Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Faded Glory - Women's Chino Pants
1/24/2008

Customer review by katyt

5.0 stars 1/24/2008 by katyt
by katyt

These pants are so comfortable!! Right when I put them on they felt great. They fit perfectly, true to size and soft. I love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katyt
Shawnee, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
classiesteverydaypants
1/29/2008

Customer review by lovingtees

5.0 stars 1/29/2008 by lovingtees
by lovingtees

Oh My Goodness!!! Faded Glory has outdone themselves with this pant! Finally, a pant that is not a "Fad" type pant and is perfect for my 37year age. This pant is great for ANY age. High school to adult. Can you believe I brought 2 of every color so I can have them in years to come. Faded Glory should NEVER change this exact style and fit because it is a classic. I purchased a total of 9 pairs of these pants and love the Green Foliage color. They sold them last year style#FGL37444, UPC60156069089. I went back to get lots more pairs for EVERY woman and teenager in my family but they dont have any more of any color...shucks! :-) Walmart, you have to bring these back again. So classy, I got rid of all my other pants and wear these everyday. so comfy, aLL the colors are pretty, and I can wear them for years to come! This pant will never go out of style. Bring these back and dont change a thing. Color or style or fit. I want to spoil the other women in my family and introduce them to the PERFECT PANTS! :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovingtees
Chesapeake, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
1/30/2008

Customer review by Lady4Jesus

5.0 stars 1/30/2008 by Lady4Jesus
by Lady4Jesus

I love my new pants. They fit great. The only problem I had is that it was a bit to long but then again I am short.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lady4Jesus
Adelanto,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I like these pants
1/29/2008

Customer review by JustJess3

5.0 stars 1/29/2008 by JustJess3
by JustJess3

These are really nice pants. I got mine on clearance for $6.00 which was even nicer! The fit was perfect. I got a black pair, the only thing I don't like about them is they hold on to lint really bad. I have to use a lint roller throughout the day on them, other than that I really like these!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustJess3
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very True Fit
1/29/2008

Customer review by HonestThriftyShopper

5.0 stars 1/29/2008 by HonestThriftyShopper
by HonestThriftyShopper

These pants are "very true to your size" fit. I purchased blue and khaki and am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HonestThriftyShopper
Mt. Washington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nice fit!!
2/17/2008

Customer review by ShoppinFool70

5.0 stars 2/17/2008 by ShoppinFool70
by ShoppinFool70

I absolutely love the way these pants fit me!! And finding them on clearance was all the better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppinFool70
St. Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Everyday pants
1/11/2008

Customer review by Shoopshaunell

5.0 stars 1/11/2008 by Shoopshaunell
by Shoopshaunell

These fit like a dream. Super comfy. Tons of stretch. Don't wrinkle easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoopshaunell
Dover,DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Cool pants
1/22/2008

Customer review by LovingChrist

5.0 stars 1/22/2008 by LovingChrist
by LovingChrist

Pants look expensive and fit well. Go- to pants that will be worn a lot. Material is nice, and you can't beat the bargain. Looks great in person, kind of thing that would probably look good on any lady.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovingChrist
Poplar Bluff MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Deal
1/22/2008

Customer review by LynnMarie

5.0 stars 1/22/2008 by LynnMarie
by LynnMarie

I got a great deal on two pair of these pants. They look a like they could be school uniform pants, but who cares? They fit great and the price was great and I can wear them to work!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LynnMarie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
comfortable
1/31/2008

Customer review by gabbygirlgo

4.0 stars 1/31/2008 by gabbygirlgo
by gabbygirlgo

They run alittle slim throuhg the thigh and larger though the waist.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gabbygirlgo
Danville , IN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
More than just slacks
2/2/2008

Customer review by ClearanceCrazy

3.0 stars 2/2/2008 by ClearanceCrazy
by ClearanceCrazy

The texture of these pants are thicker than the normal trouser pants. Style is plain, but the price and quality makes up for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClearanceCrazy
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Too Small
1/23/2008

Customer review by tuttut

1.0 stars 1/23/2008 by tuttut
by tuttut

These run a good bit smaller than normal. I returned mine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tuttut
TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never