Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 38 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Good tools
7/22/2008

Customer review by utahprincipal801

5.0 stars 7/22/2008 by utahprincipal801
by utahprincipal801

These tools are great for the cricut. The pick included is a must tool to remove your coutouts. The spatcula that is not included, but purchased separately is also a must. The scissors (included) are extremely sharp and great for all detailed scrapbooking.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
utahprincipal801
Sandy, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
You and Your Cricut Tools
6/2/2009

Customer review by beautyismybusiness

4.0 stars 6/2/2009 by beautyismybusiness
by beautyismybusiness

What is there to say about these tools. They do exactly what they are supposed to do, once you figure out what that is. Being new to using the cricut and it's accessories I am just begining to learn about all that they do. Practice with them and make them your friends.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beautyismybusiness
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A must have
8/1/2009

Customer review by OliveYou

5.0 stars 8/1/2009 by OliveYou
by OliveYou

I didn't think I needed the tool kit but it came with a value bundle I ordered. Now that I have it, I'm definitely glad I do! I use it all the time for cards and scrapbooking pages even when I don't use the cricut.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OliveYou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Kit
3/1/2009

Customer review by wyigo

5.0 stars 3/1/2009 by wyigo
by wyigo

I use this kit much more than I had expected. Also have an Xacto knife that fits into the same sectin w/ the ruler and the small packet of blades can fit in there as well. It's a great kit to take along for use with other crafts.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wyigo
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Can't Work Without It!
1/7/2011

Customer review by SoTexasScrapper

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by SoTexasScrapper
by SoTexasScrapper

This little kit has everything you need for working with your Cricut diecuts machine. I can't work without it any more. Those little bitty holes in your letter "e"? Gone with the dental pick. Oh, missed a spot! Don't worry, your plunge knife will fix that. Or clip two pieces apart, or check size, or scrape your mat clean ... So much better than a nail file or even the spatula - the mat adhesive doesn't stick to the mat scraper! It's like post-it notes, you'll wonder what you did before you had one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoTexasScrapper
Corpus Christi, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/1/2013

Customer review by Goldyviris

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Goldyviris
by Goldyviris

It's a very important tool for the cricut machine!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goldyviris
Worcester ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A 'must have' for your cricut expression!
3/29/2012

Customer review by snickadoo

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by snickadoo
by snickadoo

Before I got the Cricut 7pc tool set, I had a diifficult time getting the cut-outs off the mat; they would wrinkle or tear. The tools make all the difference. It's so much easier & quicker now.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snickadoo
Azi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very helpful
8/28/2010

Customer review by cg30

5.0 stars 8/28/2010 by cg30
by cg30

These tools came with the bundle, i didnt think i'd use them, but they are VERY helpful! the hook is especially helpful to remove small pieces of cuts! i use it with almost every cut!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cg30
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Anyone who has a cricut should have this kit.
1/8/2013

Customer review by lotacats30

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by lotacats30
by lotacats30

Used it. It was great. I tryed other tools to pull letters off my mats and what a disaster. Glad I purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lotacats30
fort scott kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helps with all the little cuts from your Cricut
9/14/2010

Customer review by krice32

4.0 stars 9/14/2010 by krice32
by krice32

This kit is great if you use your Cricut often. The scraper tool assures you that the paper is stuck completely to the mat and the other tools help you make the most of each cut. Didn't realize how much I needed it until I got it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krice32
Riverbank, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pretty much what it looks like...
1/22/2008

Customer review by ILuvMyGirlz

4.0 stars 1/22/2008 by ILuvMyGirlz
by ILuvMyGirlz

It's what I wanted and needed, but it didn't have any of the razors in it. Otherwise, it's what is best to use for the intricut Cricut shapes and designs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILuvMyGirlz
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Must Have for Cricut
1/28/2008

Customer review by ScrapQueen33

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by ScrapQueen33
by ScrapQueen33

This tool kit is so needed when you have the Cricut Machine. The tools are made perfectly to go with it. WalMart offers the best price on all the Cricut tools.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScrapQueen33
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best kit!
2/9/2009

Customer review by naturalscrapper

5.0 stars 2/9/2009 by naturalscrapper
by naturalscrapper

This is the best kit. I use it all the time, and not just with the cricut. It's also the best price here at walmart.com. Too bad I didn't get this when I was first starting out - I would have saved some money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
naturalscrapper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per week
love it
8/7/2008

Customer review by Janine75

5.0 stars 8/7/2008 by Janine75
by Janine75

This kit is handy for all your projects

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Janine75
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
3/9/2012

Customer review by disturbed1316

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by disturbed1316
by disturbed1316

I bought the Cricut Tool Kit for my girlfriend and she has been very happy with them. Easy to use and useful for making her crafts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
disturbed1316
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great help
3/18/2010

Customer review by nanafay4

5.0 stars 3/18/2010 by nanafay4
by nanafay4

These tools make remove paper and material from mat much easier. Hope to get a lot of use out of them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanafay4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
must have
1/26/2014

Customer review by jchanle

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by jchanle
by jchanle

This is a must have if you are planning to purchase a cricut. Really need the spatula!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jchanle
hilo, hi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Definitely Useful
7/7/2009

Customer review by craftypal

5.0 stars 7/7/2009 by craftypal
by craftypal

Every time I use my cricut, I use this tool set. I find it the easiest way to get out the cut items with tearing letters or messing up my cutting board. I have used all the items in the toolkit. Definitely worth having.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
craftypal
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Love the cricut tools.
5/16/2009

Customer review by TatorSalad

5.0 stars 5/16/2009 by TatorSalad
by TatorSalad

All of the cricut tools have come in handy to have. I use all of them. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TatorSalad
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
12/29/2011

Customer review by Lund2012

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by Lund2012
by Lund2012

I shopped and shopped for this set for a christmas gift, Walmart had the best price plus free shipping and it is everything you need to start to use your cricut. A necessity for any one who owns one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lund2012
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews