Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 152 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

152 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

152 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
79
4 stars
43
3 stars
12
2 stars
11
1 stars
7
1-20 of 129 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 129 total reviews
1-20 of 129 reviews
Painful entrance.
6/17/2009

Customer review by tess89

2.0 stars 6/17/2009 by tess89
by tess89

Aftger reading how several customers had woke to their trampoline in the neighbors yard...I quickly placed my order for the stakes and ladder. We are very pleased with the stakes and would assume unless it's a very strong winds they will do their job. The ladder however is another matter. Until we received this we were using a step ladder....much better. The ladder is very uncomforable on bare feet and my grandson is very unstable trying to climb it. We are going to purchase some rubber tubing to go over the rungs...hopefully that will help, otherwise, the stepladder it is!

Was this review helpful? (32) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tess89
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Overpriced, but functional
8/22/2008

Customer review by ThePunisher

5.0 stars 8/22/2008 by ThePunisher
by ThePunisher

In my opinion, you really need the ladder to get in and out of the trampoline, especially for the kids. The trampoline is already pretty steady, but the stakes really keep it secure. And the netting bag is completely useless. The kids just leave their shoes on the grass. I just feel I paid too much for products that were probably very cheap to make.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThePunisher
Douglassville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good product for price
1/31/2012

Customer review by justjeanzee64

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by justjeanzee64
by justjeanzee64

For $50.00 I got anchors, a ladder & shoe bag for my trampoline & they are top quality. I am pleased with my purchase & not worried about the trampoline blowing away. I wish trampolines came with ladders & anchors though. As much as trampolines cost you.d think the anchors & ladder would be with them.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justjeanzee64
Paragould, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice to have!!! Better than the chiar I was using!
9/14/2009

Customer review by Serenity1216

5.0 stars 9/14/2009 by Serenity1216
by Serenity1216

Very nice for the children!!! I had a chair that I was using for steps!!! The ladder is very helpful and the storage bag is nice to keep shoes and shoes off the ground!!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Serenity1216
Lisbon, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the trampoline- hate the ladder
7/14/2010

Customer review by ForMyKiddies

1.0 stars 7/14/2010 by ForMyKiddies
by ForMyKiddies

My kids loves the trampoline we bought- however never realized how important a good ladder was. This ladder hurts your feet going up and down- DO NOT RECOMMEND IT! invest and get a better ladder- one that is easier to climb- the bars are so skinny and round it hurts your feet.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ForMyKiddies
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
don't buy
4/11/2012

Customer review by newatthisstuff

1.0 stars 4/11/2012 by newatthisstuff
by newatthisstuff

The ladder's round steps hurt your feet so bad that no one uses it. The ground anchors are nice but buy them individually and get a ladder with flat steps.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newatthisstuff
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/22/2011

Customer review by KidsMamoo

4.0 stars 7/22/2011 by KidsMamoo
by KidsMamoo

This ladder has round steps. Hurts feet. Not the best. Hooks nicely to the trampoline, but very hurtful on the feet. I'm looking for a small step ladder. Beside the ladder, shoe holder and stakes are great.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KidsMamoo
Hesperia Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
3/18/2014

Customer review by xltay

4.0 stars 3/18/2014 by xltay
by xltay

Only complaint would be that the mesh bag is already tearing where the elastic is sewn to it. Otherwise steps and anchors are good products.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xltay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The ladder is great, but..
9/1/2009

Customer review by gbalerna

3.0 stars 9/1/2009 by gbalerna
by gbalerna

The stakes to hold your trampoline down are a very good idea, especially if you live in an area that occationally gets high winds. The ladder is a good idea but you can't use it without shoes because it's too painful on your feet. Since you want to use the trampoline in your stocking feet, it's not a great option. Easy solution is 1/2" pipe insulation and that does the trick, especially for little kids.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gbalerna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth It!
11/29/2009

Customer review by ZRXNesbit

5.0 stars 11/29/2009 by ZRXNesbit
by ZRXNesbit

Both the stakes and the ladder are necessary, in any kind of strong wind I'm sure that the trampoline would become airborne without the stakes. The reason for the ladder should be self explanatory, any kind of steps home made or purchased would work just as well. The shoe bag is a nice to have item and works very well. All the items are very well constructed.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZRXNesbit
Nesbit, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/13/2010

Customer review by rml123

3.0 stars 5/13/2010 by rml123
by rml123

the rungs on the ladder are small/thin and hurt your bear feet when you climb into the trampoline.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rml123
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Meets needs, if you really need this.
3/22/2014

Customer review by AaroTravel

3.0 stars 3/22/2014 by AaroTravel
by AaroTravel

My wife bought this for our kids new Trampoline. It took wal-mart 2 weeks to have it delivered site to store and then we had to pick it up at the store. Amazon had the same Accessory pack for the same price with free home delivery and because we are Prime members we could have had it in 2 days. If Wal-mart is going to compete in the cyber world of eCommerce, they'll have to come up with something like Prime, just saying....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AaroTravel
Cedar Bluff, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
why didn't I think of this
4/10/2010

Customer review by bobndeb99

5.0 stars 4/10/2010 by bobndeb99
by bobndeb99

Wonderful product! we used to use a step-ladder to get in and out of the trampoline, this ladder is great perfect size, and it hooks right on. The only thing is that we put pipe insulation on the rungs, they are kinda small, makes it a little easier on the kids feet. the pouch is big so it fits the kids shoes, at least the dog can't get the shoes now. The stakes are OK, if you live in town, we live in the country, and the wind gets pretty crazy (had one trampoline land in a tree). Just for the ladder and the pouch it is soooo worth it, would recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobndeb99
Ashkum, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does what you need it to do.
5/5/2010

Customer review by COmarathonmom

4.0 stars 5/5/2010 by COmarathonmom
by COmarathonmom

The wind stakes were alot sturdier than I was expecting them to be and they hold our 12ft trampoline with enclosure just fine in the wind and we live in a pretty windy area. The ladder is a little uncomfortable on your feet as mentioned in other reviews but for the price of the whole pack it is something that can be tolerated. My kids haven't complained about it. The net works well but is a little tricky to figure out how to attach it with the hardware provided. Once on the trampoline, it is really helpful for holding shoes, sweatshirts etc. Our trampoline is not in grass really so it is nice to have a place to store your shoes without having to get your feet all dirty taking them on and off.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
COmarathonmom
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Necessary Pack for Trampoline...
1/15/2014

Customer review by Riversof3

4.0 stars 1/15/2014 by Riversof3
by Riversof3

You really need the ladder but that's all you need form this pack. the other stuff is cheap and not necessary so therefore the value is terrible for what you spend just to get a ladder.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Riversof3
Mesa, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Skywalker Trampoline Accessory Pack
5/11/2014

Customer review by Obeconobe

3.0 stars 5/11/2014 by Obeconobe
by Obeconobe

The quality of the items in this kit/pack are good. The value is likewise good, considering four wind stakes alone will cost you more than half of what this kit/pack itself will cost you. We do however have two complaints/issues with the kit. 1. The attachment method for the shoe bag could be simpler and easier by use of a male and female buckle that just snaps together instead of the one used. This isn't nothing major. 2. The ladder is very strong for it's size; however, and this is a big however in my book. Plan on wearing shoes that can be taken off easily to climb the rungs... otherwise due to them being small and round instead of flat, they will be unbearable to climb for an adult. OUCH! They hurt the bottoms of your feet no matter how you try to climb them. They in my opinion are unusable. Likewise, don't plan to use the trampoline unless someone else is present to give you your shoes back before descending the ladder or you'll be in pain. My wife and I will be looking for another method to access the trampoline.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Obeconobe
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Round Ladder Rungs Hard on the Feet
8/6/2008

Customer review by u2baby

2.0 stars 8/6/2008 by u2baby
by u2baby

If you're supposed to enter your trampoline barefooted, why the heck would you want to climb a ladder with round ladder rungs? It hurts your feet. I can't figure out why they didn't make the rungs flat, like a normal ladder. Even if you curl your toes around the rungs, it still hurts your feet. The net that comes in the accessory pack is great though. Very handy for shoes, etc.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
u2baby
Flower Mound, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good quality product, but with a design flaw
2/6/2012

Customer review by RBCSEC

2.0 stars 2/6/2012 by RBCSEC
by RBCSEC

Good quality, easy to put together...however, bars on the ladder are round and hard on your feet to climb up on...since jumping on trampoline is best in your bare feet the rounded bars hurt when you climb up the ladder. A better design would be maybe snap on flat pads for top of rounded bars or just flat steps instead of rounded bars...We're trying to come up with something to make to put on steps to make getting up ladder less painful..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RBCSEC
Cypress, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Buy A Different Ladder!!!
4/23/2012

Customer review by BlueMonstah

2.0 stars 4/23/2012 by BlueMonstah
by BlueMonstah

I read the other reviews, "ladder hurts my feet" and I didn't listen. Bars hurt, even my size 15 feet that have been hardened by 12 years of the Army. The ladder is sturdy, the spikes are fine, but the accessory pouches fall off withouth re-enforcing the straps (100mph/duck tape).

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueMonstah
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Ladder is Useless
5/12/2011

Customer review by Kubbie4

2.0 stars 5/12/2011 by Kubbie4
by Kubbie4

I bought this accessory pack basically for the ladder so our 6 yr and 2 yr old would have easier access to the trampoline. The ladder is useless. The angle it sits at and the small, round, slippery metal rungs make it very difficult to climb down when getting off the trampoline. I honestly think it's a safety hazard for small children. My 6 yr old does better lifting herself onto the side rather than using the ladder. As for the rest of it - the stakes are good and so is the net used to hold shoes, etc. But it's not worth it to buy this pack for just those things. Unfortunately, I'll now have to purchase a better ladder.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kubbie4
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 129 total reviews
1-20 of 129 reviews