Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

buck pocket knife
7/1/2008

Customer review by jjmoore

5.0 stars 7/1/2008 by jjmoore
by jjmoore

great buy very nice knife made a very good fathers day present. so nice i had to get one for myself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjmoore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/26/2007

Customer review by jparker

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by jparker
by jparker

i liked this knife and it was worth the money i paid i got it online on sale great value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jparker
tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
satisified with product
12/27/2007

Customer review by miracle1

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by miracle1
by miracle1

I ordered for my husband for christmas he collects buck and case knives I actually thought it was bigger My husband loved it to my surprise I will order on line in the future very convenient service mimi

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miracle1
Joliet,IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good product
12/27/2007

Customer review by pomme

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by pomme
by pomme

I allwys carry a pocket knife, and this one is the best one I have, very sharp, not to large, not to heavy. I would recomend it to any one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pomme
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great little knife
6/15/2008

Customer review by catsandkids

5.0 stars 6/15/2008 by catsandkids
by catsandkids

It's a great little knife. Perfect for everyday use. A very good pocket knife. Nice if your also a collector.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catsandkids
Aston, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Little Tool
12/28/2007

Customer review by Jenn2947

5.0 stars 12/28/2007 by Jenn2947
by Jenn2947

Perfect size pocket knife and great price. Bought for my boyfriend and he is constantly using it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenn2947
Tulsa, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent product
6/28/2008

Customer review by bookworm01

5.0 stars 6/28/2008 by bookworm01
by bookworm01

This pocket knife was a Father's Day gift. He loves it and says it exceeds expectations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bookworm01
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Excellent Knife
4/27/2008

Customer review by WhiteBirdMustFly

5.0 stars 4/27/2008 by WhiteBirdMustFly
by WhiteBirdMustFly

Geat knife--it exceeds my expectations. It arrives with a good edge that can be honed sharper. For a small knife the size is good for most applications around home or work. The wooden handles look very stylish. I am glad I made this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhiteBirdMustFly
Bella Vista, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice Collector Item
12/27/2007

Customer review by BargainsRGreat

4.0 stars 12/27/2007 by BargainsRGreat
by BargainsRGreat

This knife set was a nice collector item and was reasonably priced. Free shipping to the store was also good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainsRGreat
Signal Mountain TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never