Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Short enough for me
9/5/2009

Customer review by AnneFrank

5.0 stars 9/5/2009 by AnneFrank
by AnneFrank

I recently had hip replacement surgery and needed something short enough for me. This product was just right. I am a little under 5" tall and this was short enough for even me! I searched a lot of sites and found this one.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnneFrank
Pine Bluff, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product with minor issues
3/27/2009

Customer review by RollatorUser

4.0 stars 3/27/2009 by RollatorUser
by RollatorUser

Rollator walkers are very superior to the standard walkers, but this one had two problems. The cloth carry pouch does not stay snapped & also is obstructive when trying to fold the unit up for storing or moving. Also for the price paid, it should have footrests to allow caregiver to push the person while sitting. By shopping it online, we are going to replace it (for only a little more money), with an almost identical one with FOOTRESTS & a WIRE carry basket.

Was this review helpful? (22) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RollatorUser
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very disappointed
1/12/2008

Customer review by shopper2go

1.0 stars 1/12/2008 by shopper2go
by shopper2go

I was looking for an extrememly light walker. While this was very light (10 lbs.) it was unacceptable for 2 reasons. First, the height adjustment did not allow the handles to reach my height need (I am 5'6"), and the carry bag underneath did not stay snapped together when the walker was folded. I had to return it & look for a better solution.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper2go
St. Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
5/5/2013

Customer review by nickname925

4.0 stars 5/5/2013 by nickname925
by nickname925

This is a great walker, but it is not 10lbs as advertised. It is 11.7lbs

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nickname925
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
At only 11lbs. She can put it in the car.
9/29/2011

Customer review by RoscoJ

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by RoscoJ
by RoscoJ

It meets expecations as the lightest zimmerframe on the market as far as I know. Weight limit is listed at 250 lbs. which could be a problem for some.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RoscoJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
1/6/2011

Customer review by chopper67

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by chopper67
by chopper67

Easy to assemble, very nice look and very light in weight. My mom is very happy with the rollator and she uses all time the seat instead of other seat because the height makes feel her more comfortable when standing up

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chopper67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A good deal, take care of it though
4/7/2011

Customer review by MobileMSer

4.0 stars 4/7/2011 by MobileMSer
by MobileMSer

This product has served my needs well although I am putting it through some rough stuff, it is holding up well. One of the brakes has stopped working but that is no doubt my fault and I just haven't had the chance to read how to fix them. The seat is comfortable and a great relief when I become fatigued. This is a great deal I feel and I am glad I picked this one out. The little bag under the seat is very hand as is its side pocket to put my cell phone in to have handy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MobileMSer
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great looking
8/18/2014

Customer review by locme

5.0 stars 8/18/2014 by locme
by locme

Good and fast shipping jhg

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
locme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Rollator
11/26/2014

Customer review by JerryGu

5.0 stars 11/26/2014 by JerryGu
by JerryGu

arrived quickly and was easy to put together

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JerryGu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ultralight rollator
3/15/2014

Customer review by Misty55

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by Misty55
by Misty55

I got this for my mom and shes veryyyyy happy with it!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Misty55
sublimity,or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gallopping Grandma
2/14/2015

Customer review by Kinderteacher

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by Kinderteacher
by Kinderteacher

mom loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kinderteacher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it is lightweight- which is what I need!
10/21/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 10/21/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

the only problem with most folding rollators i have found is awkward to put in car trunk. But this one being lightweight, is a great help!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.