3/17/2008 by Hameister
by Hameister

I like this product.The only thing that could be fixed is to make the pages turn smoother.Mine get stuck and then i have to separate the binder and flip the pages.otherwise this is a great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hameister
roseville,Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
CD/DVD Case
12/22/2007

Customer review by TeachingTom

3.0 stars 12/22/2007 by TeachingTom
by TeachingTom

This product is very difficult to zip because it is too flexible; however, the price was very low compared to other carrying cases. Overall, this product does the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeachingTom
Albemarle, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/31/2008

Customer review by MovieLover2007

3.0 stars 1/31/2008 by MovieLover2007
by MovieLover2007

The binder is great for holding all of your movies or music but like with most binders, the rings become unaligned and therefore useless.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MovieLover2007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
thats more adult like
3/26/2008

Customer review by PayingTheBills

3.0 stars 3/26/2008 by PayingTheBills
by PayingTheBills

This product is great when working in an office enviornment. It looks more professional!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PayingTheBills
Newark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
ok but not great
2/2/2008

Customer review by librarylady88

2.0 stars 2/2/2008 by librarylady88
by librarylady88

Quality is just not there. If the item had been available at our local store and I could look at it before buying, I would have passed it up. CD holders are of poor quality. Item will be okay for anyone who leaves their cds in one place, but anyone that wants to use this for home and travel or other reasons where you will be taking it to multiple places will want something that is of better quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
librarylady88
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/8/2008

Customer review by 2boysandadog

2.0 stars 1/8/2008 by 2boysandadog
by 2boysandadog

The rings in the binder were bent and did not close all the way. The price is great. As long as you don't have to use it much it works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2boysandadog
Irvine, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
not very good quality
3/12/2008

Customer review by popkurn611

2.0 stars 3/12/2008 by popkurn611
by popkurn611

The product was a great price so I figured for the price that it would suite the purpose of storing all my DVD's. The binder rings are not good quality and are constantly separating when i turn the pages so the pages come out or get stuck between the rings. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
popkurn611
Would recommend to a friend? No
Low quality
12/18/2007

Customer review by mmorrell

2.0 stars 12/18/2007 by mmorrell
by mmorrell

Tis item came to me with the binder rings mis-aligned. The sleeves have 7 slots (4 on a side) that have pre-punched slots for holding DVD's or CD's. You have to remove the slot and all of the ones on the back part of the sleeve are not punched though enough, so you have to use a razor to remove them. I have owned a previous unit similar to this one that was much superior and cost $3.00 less. Not a good buy:(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmorrell
Medford, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
this is not for you
4/4/2008

Customer review by jerrirenee

1.0 stars 4/4/2008 by jerrirenee
by jerrirenee

The rings are weak. The pockets are flemsy and it's really heavy when it's full. I did not like this porduct at all and I would not buy it again!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jerrirenee
Kansas City Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DVD/CD CASE 240
1/5/2008

Customer review by Miamarie

1.0 stars 1/5/2008 by Miamarie
by Miamarie

UNFORTUNATELY, I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR DURABILITY. THE PAGES ARE HELD IN PLACE BY BINDER STYLE RINGS, WHICH ARE CHEAP AT BEST. I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED WHEN IT ARRIVED AND PROMPTLY BROUGHT IT BACK FOR A REFUND.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miamarie
WEST PALM BEACH FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
This will Scratch your disks
3/6/2008

Customer review by Crysti

1.0 stars 3/6/2008 by Crysti
by Crysti

I thought I would give this a try to streamline some of our disks. I wasn't concerned about the binder misalignment (though it was and I had to bend it). Our disks weren't going anywhere. However, when I opened this up, I noticed how rough the inside material seemed. I tested on an unburned disk, and the sleeve scratched the disk badly taking it in and out a few times. If you will USE your disks, removing and replacing, avoid this if you don't want to ruin them. This will be going back today. Thanks again to Walmart for fast shipping though, as always!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crysti
Cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews