Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Same scrubs used in OR/surgery
1/17/2010

Customer review by NurseHT

5.0 stars 1/17/2010 by NurseHT
by NurseHT

Yes these run one size bigger for women as they are unisex and they are on the bigger size initially because they are meant to be washed at the hospital on a very high temp setting...so the extra room is there to allow for shrinkage. Every OR I've worked in and one ICU has used this brand and they last a long time and hold up to heavy duty washing. I always size down from my regular women's size since these are unisex. These are my all time favorite scrubs.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NurseHT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Scrubs
9/12/2009

Customer review by PDQXRAYdotCOM

5.0 stars 9/12/2009 by PDQXRAYdotCOM
by PDQXRAYdotCOM

The quality of these scrubs is very good. Yes, they do run about a size bigger than others, but now you know. They are 50/50 and if you get them out of the dryer and hang them on a hanger as soon as they are dry (still hot), there is no need to iron. Don't throw them on the top of the dryer and expect them not to wrinkle.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PDQXRAYdotCOM
Tip-Top-O-Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not as shown
10/15/2010

Customer review by OrganizingBug

3.0 stars 10/15/2010 by OrganizingBug
by OrganizingBug

Actual product has BRIGHT orange lining around neck.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OrganizingBug
Would recommend to a friend? No
scrubs
3/28/2010

Customer review by ohtay

5.0 stars 3/28/2010 by ohtay
by ohtay

Reversable scrub. Identical to those being used at the hospital, trauma center where I work. All the best features. Wish Wal-Mart carried these scrubs in 'grey' color. They wrinkle slightly when washed but are a durable product, with 60/40 polester cotton fabric.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ohtay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/24/2013

Customer review by Cristi

4.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Cristi
by Cristi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good quality, it runs very big.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cristi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Scrubs
9/8/2009

Customer review by BubbaToots

3.0 stars 9/8/2009 by BubbaToots
by BubbaToots

The Scrubs were very nice and seemed pretty well made but size-wise they were too big. Every pair of Scrubs I've worn has been XL but these XL were very XL so I had to return them. Also, there was no display on the website of the makeup of the fabric of these Scrubs. They were 50/50 Cotton/Polyester and I would be afraid they might shrink a bit after several washings and would probably need to be touched up with an Iron after each wash. (Even if they did shrink though, they would still be too big!)

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BubbaToots
Van Buren, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Finally found scrubs I love.
10/5/2014

Customer review by Opisthenar

5.0 stars 10/5/2014 by Opisthenar
by Opisthenar

LOVE (ordering several more), but be sure to order down one size. I usually take a women's large, but ordered medium, and fits perfectly. Crisp, good quality material, not too thin not too thick. Good quality material. Just like hospital scrubs. Only wish there were two side pockets instead of one chest pocket. But, willing to overlook. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Opisthenar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Value
10/16/2012

Customer review by LMster

4.0 stars 10/16/2012 by LMster
by LMster

I ordered the small in the top and pants because I thought they would run really big given the sizing. I am a woman, size 8 but tall. The small fits just right even without washing. I expected the pants to be larger and longer. They fit fine now. I am going to wash them and hope they don't shrink up too much. I would consider a medium next time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LMster
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
very good product .
5/21/2012

Customer review by ray4047

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by ray4047
by ray4047

i got htis for my wife who is not feeling well and she loves them , easy t put on and move around in ,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ray4047
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days