Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 33 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Too wide
9/8/2010

Customer review by VT333

3.0 stars 9/8/2010 by VT333
by VT333

The coat is great, but it's made too wide. I was not sure about my size, so I ordered sizes 38, 40, and 42. All three were fine length-wise (42 was a bit too long) but each of them could fit three of me inside. It just did not look right. If you are slim or normal weight, you probably won't look good in one of these coats. However, if you are a bigger person or you plan to use the coat over a jacket, this may be your choice.

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VT333
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very Nice - Cheaper &Better Quality than costume
11/7/2011

Customer review by DPlayer

4.0 stars 11/7/2011 by DPlayer
by DPlayer

I was actually looking for a lab coat for a Halloween costume and came across this one. I didn't need it to be very fancy but this one was actually nice quality and LESS than the cheesy Halloween costume (almost see thru) versions I had seen. It seems like it would be a nice lab coat if you wanted it for that but I didn't so I can't really talk to that. Features - slots on each side so you can reach into your pants pocket with the lab coat on. It has the extra pocket on the chest. Sizes seem to be fairly accurate but would recommend getting 1 size larger than you may think. I purchased a 44 (I'm 6', medium build) and it fit well.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DPlayer
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
A necessity for every professional.
4/28/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I find this labcoat to be most excellent. Although one might assume a labcoat is simply a piece of clothing a doctor wears, this labcoat has protected me from several lacerations in harsh outdoor environments through which I occasionally travel. I have found that this labcoat does not protect against radiation, however this is not normally an issue for me as I am known by my colleagues as a man who has available countless particulars to cure such ailments as poisoning, hunger, and even the phantom death. I'm 6'4" 200 lbs and the size 38 fits well. The sleeves are a bit on the short side for my long arms, but that's to be expected since my height is nearing mutant status. 10/10 would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/21/2012

Customer review by Aleoop

3.0 stars 2/21/2012 by Aleoop
by Aleoop

The Lab coat is good except the buttons are too large for the button holes and are very hard to button and unbutton. It takes so much force to unbutton that the sewing around the button hole snags on the button and has to be cut away to free the button. Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars. I use this coat in my wood shop to keep saw dust off my clothes and it does the job quite well. Shipping was quicker than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aleoop
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
2/17/2012

Customer review by mamalach

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by mamalach
by mamalach

Great lab coat for students, looks good, functional wears and washes well. No ironing needed if you hang it directly from dryer.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamalach
Warren, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Deal
9/26/2012

Customer review by jpalm2

4.0 stars 9/26/2012 by jpalm2
by jpalm2

good value for the money and fast shipmeng

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jpalm2
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Mens Classis length Lab Coat
12/11/2015

Customer review by Bostonlover

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Bostonlover
by Bostonlover

My son needed this for clinicals, and for the money, it is a very nice coat and fit him perfectly. Sizes are true.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bostonlover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
11/2/2015

Customer review by MRSCOLLOGIC40

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by MRSCOLLOGIC40
by MRSCOLLOGIC40

I got this lab coat for my daughter for a science conference. The fit was great and the quality of the lab coat was very durable material. I will purchase more for future science classes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MRSCOLLOGIC40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
child size
9/7/2015

Customer review by pilot916

1.0 stars 9/7/2015 by pilot916
by pilot916

did not fit , made for a small person . i returned mine

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pilot916
Would recommend to a friend? No
Works great for my purpose
1/28/2015

Customer review by skipper293

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by skipper293
by skipper293

I use this coat instead of a shop apron. I build wood ship models and wear the lab coat when I sand or glue. It keeps the sanding dust off my clothes, so I don't drag it up stairs. It's a great coat for the money. I leave it in my shop and wear it when I need it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skipper293
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A good basic lab coat
10/3/2014

Customer review by CATraveller

4.0 stars 10/3/2014 by CATraveller
by CATraveller
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A lab coat is a lab coat is a lab coat. Boxy, no shaping in the back like more pricey lab coats. Also, it is absent 2 interior pockets, not essential, but nice to have. Excellent value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CATraveller
Corning, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good byt small.
12/20/2014

Customer review by Emilshadrisky

3.0 stars 12/20/2014 by Emilshadrisky
by Emilshadrisky

Good product, but the coat is a tad small for my 6'-0" 170# frame. It works, but will not fit comfortably over a heavy shirt or sweater.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emilshadrisky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Useful product.
7/19/2009

Customer review by MrKathome19

5.0 stars 7/19/2009 by MrKathome19
by MrKathome19

Practical garment for many tasks.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrKathome19
Chicago, Ill.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Lab coat
4/22/2013

Customer review by Gamora

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by Gamora
by Gamora
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Never owned one before so I can't compare. All I can say is that this coat totally met my expectations for price. I looked around online and this was the cheapest. I got one for my son and myself for our home experiments. Tesla coils and homemade rocket fuel. The coats make us 10.2% smarter :). Good stuff . Has an opening on the sides so you can get into your pants pocket. Overall very happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gamora
Nampa, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXELENTE BATA PARA USO MEDICO
9/22/2014

Customer review by MININO61

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by MININO61
by MININO61
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

EXCELENTE BATA PARA USO MEDICO O PARA ESTUDIANTES DE MEDICINA, HECHA DE MATERIALES DE ALTA CALIDAD. SE PUEDE LAVAR EN MAQUINA LAVADORA SIN NINGUN PROBLEMA, ESTA ES LA SEGUNDA BATA QUE COMPRO, Y LA PRIMERA DESPUES DE UTILIZARLA A DIARIO ESTA COMO NUEVA.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MININO61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value
4/30/2015

Customer review by FunPAMom

3.0 stars 4/30/2015 by FunPAMom
by FunPAMom

My son used this coat for career day at school. It is a little snug. Must wear a light shirt under it. Good but for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FunPAMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Quality for the Price
2/14/2015

Customer review by Lynn

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by Lynn
by Lynn

This was perfect for my son who's in nursing school & need a lab coat for one of his classes. Fit him well & looks good on. Pockets are very useful too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simple, inexpensive lab coat
2/9/2014

Customer review by ROClady

3.0 stars 2/9/2014 by ROClady
by ROClady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Runs a little small, order a size up if you like a lab coat to button. Otherwise, it is a nice lab coat for the price, especially if you are not looking for a daily, high quality cover up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ROClady
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits perfect!
10/10/2013

Customer review by C0LTSFAN

4.0 stars 10/10/2013 by C0LTSFAN
by C0LTSFAN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ordered this for my son for 4-H. The sizing chart was right on. I hate ordering online for fear it won't fit. This fit perfect. Great price too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
C0LTSFAN
Spencerville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THE WHITE COAT
2/6/2015

Customer review by MsBeanie

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by MsBeanie
by MsBeanie

Great price, great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsBeanie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews