Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT BUY
8/11/2009

Customer review by VALEM

5.0 stars 8/11/2009 by VALEM
by VALEM

MY DAUGHTER LOVES THIS MOVIE SHE DOESN'T GET TIRED OF WATCHING IT TWO OR THREE TIMES A DAY WITH HER SISTER.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VALEM
TEMECULA, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved It
12/9/2007

Customer review by xxkairixx

5.0 stars 12/9/2007 by xxkairixx
by xxkairixx

I know that a lot of reviews would say that it wasn't enjoyable, but i loved it! and so did my mom! it was really good and it had a great moral: which is to do your own thing, and don't let other people tell you who you should be/hang out wiht. I would most def tell people to see this, it was very enjoyable!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xxkairixx
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Movie - 8 year old daughter Loved it!
5/7/2012

Customer review by LaceysMom5904

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by LaceysMom5904
by LaceysMom5904

We watched this movie on Starz and my daughter loved it so much she wanted the dvd so she could watch it anytime she wants!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaceysMom5904
8/12/2011

Customer review by veliz

3.0 stars 8/12/2011 by veliz
by veliz

My girls sure did like it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
veliz
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
wonderful
11/11/2008

Customer review by angel10

5.0 stars 11/11/2008 by angel10
by angel10

this product was fantastic!!it was such a great movie i enjoyed it more then anything it was funny sad and a great amount of happieness i love it and im sure you will too this is a great birthday gift for older and younger its a great experience with the bratz real life you'll love it don't worry if your thinking about buying it just buy it you will for sure love it and its not that much money its at its best amount of money so give it a chance and buy it its filled with dramatic boys singing dancing and contest its a wonderful movie filled also with friendship and not friendship but bratz always can save the disaster and make everything work out i hope this will help you make your choice if its right for you to buy thanks for taking time to read what i had to say

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angel10
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good movie for all
12/18/2007

Customer review by gma5

5.0 stars 12/18/2007 by gma5
by gma5

Very cute movie for the young and old, very satisfied and it will be a very appropriate christmas gift. I know my grandchildren will watch it every day, they are Bratz crazy! Thanks Walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gma5
melbourne ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Gift For The Bratz Fan
1/3/2009

Customer review by BallATician

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by BallATician
by BallATician

Got it for my daughter for Christmas, and she is a huge Bratz fan. She absolutely loved it. The subject matter in the movie, should be for ages 13 and up though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BallATician
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
11/21/2012

Customer review by Milliebutterfly

4.0 stars 11/21/2012 by Milliebutterfly
by Milliebutterfly

My 8 year old grand daughter loves this movie. Happy i purchased it for her

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Milliebutterfly
Baltimore, Md.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fit the bill
1/7/2008

Customer review by Windscreen

4.0 stars 1/7/2008 by Windscreen
by Windscreen

I purchased this movie as a gift for an 8 year old girl. She liked it and has watched it a couple of times so far. I'm sure she will trade it for another movie eventually. This means the product fit the bill for me in all respects.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Windscreen
Columbia, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
preteen & teen girls movie
12/13/2013

Customer review by debandleg

4.0 stars 12/13/2013 by debandleg
by debandleg

clean, fun young girl movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debandleg
Chatsworth,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.