Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

You want size & Info...
12/1/2009

Customer review by BEBETIGER

4.0 stars 12/1/2009 by BEBETIGER
by BEBETIGER

As I recall I took a chance when ordering, not even knowing the measurements of wipes was "a pain". So, they are 9"x13". Decent quality; rayon & poly; no idea how many are in each pack but seem to be equal to package from medical supply stores; apparantly they are suppose to have a "plastic storage container" and the wipes you buy are "refills". No container came with my order of a dozen packs.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BEBETIGER
MAINE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not a Happy Camper!
6/21/2010

Customer review by ValsGal

2.0 stars 6/21/2010 by ValsGal
by ValsGal

The Medline ReadyBath Total Body Cleansing System Cloths that I had ordered for months and months are apparently no longer available from you. What IS available is Medline's Premium Spunlace Cleansing Cloths. There are many more of the Spunlace Cleansing Cloths per package, but they are just not acceptable. They are too thin and do not serve the purpose; they do not keep body odor away for 24 hours; the ingredients are identical except that the ReadyBath cloths are an Antibacterial Formula. They have as additional ingredients Benzalkonium Choloride .12% and Allantoin and Fragrance. These were the only differences I found, but OH WHAT A WORLD OF DIFFERENCE!!! Please bring back the ReadyBath Antibacterial Formula Total Body Cleansing System Cloths. That are very superior!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValsGal
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wipes
4/19/2011

Customer review by egie

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by egie
by egie

these are worth the money, they are obsorbant, big, they smell clean and are a very good product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
egie
charleston wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for me
3/10/2011

Customer review by xdunlapx

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by xdunlapx
by xdunlapx

This product is invaluable. They are thin but work fine, I haven't had one tear yet. They seem to clean and deodorize very well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xdunlapx
Ohio, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
gentle on sensitive skin.
5/4/2014

Customer review by Sheilathatsme

5.0 stars 5/4/2014 by Sheilathatsme
by Sheilathatsme

My Mom is bed ridden after a fall and now we have to change her. I have tried many different wipes and so many are so harsh that it irritates her skin and seems to increase the risk for skin breakdown. I switched back to these last week and already her skin sores are healing much much faster and her skin seems less irritated and in better condition. These wipes were the ones her orthopedic hospital used as well. So glad I was able to buy them here.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sheilathatsme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrific!!!!
5/31/2011

Customer review by tzelly

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by tzelly
by tzelly

Finally, a truly fragrance free wipe. I have sensitive skin, and it doesn't make my skin burn or itch. It works great! I even got my mom to try them and she's now using them too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tzelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
useful
1/28/2011

Customer review by Gram2ZaknAsh

4.0 stars 1/28/2011 by Gram2ZaknAsh
by Gram2ZaknAsh

A nice size wipe for incontinent people. No water needed easily disposed of

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gram2ZaknAsh
Sun City AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fragrance Free Whipes
8/24/2011

Customer review by sammianne

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by sammianne
by sammianne

Great wipes for me and my husband, soft and moist, and easy to work with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sammianne
cornucopoa, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cleans and feels great!
7/29/2012

Customer review by Sue8178

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by Sue8178
by Sue8178

Fantastic for my daughter's incontinent needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sue8178
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Much better for adult care and reasonably priced.
7/4/2011

Customer review by suthernbelle3

5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by suthernbelle3
by suthernbelle3

Much thicker and more durable for adult care than baby wipes. I buy them by the case now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suthernbelle3
Destin, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
What I expected
11/24/2012

Customer review by klcTacoma

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by klcTacoma
by klcTacoma

The service was prompt and the product was as described.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
klcTacoma
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.