Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 228 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

228 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

228 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
169
4 stars
40
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 stars
8
1-20 of 176 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 176 total reviews
1-20 of 176 reviews
Great toy!
1/23/2008

Customer review by MyTime1

5.0 stars 1/23/2008 by MyTime1
by MyTime1

got this for my son for his 1st birthday and he loved it. have purchased this 2nd one for his babysitter and the kids she watches. one of the mom's immediately ordered her own. the cube has an on/off switch, volume control, and kids can turn on and off each instrument easily. no sharp corners and it's not too big. i heard about this from someone who's 4 year old twins still play with theirs they got as babies.

Was this review helpful? (73) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyTime1
phoenix, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Absolutely fantastic
9/14/2009

Customer review by saitara930

5.0 stars 9/14/2009 by saitara930
by saitara930

I decided to purchase this for my 18mth old niece and was amazed and how great this was...it's very entertaining and is undoubtedly her most favorite toy..she loves to dance along to the different tunes and is intrigued by how it lights up according to the tune...I would recommend this to anyone looking for a very educational and entertaining toy..to see her face light up everytime she sees or hears it makes it worth every single penny..

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
saitara930
New york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Toy!
8/12/2009

Customer review by LuvinMyGirls

5.0 stars 8/12/2009 by LuvinMyGirls
by LuvinMyGirls

My daughter got this as a Christmas gift and she LOVES it. She's 18 months now, but she's loved it since she got it. My 3 year old has also gotten a lot of use out of it. They both really like it and I love that as they get older, they can understand the sounds of the different instruments. It's a really cool product. More toys these days need to be geared more towards teaching kids about music!

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuvinMyGirls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Magic Cube Rocks!
4/6/2008

Customer review by JulzMomma

5.0 stars 4/6/2008 by JulzMomma
by JulzMomma

My son was introduced to the Mozart cube at daycare, he loved it sooo much I just had to get it for him, he loves the fact that you can introduce different instruments to the symphonies, as well as take them away. It keeps his attention for about 15 mins or longer. For a 5 month old that is pretty good. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JulzMomma
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Toy!
8/4/2008

Customer review by KickNYoga

5.0 stars 8/4/2008 by KickNYoga
by KickNYoga

Wish I had purchased this 5 years ago for my first child. No assembly and comes with a battery. Has 5 melodies that you can change by pushing the "Orchestra" button. Keep this in mind because my sister-in-law never noticed this with her cube until I pointed it out to her, even though it is mentioned in the instructions. Different instrument sounds can be added or removed from the melody by pressing the corresponding button. Nice bright colors and lights that hold baby's attention. Recommended from birth although will not be interesting for too long under age 2 months. This is a toy that will be used for a long time. Only two things that I wish was different... 1. Cube is hard plastic and may become a problem when the older baby decides to toss it at mommy's toes... 2. Wish it had more than 5 melodies (10 would be good).

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KickNYoga
The Colony, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Toy...Music and Interactive Play
11/26/2013

Customer review by freedomcat

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by freedomcat
by freedomcat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this toy for my five month old grandson..... has five different instrumental sounds that can be played individually or all together and has very pleasant sounding music. This toy appears to be durable and safe (rounded corners), and is both entertaining and educational. Grandson loves this wonderful toy!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
freedomcat
El Paso, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product
4/26/2011

Customer review by millage6

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by millage6
by millage6

We received this as a gift for our newborn son. He is 2 years old now and still loves it. He has done every damage test possible ie throwing down stairs, dropping on pavement, etc and it continues to work. We have bought multiple of them for gifts

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
millage6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well designed
12/8/2010

Customer review by hikethemountains

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by hikethemountains
by hikethemountains

Very durable. Press the instrument on each side and hear that instrument play. Press another instrument and it is added to the song. Press "orchestra" and all instruments play! Very good for teaching names and sounds of instruments in an orchestra. Easy for a 6-month old to press too!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hikethemountains
nashville, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
2 1/2 granddaughter dances to the music
11/24/2009

Customer review by SueL

5.0 stars 11/24/2009 by SueL
by SueL

My 2 1/2 yr. old granddaughter uses this toy now more than she ever did before. She puts on her play tulle tutu over her clothes, then "ballet dances" to the music, pausing every so often to tap the box to keep it going. Definitely got $15 worth of play out of it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SueL
Vinton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
I Love it!
3/6/2008

Customer review by Yanna

5.0 stars 3/6/2008 by Yanna
by Yanna

I like this product very much. The music is classic, very nice and not annoying at all compare to some toys. My 13 months old baby love it! He can spent about 20 mintues by pushing the buttons and listening to a relaxing Mozart music. Of course he still don't understand how this toy works and can be used, but this toy is for the longer future to have and enjoy together with the baby. It's also great for adults to guess what instrument is playing and check their knowledge about it !!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yanna
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Her favorite toy!
1/30/2011

Customer review by Anonymous1931

5.0 stars 1/30/2011 by Anonymous1931
by Anonymous1931

My daughter has loved this toy from a few months old and it's still among her favorites at age 18 months. She pushes it around in a wagon and stops to turn the music on again and again. She giggles when we turn different instruments on and off. It's amazing how well this toy has lasted and how much she likes it. It's one of those "if you were only going to buy a few toys, this would be one of them" toys. Also, the music quality is great -- both the sound quality and the music choices themselves -- so it doesn't grate on parents' nerves.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anonymous1931
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Little Toy
12/29/2015

Customer review by FLPeanut26

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by FLPeanut26
by FLPeanut26

Purchased this for my 10 month old nephew. He took a liking to it right away. He's able to push the buttons, the horn is slightly difficult, but other than that he loves it and the music. Seems like it's built to take the roughness of a baby/toddler.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FLPeanut26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Munchkin - Mozart Magic Cube
12/29/2015

Customer review by keng

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by keng
by keng

Purchased for an 8 month baby. It has round corners and easy touch push to play buttons. Buttons can be pressed to start and stop a variety of instrument sounds. Needed batteries are included .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
keng
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
12/29/2015

Customer review by grandma

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by grandma
by grandma

Grandson had one of these so I bought as a gift to another baby

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toy for many ages
12/28/2015

Customer review by Jess

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Jess
by Jess

I got this for my 5 mo old daughter, but my 2 yr old son loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Nice
7/2/2014

Customer review by AShyShopper

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by AShyShopper
by AShyShopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I thought this was the cutest thing. I was right. Its very adorable and i even enjoy playing with it. But its for my goddaughter. Shes a banger and its great for her.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AShyShopper
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing toy!
3/5/2011

Customer review by EdsMomma

5.0 stars 3/5/2011 by EdsMomma
by EdsMomma

I purchased the Music Cube for my 6 month old son. It is a wonderful toy! He has yet learned to push the buttons (we are working on that) but the buttons are so easy to push that it won't be difficult. The volume isn't too loud (there is no volume adjustment) and it actuallly at an enjoyable level. It plays 8 different songs and doesn't drive me up the wall like someother music toys. I'm so glad I purchased this for him!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EdsMomma
Riverside,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ideal Toy for small children
12/16/2013

Customer review by acmasata

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by acmasata
by acmasata
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The music is delightful and never fails to elicit dancing and "sing along" when the child is playing with the cube.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
acmasata
New Braunfels, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/25/2008

Customer review by Luv2Dance4

4.0 stars 11/25/2008 by Luv2Dance4
by Luv2Dance4

My only complaint w/ this toy is you can't change the volume control.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luv2Dance4
Victor, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Instrument Sounds could be more realistic
8/7/2009

Customer review by Padame

4.0 stars 8/7/2009 by Padame
by Padame

Aside from the Fact that the instruments sound bit like a synthasizer, this product is great. I am a bit biased though since I do play french horn. My 3 month old loves this toy. He watches mommy press the button and loves that the lights go to the music. I purchased this at a rummage sale but would gladly pay full price for it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Padame
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 176 total reviews
1-20 of 176 reviews