Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 38 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Good tools
7/22/2008

Customer review by utahprincipal801

5.0 stars 7/22/2008 by utahprincipal801
by utahprincipal801

These tools are great for the cricut. The pick included is a must tool to remove your coutouts. The spatcula that is not included, but purchased separately is also a must. The scissors (included) are extremely sharp and great for all detailed scrapbooking.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
utahprincipal801
Sandy, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
A must have
8/1/2009

Customer review by OliveYou

5.0 stars 8/1/2009 by OliveYou
by OliveYou

I didn't think I needed the tool kit but it came with a value bundle I ordered. Now that I have it, I'm definitely glad I do! I use it all the time for cards and scrapbooking pages even when I don't use the cricut.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OliveYou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You and Your Cricut Tools
6/2/2009

Customer review by beautyismybusiness

4.0 stars 6/2/2009 by beautyismybusiness
by beautyismybusiness

What is there to say about these tools. They do exactly what they are supposed to do, once you figure out what that is. Being new to using the cricut and it's accessories I am just begining to learn about all that they do. Practice with them and make them your friends.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beautyismybusiness
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Can't Work Without It!
1/7/2011

Customer review by SoTexasScrapper

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by SoTexasScrapper
by SoTexasScrapper

This little kit has everything you need for working with your Cricut diecuts machine. I can't work without it any more. Those little bitty holes in your letter "e"? Gone with the dental pick. Oh, missed a spot! Don't worry, your plunge knife will fix that. Or clip two pieces apart, or check size, or scrape your mat clean ... So much better than a nail file or even the spatula - the mat adhesive doesn't stick to the mat scraper! It's like post-it notes, you'll wonder what you did before you had one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SoTexasScrapper
Corpus Christi, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Kit
3/1/2009

Customer review by wyigo

5.0 stars 3/1/2009 by wyigo
by wyigo

I use this kit much more than I had expected. Also have an Xacto knife that fits into the same sectin w/ the ruler and the small packet of blades can fit in there as well. It's a great kit to take along for use with other crafts.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wyigo
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Helps with all the little cuts from your Cricut
9/14/2010

Customer review by krice32

4.0 stars 9/14/2010 by krice32
by krice32

This kit is great if you use your Cricut often. The scraper tool assures you that the paper is stuck completely to the mat and the other tools help you make the most of each cut. Didn't realize how much I needed it until I got it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
krice32
Riverbank, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A 'must have' for your cricut expression!
3/29/2012

Customer review by snickadoo

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by snickadoo
by snickadoo

Before I got the Cricut 7pc tool set, I had a diifficult time getting the cut-outs off the mat; they would wrinkle or tear. The tools make all the difference. It's so much easier & quicker now.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snickadoo
Azi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very helpful
8/28/2010

Customer review by cg30

5.0 stars 8/28/2010 by cg30
by cg30

These tools came with the bundle, i didnt think i'd use them, but they are VERY helpful! the hook is especially helpful to remove small pieces of cuts! i use it with almost every cut!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cg30
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Anyone who has a cricut should have this kit.
1/8/2013

Customer review by lotacats30

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by lotacats30
by lotacats30
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Used it. It was great. I tryed other tools to pull letters off my mats and what a disaster. Glad I purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lotacats30
fort scott kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/1/2013

Customer review by Goldyviris

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Goldyviris
by Goldyviris
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's a very important tool for the cricut machine!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goldyviris
Worcester ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty much what it looks like...
1/22/2008

Customer review by ILuvMyGirlz

4.0 stars 1/22/2008 by ILuvMyGirlz
by ILuvMyGirlz

It's what I wanted and needed, but it didn't have any of the razors in it. Otherwise, it's what is best to use for the intricut Cricut shapes and designs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILuvMyGirlz
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Still figuring it out
5/26/2011

Customer review by PrincessBrooke

4.0 stars 5/26/2011 by PrincessBrooke
by PrincessBrooke

This product didn't come with any instructions, so I am still figuring out what to use each tool for. So far I've figured out that the one that looks like my dental hygienist would use it is great for separating stubborn cut outs from the mat. I still need to figure out if one will help me quickly and efficiently clean the entire mat of stray pieces.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrincessBrooke
Arlington, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Useful Tools & Convenient Storage
1/3/2009

Customer review by BreezeyBeach

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by BreezeyBeach
by BreezeyBeach

The organization of the useful tools for paper crafting is a must. I wish they would have made a spot for the spatula, I guess that they thought it would be out all of the time. I have used most of the tools and it helps with the intricate designs. I almost feel like I am a Dental Hygienist. I love the green color with the Cricut image on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BreezeyBeach
Southern CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
What a Great Kit!
1/22/2008

Customer review by MissMC

5.0 stars 1/22/2008 by MissMC
by MissMC

This tool kit makes using my Cricut so much easier! I used to try to use tweezers or a needle to get the pieces off the cutting mat. I would usually scratch or rip the paper and have to start all over again! Now, I just use my tool kit and the paper comes up easily!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissMC
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
not necessary for a basic beginner
3/11/2013

Customer review by iluv2shopwalmart

3.0 stars 3/11/2013 by iluv2shopwalmart
by iluv2shopwalmart

this tool set came in the "cricut mini" bundle i ordered. i am a newbie and have created a few projects and i have not yet needed any of these tools (i don't even know what most of them are for lol). it does come in a cute sturdy zip-up storage pouch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iluv2shopwalmart
CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Don't really use it
4/19/2013

Customer review by moochiemama

4.0 stars 4/19/2013 by moochiemama
by moochiemama

This came bundled with my machine. The only thing I have used from it, is the scraper one time. I mostly scrapbook, do not make cards, so nothing else in the kit is helpful to me. I guess I could use the scissors if I lost my current ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moochiemama
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Definitely Useful
7/7/2009

Customer review by craftypal

5.0 stars 7/7/2009 by craftypal
by craftypal

Every time I use my cricut, I use this tool set. I find it the easiest way to get out the cut items with tearing letters or messing up my cutting board. I have used all the items in the toolkit. Definitely worth having.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
craftypal
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Best kit!
2/9/2009

Customer review by naturalscrapper

5.0 stars 2/9/2009 by naturalscrapper
by naturalscrapper

This is the best kit. I use it all the time, and not just with the cricut. It's also the best price here at walmart.com. Too bad I didn't get this when I was first starting out - I would have saved some money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
naturalscrapper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per week
Great Value
12/29/2011

Customer review by Lund2012

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by Lund2012
by Lund2012

I shopped and shopped for this set for a christmas gift, Walmart had the best price plus free shipping and it is everything you need to start to use your cricut. A necessity for any one who owns one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lund2012
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very usefull product
2/7/2010

Customer review by ScrappingForFun

4.0 stars 2/7/2010 by ScrappingForFun
by ScrappingForFun

I was so happy to find this item on line. I have been trying to buy one since Christmas. It is very useful with my Cricut machine which I received as a Christmas gift. Use it almost every day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ScrappingForFun
Hamitlon, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews