Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Product
12/3/2010

Customer review by Chitownbarb

4.0 stars 12/3/2010 by Chitownbarb
by Chitownbarb

This has helped my Dad with walking as he had a stroke and does not really have balance. It is easier for him to use than an hemi-cane. He feels more confident taking steps as his right arm is paralyzed and it is strapped into it for support, then just having it hand down using a hemi-cane.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chitownbarb
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very easy to install and use
10/3/2009

Customer review by ranclaus

5.0 stars 10/3/2009 by ranclaus
by ranclaus

very easy to install and use, comes complete with mounting hardware for attachment.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ranclaus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/27/2013

Customer review by Caspur

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by Caspur
by Caspur

Bought this for a son in law who had a stroke and cannot use left hand to grip a walker while he is trying to learn to walk again. The assembly was very simple and it does everything he needs. It supports his left shoulder which is always a major concern for patients and he says it is comfortable. I was a little worried because the cost was so low and I am one to quote the old 'you get what you pay for." But I would definitely reccomend this product. My son in law is over 6 ft tall and weighs more than 225.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caspur
Longview TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/11/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 3/11/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

While this product may be very good, the fact remains that it does not attach to the walker we own, and for that reason we will be returning it. As for purchasing for store delivery - this was a snap and we will try this again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Simsbury, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent aide
5/18/2014

Customer review by lifelongshoppinghater

5.0 stars 5/18/2014 by lifelongshoppinghater
by lifelongshoppinghater

My 90 year old Father broke his left wrist recently, so I purchased this item to attach to his walker to aide him in being able to walk. It has worked out well but took several attempts to get the adjustments correct for his height.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lifelongshoppinghater
Tucson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
1/13/2014

Customer review by Mnsdpt2004

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by Mnsdpt2004
by Mnsdpt2004

I am a home care physical therapist purchased this for a patient and it is was fine and cheaper than the Dme co pay

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mnsdpt2004
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the packaging was torn, the cover on the rest torn
7/14/2014

Customer review by Hotrob1960

4.0 stars 7/14/2014 by Hotrob1960
by Hotrob1960

The packaging was damaged badly and the armrest was split.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hotrob1960
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.