Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Cane
4/13/2010

Customer review by AnnieSD

5.0 stars 4/13/2010 by AnnieSD
by AnnieSD

Love this cane - just like I expected

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnnieSD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A very helpful item
3/22/2011

Customer review by frenchsilk14

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by frenchsilk14
by frenchsilk14

The cane came with free shipping and in very good condition. So easy to set the height of the cane and has been so helpful to me since my hip needs assistance. The colors are nice and don't look like the traditional cane.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frenchsilk14
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good, Quality, Affordable
3/22/2010

Customer review by LaurieG82

5.0 stars 3/22/2010 by LaurieG82
by LaurieG82

Product is as expected, it is good quality at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaurieG82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very nice and the price was RIGHT
1/28/2008

Customer review by gbrooks1111

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by gbrooks1111
by gbrooks1111

I shopped all over for a cane for my husband and this one is great! it is sturdy and nice looking. It was also about 10 bucks cheaper than the same kind I found in other places.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gbrooks1111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than I hoped for
6/18/2009

Customer review by Taxman3404

5.0 stars 6/18/2009 by Taxman3404
by Taxman3404

Being such an inexpensive cane, I was a bit apprehensive in ordering. But, I thought I'd give it a shot. The cane also had only 97 cent shipping. The cane arrived on the day it was supposed to according to the tracking site. I was afraid the color (Bronze) might be a little too dark and goldish looking, making it look a bit gaud. But the bronze is very light, almost looks like plain aluminum, and is pleasant to the eye. The quality seems just fine; plenty rugged. The handle, weight, rubber tip, and adjustability are all perfect. I really like the handle. Comfortable grip without feeling cheap or too spongey. Now, with my broken hip, I hope to be taught how to use it very soon by my physical therapist.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Taxman3404
Fountain Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Just what the doctor ordered
11/18/2012

Customer review by Ouili

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by Ouili
by Ouili

I am recovering from hip replacement surgery. I have a number of "canes" - my trekking sticks converted to canes. However, this cane with the curved top is identical to to the one used in physical therapy, only it's about half the price at WalMart. And it's pretty. And it's useful to haul down the cat in the African basket on the bookshelf. Or fetching a lost item from under the bed. I hope I won't be using it for too much longer, but for now, it is just what the doctor ordered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ouili
Hot Springs Village,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/28/2010

Customer review by ManzaShopper

5.0 stars 9/28/2010 by ManzaShopper
by ManzaShopper

Purchased this product for someone who had been looking for a comfortable product. For its value and features, this product is doing the job amazingly well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ManzaShopper
Laurel, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I was able to get the right heigth easily,and,the
9/16/2013

Customer review by Chev14

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by Chev14
by Chev14

price was right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chev14
Hudson N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Useful and beautiful!
2/13/2015

Customer review by CamK

5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by CamK
by CamK

This cane is handsome and adjustable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CamK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I wanted!
1/4/2009

Customer review by Ladielake

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by Ladielake
by Ladielake

Excellent cane, fast delivery to ship to store, packaged well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladielake
Holland, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Quality Prouduct
7/7/2015

Customer review by sashaalero

5.0 stars 7/7/2015 by sashaalero
by sashaalero

It is great product as compared to other like items. The price for this item was half the cost of another one I was looking at. Happy I bought this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sashaalero
Would recommend to a friend? Yes