Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 68 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews
Short enough for me
9/5/2009

Customer review by AnneFrank

5.0 stars 9/5/2009 by AnneFrank
by AnneFrank

I recently had hip replacement surgery and needed something short enough for me. This product was just right. I am a little under 5" tall and this was short enough for even me! I searched a lot of sites and found this one.

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnneFrank
Pine Bluff, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
For short people
5/7/2017

Customer review by Ken

3.0 stars 5/7/2017 by Ken
by Ken
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It works fine, BUT it needs to be taller I am 6 ft 2 in and I have to bend over a bit to use it. Many of us guys are 6 ft 2 in or taller. They should extend the handle bar fixture to accommodate us. I would recommend it to a short friend.

Ken
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice and light.
5/3/2017

Customer review by nikkinikkitimbo

5.0 stars 5/3/2017 by nikkinikkitimbo
by nikkinikkitimbo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We love it. My mom was having trouble with her hip and this really helps. It wheels easily, is light and folds up to fit in the trunk pretty well. She uses the seat to move things from room to room, which is really handy.

nikkinikkitimbo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Dad loves it!!
3/21/2017

Customer review by Mike

4.0 stars 3/21/2017 by Mike
by Mike
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very easy to put together, light weight, exactly what I needed for my dad and his rehab efforts! He is now more motivated to walk because he is able to take sit down breaks. Great price too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great item
5/2/2017

Customer review by Nonna

5.0 stars 5/2/2017 by Nonna
by Nonna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very satisified with this . Well made , has made my life easier. Great value.

Nonna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
At only 11lbs. She can put it in the car.
9/29/2011

Customer review by RoscoJ

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by RoscoJ
by RoscoJ

It meets expecations as the lightest zimmerframe on the market as far as I know. Weight limit is listed at 250 lbs. which could be a problem for some.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RoscoJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
1/6/2011

Customer review by chopper67

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by chopper67
by chopper67

Easy to assemble, very nice look and very light in weight. My mom is very happy with the rollator and she uses all time the seat instead of other seat because the height makes feel her more comfortable when standing up

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chopper67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
Not as expected
3/9/2017

Customer review by Deedee

3.0 stars 3/9/2017 by Deedee
by Deedee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used a walker for six years. This walker is not near the quality I expected, it's smaller and squeaks when in use. I am not obese nor do I carry heavy things on the seat. But it should be sturdy enough for me to set on for short periods,ie, in lines ect... I realize the smaller wheels would handle differently but they should not look weak. I lost the receipt and we threw the box out so no returns. I will use it for a time then buy a different brand from a different company. The reason I gave a three star rating and not a one star is ; it was easy to assemble, the color is good. I would not recommend this to anyone. I will not be able to donate it when I'm finished with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deedee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lightweight!
6/17/2016

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 6/17/2016 by Linda
by Linda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The item weighed only 11 lbs, so I am able to get it out of the trunk of the car by myself. Most of the time I have help, but it is nice to be able to be self-sufficient when necessary.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lightweight Rollator
2/6/2016

Customer review by Barb

4.0 stars 2/6/2016 by Barb
by Barb

Easy to put together. The inner strap is a little small; this is pulled up to fold the Rollator. Serves the purpose for my spouse.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product with minor issues
3/27/2009

Customer review by RollatorUser

4.0 stars 3/27/2009 by RollatorUser
by RollatorUser

Rollator walkers are very superior to the standard walkers, but this one had two problems. The cloth carry pouch does not stay snapped & also is obstructive when trying to fold the unit up for storing or moving. Also for the price paid, it should have footrests to allow caregiver to push the person while sitting. By shopping it online, we are going to replace it (for only a little more money), with an almost identical one with FOOTRESTS & a WIRE carry basket.

Was this review helpful? (29) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RollatorUser
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Very disappointed
1/12/2008

Customer review by shopper2go

1.0 stars 1/12/2008 by shopper2go
by shopper2go

I was looking for an extrememly light walker. While this was very light (10 lbs.) it was unacceptable for 2 reasons. First, the height adjustment did not allow the handles to reach my height need (I am 5'6"), and the carry bag underneath did not stay snapped together when the walker was folded. I had to return it & look for a better solution.

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopper2go
St. Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Never
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
A good deal, take care of it though
4/7/2011

Customer review by MobileMSer

4.0 stars 4/7/2011 by MobileMSer
by MobileMSer

This product has served my needs well although I am putting it through some rough stuff, it is holding up well. One of the brakes has stopped working but that is no doubt my fault and I just haven't had the chance to read how to fix them. The seat is comfortable and a great relief when I become fatigued. This is a great deal I feel and I am glad I picked this one out. The little bag under the seat is very hand as is its side pocket to put my cell phone in to have handy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MobileMSer
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
it is lightweight- which is what I need!
10/21/2014

Customer review by DaisyMoore

4.0 stars 10/21/2014 by DaisyMoore
by DaisyMoore
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the only problem with most folding rollators i have found is awkward to put in car trunk. But this one being lightweight, is a great help!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaisyMoore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rolator walker
2/27/2016

Customer review by Baka

5.0 stars 2/27/2016 by Baka
by Baka

Difficult instructions for assembly. A person with little mechanical ability would find it impossible. The walker is as I thought it would be. Please tell me how to remove carrying bag strap from frame of walker?

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Baka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice,, but...
3/17/2017

Customer review by Bev

2.0 stars 3/17/2017 by Bev
by Bev

First of all, the direction for putting it together are very poor. AND the thing arrived just coated with stickers which would not come off. Also, the pouch is poor quality compared to the one on my old walker--it zips and does not hold things as well as my old one. The zip is not needed and is a nuisance. Nice color, though.

Bev
Alexandria, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Medline Ultra Lightweight Rollator
5/16/2016

Customer review by AL01

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by AL01
by AL01

It was exactly as described, fairly easy to do the simple assembly and operates perfectly

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AL01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Be wary of price variances
3/9/2017

Customer review by Linda

1.0 stars 3/9/2017 by Linda
by Linda

Within 10 days, there were 3 different prices on this item. When I purchased it, I paid the highest price. I didn't order on the first price because I had to wait 2 days for the $20 off. It had gone up $13.45. One week after I ordered online, the price went down $17.72. I called for an adjustment and was told they don't do that. Be careful!

Linda
Would recommend to a friend? No
Medline ultra lightweight aluminum rollator walker
2/24/2017

Customer review by Ellie

2.0 stars 2/24/2017 by Ellie
by Ellie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Brakes do not work well. Too short for walking and pushing it. Very narrow seat--not the 14" X 10" seat that was stated online. Will probably return it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ellie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Medline Aluminum Rollator Walker,
12/19/2016

Customer review by BettyBoop

4.0 stars 12/19/2016 by BettyBoop
by BettyBoop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a reasonably well made walker. We bought it for a friend who is very short. She has friends who pick her up and she needs the walker with her and it is quite light, which helps them lift it into their car. The shortest height of the seat allows her feet to touch the floor which is easier on the back and legs. It went together quite easily and is easy to adjust. The one we received, had one brake cord over the frame bar and one would have to take the frame apart to correct it. But it does not seem to affect the brakes. Also the strap to help fold it up was on wrong and didn't work well, Just sloppy workmanship. With the canvas bag in place it is hard to fold up the walker, but not impossible. We still feel it is a good buy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BettyBoop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews