Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 35 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
loved it! loved it! loved it!
3/12/2008

Customer review by armychyc

5.0 stars 3/12/2008 by armychyc
by armychyc

i purchased this castle for my daughter's 3rd birthday as a present for her and my 6 yr old daughter. we unveiled it at the party. we had 4 children in it at the same time and they had a ball ranging from 3-6 years old. it was a complete hit. i think the only downfall is that they want me to blow it up everyday now!! it blows up fast and folds up quickly. the castle, pump, and a 12'x10' tarp all fit into the carrying bag. it's a little big but fit easily into my car's trunk along with a suitcase. it is of good quality as far as i can tell thus far, we've jumped in it (i got in it too, lol) about 6 times already for hours at a time. i totally recommend this castle for anyone with a little princess of their own. they sleep so well afterwards, lol.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
armychyc
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Disney inflatable castle
6/16/2008

Customer review by grandmato3cuties

5.0 stars 6/16/2008 by grandmato3cuties
by grandmato3cuties

I purchased this product for my oldest of three granddaughter's fourth birthday. With the other two coming along right behind her I figure we will get lots of use at fun times at Grandma's house. We had five little girls who throughly enjoyed bouncing and boxing in the enclosure and found it safe. It was very easy to inflate. Quick to put up and easy to take down when a sudden thunder storm hit during the party and we moved inside. Stored the blower devise and left the castle in the yard and it was very easy to reinflate after the storm passed. The girls had a blast in it. Lots of smiles, and squeals of glea as they played in it. The girls were all ages 2-5 and could all get in it together with no problem. Have only used it at the party so far but I am sure the girls will want to use it again when they come to see us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmato3cuties
Bedford, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent!!!
6/9/2008

Customer review by mrslynn

5.0 stars 6/9/2008 by mrslynn
by mrslynn

My husband and I bought this for our daughter on her 4th birthday and suprised her with it at her party and she was amazed!! The look on her face was well worth the money we spent on it, even though I do think that it was a ittle expensive. But her and all party guest really had alot of fun on it. It was very easy to set up and very easy to store away. I know my daughter and my 2 year old son well have many years of fun with this bounce room!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrslynn
Buena Vista, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!
8/4/2008

Customer review by Idney

5.0 stars 8/4/2008 by Idney
by Idney

I got this for my daughter for her 1st birthday. I used it at her party and had her and all of her friends and older kids playing on it. Everyone loved it. WE use it when my nieces come over to spend the night. It has been so very durable so far and I hope to use it for many years to come. The design is adorable too.. Great for the price! It holds up to like 250 pounds I believe, which is way plenty!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Idney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Fun
4/25/2008

Customer review by ECUPirate

5.0 stars 4/25/2008 by ECUPirate
by ECUPirate

This product is Great. My 2year old Twin daughters love it. We have it set up in the house right now becasue it is cold, but they love to jump on it. It seems very durable we have had a few older kids 7 year olds jumping and playing on it and it seems to handle it just fine. I feel it is a good size for the money. I am glad we purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ECUPirate
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Glad we chose to try it!
2/7/2008

Customer review by gogirl808

4.0 stars 2/7/2008 by gogirl808
by gogirl808

When I was considering whether or not to buy this Disney Princess jumper there was only one other review of it so I was very nervous. We wanted to use it for our soon-to-be 4 and 5 yr old daughters birthday party, but our girls are tall for their age, so I worried it may be too small for them to really enjoy it. Also we live in Hawaii and would be paying to have it shipped to us already, so I worried about the return cost should it have a defect or something. The cuteness, fair price, and ability to return it to a local Walmart store should there be a problem with it won us over. I was pleasantly surprised to see it was bigger than I'd expected. It also feels more durable than I'd thought it might - I was very glad. During the party there would be about four children in it at any one time, most between the ages of 3-5, but two 9 yr old girls jumped and loved it as well. For now we're quite satisfied with this purchase. Hope this was helpful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gogirl808
Oahu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
My girls love this!!!
8/15/2008

Customer review by bradybunchMomof6

5.0 stars 8/15/2008 by bradybunchMomof6
by bradybunchMomof6

We bought this for our 4 yr old daughter. We intended to use it for her party and use it regularly for our 2 and 4 yr old girls. It is very easy to set up and take down. We had up to 6 children in it at one time during the party. On average, there were constantly 3 for up to 5 hours. It held up great and all the kids had fun!! We did not use the stakes to hold it down that day and had no problems. On one other time both of my daughters were throwing themselves to the same side and it did lean, so the stakes have been used ever since. Would recommend for wild and bouncy kids like mine that the entrance to the bouncer is on soft ground like grass or carpet. My one daughter has bounced herself right out of the entrance a few times. Overall, my girls love this!! I have no regrets and anticipate using this for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bradybunchMomof6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Good Choice
3/27/2008

Customer review by PaigeAndKyliesMom

4.0 stars 3/27/2008 by PaigeAndKyliesMom
by PaigeAndKyliesMom

My husband picked this bounce house for my 4 year old twins 4th birthday present. I have to say he hit a home run with this one. The girls love it (and can even jump at the same time) and it's small enough for me to drag it out to the back yard on my own when he's not home. I do recommend this for private use (only 3 kids can jump at one time, and they will bump into each other).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PaigeAndKyliesMom
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cute but smaller than I expected
1/1/2008

Customer review by momof2inSC

4.0 stars 1/1/2008 by momof2inSC
by momof2inSC

This is a very cute bounce house. It said online that it would hold 300 pounds, but when we received it this was not so. It has a max of 2 kids at 100 pounds each. It is heavy to move and awkward, but once it is inflated, there have been no problems. It seems a bit pricey for the size of it, but if your kids like Disney Princesses, they will love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momof2inSC
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome bouncehouse for your backyard
1/8/2009

Customer review by babymama23

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by babymama23
by babymama23

I have two girls, ages 5 and almost 2. We got it for my 5 year old's birthday and we were a little worried it would be too small for her. We brought it out at her party and she and her friends really enjoyed it. We allowed three 5 year olds at a time to jump in it and it was a good size. It sets up in like 2 minutes and with practice I think I can get it done even faster. It is very cute and seems to be well made so far. Taking it down and putting it away are the worst parts....and they're really not that bad. The deflated bouncehouse just doesn't fit in the duffel bag it came with, so we bought a big rubbermaid storage box to make it easier to store. Overall I think it's a great product and great deal. By the way, site-to-store was awesome....easy, quick and free!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babymama23
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Better than expected
4/23/2008

Customer review by mattshulagirl

4.0 stars 4/23/2008 by mattshulagirl
by mattshulagirl

I was a little shocked at the price of the Bounce house. But i am satisfied with the quality. Pump works great. Literally blows up in less than 3 minutes!! Easy to put in the carry bag too!! We tested it in the backyard before the big party. It is sturdy and the material is great quality and thick. It comes with different colored repair patches, which i hopefully wont need. We are using it in an indoor banquet room. We put it on a tarp over concrete. In the 2-3 yr old range, the bounce doesnt move at all while 3 toddlers were in it. I felt they were safe and comfortable with not having the stakes in the ground(at your own discretion). I feel they would only be necessary on a windy day. I am glad we bought this. My daughter will put it to good use over the years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mattshulagirl
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Disney Princess castle
2/20/2008

Customer review by birthdayprincess

5.0 stars 2/20/2008 by birthdayprincess
by birthdayprincess

The Disney Princess Bounce Castle is sooooo cute! Just as I had hoped for my daughter's 3rd birthday. We were hoping to set it up outside, however it was raining and cold. We were able to set it up in our garage and used a little heater to heat up the space. It was perfect. Online is says it will hold up to 300lbs, however on the castle itself it says it holds 2 persons at a max weight of 200lbs. I would say it will hold 2-4 little 3 year olds. My daughter loves it. I would suggest this product to anyone with a 3-5ear old little girl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
birthdayprincess
Conway,Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A wonderful toy addition!
1/5/2009

Customer review by Happytogivegifts

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by Happytogivegifts
by Happytogivegifts

This bounce house is great! It is perfect to set up in the garage on rainy days (the instructions indicate not to set it up on concrete, but a tarp below the bounce house seems to be doing some sort of a trick). In the spring and in to the summer, we plan to move it to the backyard. Our extremely active 3 year-old loves to get her wriggles out by bouncing, twirling and throwing herself against the sides for hours. I would recommend this product to anyone who has a very active daughter who likes to jump

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happytogivegifts
Davis, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love it!
1/12/2008

Customer review by 2Girls1Mom

5.0 stars 1/12/2008 by 2Girls1Mom
by 2Girls1Mom

2 Girls one is 5 and the other is almost 3. We bought this as a gift from Santa to our Girls and we set it up in our house and they have turned it on everyday since we got it. It started in the family room and has since been moved to the basement. It is very heavy duty, we are not worried about getting any holes in it. I am even able to get in there with them. I wish it had a little more bounce, seems a little stiff. Maybe that is normal with a new one. The price is great and the girls love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2Girls1Mom
Broomfield, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
1/11/2008

Customer review by Awsome

5.0 stars 1/11/2008 by Awsome
by Awsome

This play house is awsome. My girl's are 4 and 7 and they just love this play house. They got it for christmas from grandpa and grandma and for now I have it set up in my basment and they play on it every day for hours's... My youngest daughter's birthday is in may and I am going to set it up outside for her party and I can't wait. They are so excitied to come home from school and play with this. They play for hour's at a time. Really a neat thing. Thank's wal mart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Awsome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this jumper!!!!
6/13/2008

Customer review by Momwith2princesses

5.0 stars 6/13/2008 by Momwith2princesses
by Momwith2princesses

I purchased this jumper for my 3 year olds birthday, I also have a 5 year old. Both girls love the Princess theme. It is very durable, and easy to set-up..............Mom did it all by herself!!! They jump on it for hours at a time!!! Well worth the $$$ too. We even had two other children over ages 3 and 5 as well and all four of them jumped at the same time!! It can get crowded with four though......three would be perfect. Will recommend to friends for sure!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momwith2princesses
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Better in Person
1/8/2009

Customer review by Pupukeamama

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by Pupukeamama
by Pupukeamama

It would be nice to have a slide in front for easier in & out, and the mesh fabric on the sides is a bit stretchier than I would like. Otherwise, this is great! It inflates in no time, and we have not had problems with leaks, tears or other complaints that you commonly hear about. My 2 & 3.5 year old kids bounce with plenty of room (it's not small) and could probably hold about 5 max preschool aged kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pupukeamama
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Incredible Product
12/21/2007

Customer review by BubbasGirl

5.0 stars 12/21/2007 by BubbasGirl
by BubbasGirl

This is a great product, it is exactly as descibed I received it and was so excited for my little girl, she is getting it on Sunday for Christmas. I took it out and blew it up and it was sooooo cute I was so excited it was very cute and very big. It is only made for one child at a time, perfect to play in and jump in. I am so so pleased. I recommend this to anyone that has a little girl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BubbasGirl
Garland, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So far so good
4/9/2008

Customer review by achicagomom

5.0 stars 4/9/2008 by achicagomom
by achicagomom

I bought this product a few weeks ago and my daugther LOVEs it! Its still too cold out to put it outside, so for now we use our living room. I actually bought it for my daugthers 3rd bday party which will be in a couple months. It looks big enough to hold 3 small kids. If it lasts the party then i will know it is a great product. But so far i am very pleased with it :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
achicagomom
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice jumper for any little girl
2/28/2008

Customer review by smiller56

5.0 stars 2/28/2008 by smiller56
by smiller56

I bought this for my granddaughter's first birthday, I really thought it was adorable, she will get alot of use out of it, Her parents also loved it. I would recommend this for any little girl, because they are all little princesses. It is also low to the ground so if they should accidently fall they won't get hurt to bad. Very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smiller56
Phoenix, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews