Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 40 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
What I expected for the price...
3/23/2010

Customer review by twomeows

3.0 stars 3/23/2010 by twomeows
by twomeows

This lab coat is 80% polyester/20% cotton- not of the best quality. The sizing runs a bit small- I ordered a size larger than what I usually wear, and it fit comfortably. The sleeves, however, were about 2" longer than other coats I have had! I purchased this because I needed a lab coat that I could use frequently, and not be concerned when it eventually wears out. It looks nice and crisp- but is hot due to the high polyester content. I think the quality is consistent with the price- and would purchase it again, under the circumstances.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twomeows
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/6/2009

Customer review by misstj1

5.0 stars 11/6/2009 by misstj1
by misstj1

Very good fit, like the fabric. It did not have any side vents like the product information advertised.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
misstj1
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
sizes
2/4/2009

Customer review by dhec

3.0 stars 2/4/2009 by dhec
by dhec

This item was a little small. I used the sizing chart, and used my regular size for jacket. Just cannot wash and dry.

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dhec
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/1/2011

Customer review by rockbeatscountry

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by rockbeatscountry
by rockbeatscountry

The smallest size available was a 4 and I could have really used even smaller. The sleeves are a little too long so I have to roll the sleeves up. I am not sure why the smallest size was a 4. I am 5'4" and petite so I could have used a size 2. Other than that it is a good lab coat and is okay.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rockbeatscountry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/16/2011

Customer review by EMTgirl104

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by EMTgirl104
by EMTgirl104

I needed a lab coat for school and didn't want to buy a cheap looking one from the college bookstore. I found this and I love it. I have long arms and this is just long enough for me. It is also not as see-through as the lab coats at the college. I just wish I had a reason to wear it after my class is done!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EMTgirl104
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Inexpensive and durable
4/28/2011

Customer review by SKchiro

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by SKchiro
by SKchiro

Almost has a tailored look, sleeves a little long, but great for labs.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SKchiro
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great buy
8/23/2009

Customer review by jcarpent

5.0 stars 8/23/2009 by jcarpent
by jcarpent

great buy, very professional for my hospital job. quality fabric. had it monogrammed and it looks better than the employees who buy the lab coats from the hospital supplier

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jcarpent
Orlando FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Would've been good, but...
11/30/2009

Customer review by moil

2.0 stars 11/30/2009 by moil
by moil

The ease of site to store was great and the delivery was very efficient, but i had to send the coat back because the size was wrong. There was no sizing chart on the website so i used a google search for the sizes of medline lab coats but it was still small. If you want this product choose a size that is at least one size larger than your largest regular size!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moil
Would recommend to a friend? No
Professional
6/6/2015

Customer review by CoCo

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by CoCo
by CoCo

It is a crisp, professional look. It's better than the more expensive brands. Great fabric!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CoCo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy!
12/23/2013

Customer review by boragirl02

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by boragirl02
by boragirl02

Bought this coat for my Microbiology class and it surely did not disappoint! The fabric is thicker than the fabric of the coats you can buy at your school's bookstore. It is very comfortable and does not need any ironing. Such a great buy for less than $20!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
boragirl02
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very nice, professional coat.
11/15/2013

Customer review by LChuks

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by LChuks
by LChuks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

No one will ever be able to tell that I paid less than $20 for it. Shipping to the store only took 2 days. I wear a size 8 but I brought a sized 10. This is one purchase I do not regret.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LChuks
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good lab coat, but buy a size bigger
4/25/2010

Customer review by peanutbritto

4.0 stars 4/25/2010 by peanutbritto
by peanutbritto

This coat runs small, so buy a size bigger than you normally would.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
peanutbritto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
9/12/2015

Customer review by NursingStudent

4.0 stars 9/12/2015 by NursingStudent
by NursingStudent

Light weight, thinner material. I opted for a heavier weight, short lab coat that is more like the the material of my poly/cotton scrubs. In my opinion, this would be a good buy if you are looking for a lab coat to wear over a dress or office attire.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NursingStudent
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I am very happy with my purchase
7/15/2011

Customer review by Nano800

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by Nano800
by Nano800

I purchsed my first lab coat 2 months ago. It is very nice and durable. It washes well and does not even require ironing unless you want to. It looks very nice. That is why I ordered my second one. The price is great, the quality is great. It has all I wanted. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nano800
Apple Valley, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Button hole issues
2/11/2012

Customer review by MrsM2b

3.0 stars 2/11/2012 by MrsM2b
by MrsM2b
Top 1000 contributor

The button holes were not sewn as well as they should be. Other than that it was fine. The side slits are a nice feature.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsM2b
Anderson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
I did not expect it like this
2/4/2014

Customer review by Hazzar

2.0 stars 2/4/2014 by Hazzar
by Hazzar
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The quality is not very good, and it is expensive comparing to its quality

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hazzar
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice style and fit
9/19/2013

Customer review by iheartscience

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by iheartscience
by iheartscience
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great lab coat, I needed one for school. Based on the reviews of others, I ordered a size up and it is just right, especially since it is worn over clothes. It has pockets and also side slits in the seams so you can get to your clothing pockets if needed. The fabric is sturdy without being too heavy or too light in weight. Also the sleeves are long, I'm 5'10", so sleeve length can be a problem for me. I shopped online and found some were cheaper, but once you add in shipping, the price was way more. I'm glad I purchased this coat!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iheartscience
Murrieta, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lab Coat
1/24/2016

Customer review by Shirley

4.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Shirley
by Shirley

Really nice fabric and quality buttons. Good fit. Great pockets. Amazing value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shirley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good purchase especially for price
12/28/2015

Customer review by Jerika

4.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Jerika
by Jerika

The quality is good, albeit a little thick as far as the fabric goes. Sleeves are a little long, but I roll them up and the coat works just fine. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jerika
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Its great
12/19/2014

Customer review by Daloshan

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by Daloshan
by Daloshan

Its fabric,its model,and the final look is just great and fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Daloshan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews