Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

35 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

35 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 23 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Excellent value for money
4/7/2008

Customer review by califor

5.0 stars 4/7/2008 by califor
by califor

A product with FDA clearance and it really works your muscles in the same way as regular exercise. The more you increase the power the harder it works your muscles.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
califor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super Product
5/17/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/17/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I started using it the day I got it and after two weeks started to notice the difference. I can hardly wait to see the results after the 7 to 8 weeks they say it takes. The price is great. If you buy the belt from Slendertone online it would cost you 3 times the amount.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
St Pete, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/1/2008

Customer review by iytiso

3.0 stars 7/1/2008 by iytiso
by iytiso

I was excited about getting the product. I'm still working on seeing the results. it actually pulls the muscles but, I not sure if it works yet for people who had babies or if you already have a little stomach and just need toning

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iytiso
n.c
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/8/2008

Customer review by ddpb

5.0 stars 10/8/2008 by ddpb
by ddpb

I've tried other belts in the past, this one is far superior in materials and operation. It is simple to use. I've only been using it for a week and have already noticed I have reduced back pain due to a stronger core.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ddpb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/6/2008

Customer review by 1Chance

5.0 stars 6/6/2008 by 1Chance
by 1Chance

This product truly works your abs and strengthens your core muscles without any extra effort. Best for those with thin waste lines but will like to see a six pack or better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Chance
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product Great Value
1/16/2009

Customer review by LoLaBebe09

5.0 stars 1/16/2009 by LoLaBebe09
by LoLaBebe09

I just bought this belt and love it.You can't be unrealistic and think that it will give you a six pack tho....first you have to get the fat off your belly before you will see results. I use this everyday for an hour while I'm working. Within a week I could feel my muscles tightening up. Over all I think this product is worth the money!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoLaBebe09
Saint Peters , MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I can feel my abs working!!!
9/19/2008

Customer review by ladytigger146

5.0 stars 9/19/2008 by ladytigger146
by ladytigger146

I love it. I can use it at any time and it meets my expectations. the website also gives great suggestions on how to make your results better. I love it and love that you can adjust the intensity to really get you working.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladytigger146
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
work out
5/27/2008

Customer review by SirDominic

5.0 stars 5/27/2008 by SirDominic
by SirDominic

great product and does work lost 1/2 inch on my waist in 2 weeks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SirDominic
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent, just needs one more feature
4/4/2009

Customer review by BasementShopper

5.0 stars 4/4/2009 by BasementShopper
by BasementShopper

The belt is workings fantastic. I've been using it for three weeks and I already have seen results. But, I have been exercising and doing other ab workouts. I think it's great aid, like anything else it will only enhance your abs with the proper exercise and diet. The only thing that it is missing - a memory set. It does not have a feature to start you off on the setting from the previous session and it doesn't tell you where on each level you're on. You have to start from low each time to reach your desire level. It does work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BasementShopper
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works so far
4/5/2008

Customer review by Missbay

4.0 stars 4/5/2008 by Missbay
by Missbay

It's been a few weeks since i started using the slendertone and i didn't think i would see or feel a differance but i do feel more tone! But changing those pads for it is a sticky pain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missbay
Philly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OK
6/9/2008

Customer review by OneGuy

4.0 stars 6/9/2008 by OneGuy
by OneGuy

I dont have much time for working out and i thought that this might be able to help me because it seemed like something you could do any time. It is, you can walk around the house with it on. Unfortunatly while you can feel it work the results will take forever to show. If your somone who is just trying to stay in shape its a good product if you use it all the time, but if your trying to get into shape you have to do real training also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneGuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not very helpful.
4/3/2008

Customer review by Pinklady34

4.0 stars 4/3/2008 by Pinklady34
by Pinklady34

I though this item will tone your ab's but all it does it tingles your sides. It dose not made your ab's do any thing at all. I would not recommened to any one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pinklady34
Mount Gilead, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Slendertone flex
10/8/2008

Customer review by tobet

4.0 stars 10/8/2008 by tobet
by tobet

This product works better than I had hoped. I can really feel it working my stomach muscles, although I don't see a noticeable change yet after about 12 sessions. I probably won't until I lose a bit of flab. I believe that my core is benefiting which is the main reason I purchased it. I turn it around and use it on my lower back as well. It's identical to the stimulation that I paid a physical therapist for. Therefore, it's paid for itself with 4 uses! I use it while I do housework or garden or even working at my computer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tobet
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I believe it works
8/10/2008

Customer review by MrFY

4.0 stars 8/10/2008 by MrFY
by MrFY

So I ordered this product thinking full well that it was just a TV get abs quick scheme. I was wrong, I have been using this for about a month now and my abs are showing alot more. I do think it was pricey but since it does work its worth the money. For anyone buying this I would like to say that you don't have to follow there workout plan by using it for only 25 mins. I went right to the 40 min program. The only down side is you have to buy replacement pads and there 10 to 12 bucks. But to anyone thinking about buying this, give it a shot and if it doesnt work for you save your reciept.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrFY
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
THIS BELT ROCKS!
3/2/2009

Customer review by computerchick1980

4.0 stars 3/2/2009 by computerchick1980
by computerchick1980

When I first started using it I thought it wasn't working because I didn't feel it contracting my muscles, but I still gave it a try and after about a week of using it about an hour a day I finally started feeling the concracting of my ab muscles. My clothes also fit a whole lot better. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
computerchick1980
decatur,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/5/2009

Customer review by MSGED2004

4.0 stars 3/5/2009 by MSGED2004
by MSGED2004

I am currently using the product, I have not seen any change yet because I am just in my first week. It says it take 8 weeks to see a change. I am going to keep the faith it works for me as much as it has helped others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MSGED2004
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/30/2009

Customer review by myop1

4.0 stars 1/30/2009 by myop1
by myop1

I was very skeptical of this product but read many good reviews on this. I have had this for a few weeks now and use it daily. Can see your abs flexing on high settings. Starting to see results and love it. Not a super skinny person so very exciting for me. Takes some getting used to the sensation but hopefully will continue to have good results with it. Have used it a ton and haven't had to change pads yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myop1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
does what's advertised
11/24/2008

Customer review by AROD73

4.0 stars 11/24/2008 by AROD73
by AROD73

I haven't had the belt that long but so far it works as described. I haven't had noticable results yet, but abs feel a bit tighter. You can definitely get a good contraction with the unit set at 50-75%, haven't used higher setting than that yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AROD73
oxnard, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Quick Fix for those TIRED days.
2/7/2009

Customer review by sitamata

3.0 stars 2/7/2009 by sitamata
by sitamata

I purchased this product about 3 weeks ago and have used it approx. 6 times. Loved how it kinda hurt, because I know it was working well. I even used it lying down (I'm a new mom). After like about 4 uses, it started to die down. I upt new batteries but still, same prob. Called the company who suggested I wipe the gels with water....(they even recommended changing the gel pads which in that case, wears out tooo fast! )and after that I used it once and it was good. I'm just concerned that I don't feel the lovely workout pain because I'm already used to it. But yes it's a good product...a bit too pricey but good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sitamata
Richmond Hill, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not what I expected
8/30/2008

Customer review by melnjord

2.0 stars 8/30/2008 by melnjord
by melnjord

This product was not what I expected. The gel pads slip when the belt is on it doesn't work very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melnjord
Webster, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews