Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great sweater!
2/5/2008

Customer review by BubbaB

5.0 stars 2/5/2008 by BubbaB
by BubbaB

This sweater is pretty and bright -- especially during these long gray winters. It fits well and keeps me nice and toasty. Overall, great value, terrific product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BubbaB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really like the cardigan sweater
4/19/2008

Customer review by LoveWalMart2Shop

5.0 stars 4/19/2008 by LoveWalMart2Shop
by LoveWalMart2Shop

I really like this cardigan sweater. It is stylish and in my favorite color. It fit perfectly. It only cost $10.00, very reasonable for a cardigan sweater.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveWalMart2Shop
Franklin, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Classic Sweater
2/9/2008

Customer review by MaryInHouston

5.0 stars 2/9/2008 by MaryInHouston
by MaryInHouston

This sweater has a lot of style, is very well made, but what I love most is the feel. The fabric is so soft and it feels so good to wear that I ordered more in other colors. It looks cute with jeans or nicer skirts, too. And a real plus is the pockets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaryInHouston
Houston TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great cotton sweater
4/25/2008

Customer review by finnsmommy

5.0 stars 4/25/2008 by finnsmommy
by finnsmommy

Just great, cotton, sleeves are a bit long, don't know how it will wash, buttons are nice touch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
finnsmommy
Mount Kisco, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love this sweater!
7/14/2008

Customer review by MyRetailTherapy

5.0 stars 7/14/2008 by MyRetailTherapy
by MyRetailTherapy

The sweater is beautiful. The picture didn't do it justice. It was cut big so I could have gone smaller. Still, no complaints

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyRetailTherapy
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic Value!
5/24/2008

Customer review by hesitantshopper

5.0 stars 5/24/2008 by hesitantshopper
by hesitantshopper

This sweater is a great deal. I love the color (yellow), the style and the price. I've gotten several compliments on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hesitantshopper
Western New York State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
excellent sweater
3/20/2008

Customer review by mom2boysPP

5.0 stars 3/20/2008 by mom2boysPP
by mom2boysPP

This cardigan far exceeded my expectations. I have worn it several times and it holds up in the wash. The fit is much nicer than anticipated and the color with silver buttons dresses up the sweater nicely. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2boysPP
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Another type of "2fer"
6/1/2008

Customer review by Lizabeth

5.0 stars 6/1/2008 by Lizabeth
by Lizabeth

picked up item to keep in office----gets a little chilly in office once in awhile. wanted an item that would look good for office wear as well as warmth, looks like I found it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lizabeth
Centralia. IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
4/14/2008

Customer review by Ishoptomuch

4.0 stars 4/14/2008 by Ishoptomuch
by Ishoptomuch

Love it only thing is you need to re sow the buttons on because they fall off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ishoptomuch
Whiting, New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/20/2008

Customer review by bluepool

4.0 stars 6/20/2008 by bluepool
by bluepool

I love the way this sweater fits, the weight of it and the length. I have long arms and the sleeves are just the right length. The gold buttons do look cheap though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluepool
Stafford, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
very nice sweater especially for the price
2/20/2008

Customer review by victoriana

4.0 stars 2/20/2008 by victoriana
by victoriana

This sweater is very comfortable and I feel good in it. The price is unbeatable. That's why I like Wal Mart because for the price the clothing is just great. It also washes well. I washed it with regular wash and dried it on a wash ans wear cycle. I chose yellow because it was so spingy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
victoriana
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice
3/6/2008

Customer review by Armylady

4.0 stars 3/6/2008 by Armylady
by Armylady

I like the sweater even though I think it runs a little big. Not really a shawl collar type but I do like this sweater the buttons add an extra touch and works great with a sleeveless turtleneck.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Armylady
Germantown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
conservative, thick cotton
3/23/2008

Customer review by sjmom

4.0 stars 3/23/2008 by sjmom
by sjmom

If you're looking for a sweater that is substantial cotton knit (not that super thin stuff that seems to be everywhere) and has a "conservative" cut (rather than the current trend of "hugs the curves of the body") and look this is it. For fit, it seems I could go 1 size down and it would fit better (and the sleeves were about 3" too long for me) but I can't tell if that's due to the cut or the sizing. I really liked this sweater (great for those cool mornings) but ended not keeping due to the sleeves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sjmom
san jose, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
4/23/2008

Customer review by Mickeyj

3.0 stars 4/23/2008 by Mickeyj
by Mickeyj

buttons are floppy and cheap but sweater is a nice quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mickeyj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
DID NOT LIKE
2/21/2008

Customer review by POLOGRAM

3.0 stars 2/21/2008 by POLOGRAM
by POLOGRAM

NOT FOR ME.. TOO HEAVY AND THE BUTTON HOLES ARE ALREADY STRECHING OUT..IT WILL BE GOING BACK

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
POLOGRAM
DENVER,PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Cute but run big
3/11/2008

Customer review by Pearlgrl

3.0 stars 3/11/2008 by Pearlgrl
by Pearlgrl

I purchased these in a few colors. They are really cute, have silver buttons and seem like summer or boating to me! I had to return them because the large was too big. Just order a smaller size. They tend to be long in the arms too and I am petite. Otherwise, cute, nice colors and all cotton! Should be nice in the spring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pearlgrl
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
No good
6/11/2008

Customer review by sharlyn

2.0 stars 6/11/2008 by sharlyn
by sharlyn

When i tried it on it was too big, and it was too stretchy. I was scared to wash it, it looked like it would fall apart. It was soft and warm but the quality was not that good . Sorry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharlyn
kissimmee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
a piece of junk
3/12/2008

Customer review by gnie

1.0 stars 3/12/2008 by gnie
by gnie

The buttons all fell off before the night was even over.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gnie
newport news,va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never