Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Bed frame
7/8/2016

Customer review by 939movies

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by 939movies
by 939movies
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fit our box springs as expected. I put tie wraps at the ends of the connecting cross pieces so as to not hear metal to metal clanking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
939movies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice bed frame
4/16/2008

Customer review by stonecold1960

4.0 stars 4/16/2008 by stonecold1960
by stonecold1960

This is a nice bed frame but not great. It adjusts for bed size. I wish it had wheels but it doesn't.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stonecold1960
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice bed for the price
9/10/2008

Customer review by Bargainshopper1983

4.0 stars 9/10/2008 by Bargainshopper1983
by Bargainshopper1983

I looked around quite a bit before I decided to make a purchase. I was looking for a king bed, but did not like the prices I saw. I decided to go to Walmart.com just to see what they had. Compared to other online stores, the bed was priced very competatively. Once I ordered, the items were shipped rather quickly. It took two times before I received one that was not damaged too much on Walmart's terms. Once I was able to pick it up, the box looked like it had been through a war zone. We took it home anyway and realized the left, top corners of each headboard and footboard were damaged and the paint had chipped off. After looking closer, a quick fix of a $3 black paint stick did the trick and you can only tell if you look really closely. Overall, I am happy with the bed. Considering it was priced about half the amount of other stores for similar a king bed and there was not a shipping charge by having it delivered to the store, it was worth it. I would recomend this product to anyone that is a little handy and good at solving problems or fixing things because you may run into that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bargainshopper1983
Cedar Rapids, Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fashion group bed frame
7/16/2008

Customer review by cb4498

1.0 stars 7/16/2008 by cb4498
by cb4498

This bed frame does not fit properly to the head/foot boards. The end of the rails are curved therefore, the ends do not meet up or touch flushly agaist the posts. The screws that were sent were not long enough to accomodate this issue and when we started trying to screw the rails into the posts, the metal from the rails just dug into the wooden post leaving an indention. We ended up taking th whole bed apart and returning it because there was no straightening the rails, that's how they were designed for some odd reason (it even showed it like that in the instructions).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cb4498
Calhoun, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice...
7/8/2010

Customer review by Jpetro10

4.0 stars 7/8/2010 by Jpetro10
by Jpetro10

This bed frame was extremely heavy and we were pleasantly surprised. It is really nice. One piece was chipped on the inside bottom foot board. I didn't want to hassle with having it sent back since you can't see it anyway. Also, it is not a true white more of an ivory or cream color, which didn't bother us any. It sturdy, easy to put together (barely any parts), and was delivered fast. I am very happy and at a fraction of the price of F-art Van.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jpetro10
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality frame
5/27/2013

Customer review by AnomalyAcres

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by AnomalyAcres
by AnomalyAcres
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased the queen size. Best frame I ever had....six support legs. It took a couple times to get the center support attached correctly, but once figured out, all was good. No tools needed, everything snaps and clicks into place. A heavy, quality frame that should last years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnomalyAcres
Granville, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/20/2013

Customer review by B2345

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by B2345
by B2345
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Really nice bed. It is very low to the floor. Wish it had taller legs on the frame, but still a great bed. I needed a white metal bed so I spray painted this black bed and it turned out beautifully.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
B2345
Montgomery, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good value for the money
5/18/2013

Customer review by 1casi

5.0 stars 5/18/2013 by 1casi
by 1casi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very easy assembly. Supports my queen mattress and box spring well. If you want to store things under the bed, it will need to be pretty low to the ground or it will not fit under this frame.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1casi
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really Liked It!!!
8/31/2008

Customer review by WMSh0pper

4.0 stars 8/31/2008 by WMSh0pper
by WMSh0pper

Looks really good ... just like in the picture! Shipped within 5 days ... overall very satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WMSh0pper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/12/2008

Customer review by courts2183

5.0 stars 8/12/2008 by courts2183
by courts2183

Easy to assemble and looks great! Great price - the best I could find online!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
courts2183
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adequate
9/29/2014

Customer review by queenann23

3.0 stars 9/29/2014 by queenann23
by queenann23
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

No problems encountered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
queenann23
Collierville TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works with my room
2/21/2014

Customer review by NCqueen

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by NCqueen
by NCqueen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

works perfectly with my room

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NCqueen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.