Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 82 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-20 of 81 reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews
Good rollator
8/28/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Purchase this for my uncle who cannot walk very far with his quad cane for going on outings. Now when he gets tired, he can lock the rollator and sit down for a while. Also he doesn't have to have all his weight on the ones I like you do for a cane. He can easily bring stuff along in the pouch. Very lightweight. Doesn't fold up very narrow enough but can still be placed in the car.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love it!
10/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I needed a walker for the car. This Ultra Lightweight Rollator is the perfect answer. It fits in my SUV right beside my electric cart. It is light enough for me to handle by myself. It adjusts to a short woman like me at 4ft.11in. It was a little complicated to assemble but my son got it. Thank you for meeting my needs.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Super LIGHT-WEIGHT!!
9/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
For a 4'10" old lady, it is just perfect!! WAY lighter than the previous Med-line walkers I had before!! I can pick it UP, and put it in the back of our VAN, and it is NOT cumbersome at all! WOW!! It appears NO FLIMZIER, either!! I can LIFT it easily from the back of the van. THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH!! AND I still have a same size basket, like the heavier-weight walker!! PERFECT!! And thank you for a discount, besides!! Mine is smoky-blue!!! Sam's Club is just wonderful!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just what mom needed.
9/22/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Mom was having troubles getting around, and her canes were not steady enough. I got her this walker and she gets around so much better. And she loves the color. Thank you Sam's Club for such a great product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Short enough for me
9/5/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I recently had hip replacement surgery and needed something short enough for me. This product was just right. I am a little under 5" tall and this was short enough for even me! I searched a lot of sites and found this one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (32)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sheer Joy!
9/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Extremely pleased with the light weight & portability of this Medline rollator...had a different brand priorthat was very heavy & awkward. Why did I wait so long?
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Rollator
9/9/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I received the rollator early and that's fine. However, the instructions on putting the wheels on were not so great. As far as the bag, there were no instructions for it. I think better instructions all the way around would be helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product
1/6/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Easy to assemble, very nice look and very light in weight. My mom is very happy with the rollator and she uses all time the seat instead of other seat because the height makes feel her more comfortable when standing up
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easy to assmble
9/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very sturdy and adjustable legs and arms.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My Dad loves it!!
3/21/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very easy to put together, light weight, exactly what I needed for my dad and his rehab efforts! He is now more motivated to walk because he is able to take sit down breaks. Great price too!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product with minor issues
3/27/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Rollator walkers are very superior to the standard walkers, but this one had two problems. The cloth carry pouch does not stay snapped & also is obstructive when trying to fold the unit up for storing or moving. Also for the price paid, it should have footrests to allow caregiver to push the person while sitting. By shopping it online, we are going to replace it (for only a little more money), with an almost identical one with FOOTRESTS & a WIRE carry basket.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (30)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very disappointed
1/12/2008
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was looking for an extrememly light walker. While this was very light (10 lbs.) it was unacceptable for 2 reasons. First, the height adjustment did not allow the handles to reach my height need (I am 5'6"), and the carry bag underneath did not stay snapped together when the walker was folded. I had to return it & look for a better solution.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
At only 11lbs. She can put it in the car.
9/29/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It meets expecations as the lightest zimmerframe on the market as far as I know. Weight limit is listed at 250 lbs. which could be a problem for some.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lightweight Rollator
2/6/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Easy to put together. The inner strap is a little small; this is pulled up to fold the Rollator. Serves the purpose for my spouse.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
it is lightweight- which is what I need!
10/21/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
the only problem with most folding rollators i have found is awkward to put in car trunk. But this one being lightweight, is a great help!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lightweight!
6/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The item weighed only 11 lbs, so I am able to get it out of the trunk of the car by myself. Most of the time I have help, but it is nice to be able to be self-sufficient when necessary.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It moves smoothly
8/10/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this before having surgery on my foot/ankle area. It gets me around my house with the one knee on the seat and moves with other foots movement. Pull handle grips down for brakes to hold it in place. Thank you.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good product. Light weight. Great shipping to the door.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Rolator walker
2/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Difficult instructions for assembly. A person with little mechanical ability would find it impossible. The walker is as I thought it would be. Please tell me how to remove carrying bag strap from frame of walker?
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Medline Ultra Lightweight Rollator
5/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It was exactly as described, fairly easy to do the simple assembly and operates perfectly
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643913, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-