Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Life Changing Book!
4/20/2008

Customer review by RadicalGrace

5.0 stars by RadicalGrace

Absolutely incredible book so full of truth. I have been a Christian for a very long time and in ministry as a pastor for several years. There is nothing like going back to the message of Grace. This book is powerful and will set you free. My relationship with Jesus is so much better after reading this book and getting a new and fresh revelation of the incredible Grace that we have through Jesus. I am beginning to read it again. I highly recommend this book to anyone that wants a closer relationship with the Lord and the fullness of his power, peace and healing in their lives.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RadicalGrace
Albany, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Heart and Eye Opening
6/12/2009

Customer review by Sinless

5.0 stars by Sinless

Pastor Prince showed me things in The Bible that I had not "seen" in forty five years of being "saved".This book is a true revelation to me from Christ. ie: Our sins and lawless deads He sees NO MORE!! - We are the righteousness of GOD in CHRIST!! I was set free as the benefits of HIS Blood were revealed to me. A must read and re-read and read again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sinless
Sarasota, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Amazing Reading!!! TRUTH!
9/24/2008

Customer review by Michelle2000

5.0 stars by Michelle2000

This book is absolutely Amazing, A MUST read for everyone who thinks they have to earn God's Love! He already Loves you, all you have to do is Believe it, and receive it! Read this Book, It will CHANGE your Life!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Michelle2000
St Pete Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Changed my life
10/10/2010

Customer review by Tricky22

5.0 stars by Tricky22

This book has opened my eyes to the love and grace of God in a new way. I have gone to church most of my life and I have never had the message reach me like this.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tricky22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Joseph Prince Destined to Reign
8/16/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This is an excellent read that could change your life!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Rapid City, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Bible Index:"..Jude 1476, Rev. 1478, Joseph 1503"
2/15/2013

Customer review by BelovedSister

5.0 stars by BelovedSister

How can I put just how outstanding and phenomenal this book is into words? You can't put a value on the truths revealed in it's pages. My opinion of this book is so grandiose because this book is all about Jesus! Pastor Prince is known to reveal Jesus in all His loveliness and this book is the aromatic equivalent to the initial scent that you smell when you walk into a flower shop. Cover to cover, Pastor Joseph Prince debunks many preconceived notions about God, His word, and His will for believers in Christ Jesus. I have no doubt that all the truths are biblical, well supported by scripture, and researched from original Greek and Hebrew texts because Prince is known for his thorough and sound theological exegeses. In addition to this, Pastor Prince has insight from the Lord that is in a measure that I've never come across. As a preacher, he is truly a living legion. The dead are being raised through his ministry- I am an eyewitness to that. People are being set free from depression, life long addictions, and cancer is being healed. This is God's doing and He is using the most genuinely humble, selfless, Christ-like Pastor that we (who have sat under him) have ever seen. Quite honestly, I believe that Destined to Reign should be between Revelation and your concordance. My title is NOT an exaggeration. Pastor Prince's revelations are level to level with the revelations of Paul the Apostle. In fact, I would venture to say that he has exceeded Paul's revelations by starting and progressing from where Paul left off 2,000 years ago- unveiling Jesus throughout Old and New Testament passages. I'm thankful to get to live in the generation that was and is blessed to receive such gems of unmerited goodness. Get a copy for yourself and after that, get a copy for each family member and friend. Get a copy for your mailman. Get a copy for the guy that loads Coke's into the vending machine in the break room. Everyone should get this book. Page turner. Game changer. Bottom line- an astoundingly great book!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BelovedSister
Arlington, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great teachings
3/30/2013

Customer review by Tik2012

5.0 stars by Tik2012

I have only read a few pages but I know the book is going to be great because I watch Joseph all the time on TV and enjoy the way he teaches the bible and helps people understand the nature and realty of who God is and who we are to Him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tik2012
Richmond, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.