Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

60 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

60 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 stars
10
1-20 of 56 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
Needs some improvements
2/21/2016

Customer review by Deafmama

2.0 stars 2/21/2016 by Deafmama
by Deafmama

The game is great and I like the cage that delivers the balls with the letter and number, but it's very hard to play with children. The balls are very small and the numbers and letters are small. It's hard to find the information written so light. I have only played once, but I suspect it would only take a time or two for the writing to come off the balls. The next problem is the card that you put the balls on after they have been called out. it's just cardboard and mine was bent a bit probably from the bend of the cage. This makes it very difficult for the balls to sit inside the little hole in the cardboard to hold it. If anyone touches the cardboard or taps the table you are playing on the balls roll in all differend directions. You have to try and find the ones that moved to other holes or rolled off the table and put them back where they belong. I finally stopped playing with my granddaughter because of how many times we had to start over. She lost interest very quickly and so did I.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deafmama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Missing pieces
5/29/2016

Customer review by Marva

4.0 stars 5/29/2016 by Marva
by Marva
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We use this bingo for a birthday party and notice that the i's is missing and some balls was printed twice. Overall we still had a nice time playing the game.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marva
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cool
7/13/2016

Customer review by Mcotto

4.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Mcotto
by Mcotto
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mcotto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not good quality
3/22/2009

Customer review by ilovemybeautifuldaughter

2.0 stars 3/22/2009 by ilovemybeautifuldaughter
by ilovemybeautifuldaughter

I bought this game to add to my family game night collection. The number balls are very cheap they are made of plastic and when you spin the cage they break in half and fall out.

Was this review helpful? (39) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ilovemybeautifuldaughter
New York,NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Bingo game - good for all gatherings!
11/16/2013

Customer review by ladydistinctive

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by ladydistinctive
by ladydistinctive
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Really works so well!! One ball at a time. Needs a better rack to place the balls on when called, but otherwise great value and good Bingo Game!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladydistinctive
Slidell, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap and Fun!
2/9/2016

Customer review by PracticalMommy1

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by PracticalMommy1
by PracticalMommy1

This bingo cage is so cheap I don't understand how anyone could complain about it. It works after some minor tweaking to keep the balls from falling out of cage while spinning. Some of the gaps are just too wide. After I tied some cheap string between the wiring it was fine. The other weird thing was that one of the cards has I29 and N29... N starts at 31 so that card is an impossible winner! Bottom line the kids love this game. It's fun to spin the cage. Sure some of the balls hit the wire stopper too hard and fall but who cares. Just pick them up and place back into cage.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PracticalMommy1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Deluxe Metal Bingo Cage Set
6/30/2016

Customer review by mwq589

4.0 stars 6/30/2016 by mwq589
by mwq589
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mwq589
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth the Purchase.
6/23/2016

Customer review by GRobin

4.0 stars 6/23/2016 by GRobin
by GRobin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased the Deluxe Bingo game set to show my Mom & and her elder Sister how to play..but turning 60 years old myself that weekend..me and some of my friends had a blast with it 2 days in a row. So I guess you can say..it was worth the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GRobin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Get in the game
6/17/2016

Customer review by Grace

3.0 stars 6/17/2016 by Grace
by Grace
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A keeper for family fun. The numbers are a little too small and you must turn slowly are too many balls will come out, but it is made to last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not enough cards
6/12/2016

Customer review by Rajj

4.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Rajj
by Rajj
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It wasn't all that bad. I just wish they had more cards. Only 17 cards are actually in it. Not bad for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rajj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than a online printout
5/15/2008

Customer review by Nubie1331

4.0 stars 5/15/2008 by Nubie1331
by Nubie1331

This game is exactly what is in the description. The only thing that threw me off was the description stated there are like 34 different cards. There is like 15 or 16 cards and the Bingo chart is on front to back. I thought there were going to 34 individual cards for 34 different players. But other than that I am please with my purchase. Great for office games, children or a game night at home.

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nubie1331
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
GREAT FOR THE PRICE
2/27/2009

Customer review by MAJIORLEAGUE

5.0 stars 2/27/2009 by MAJIORLEAGUE
by MAJIORLEAGUE

GREAT PRICE! EVERYTHING ABOUT THE GAME IS PERFECT AND IT'S VERY INEXPENSIVE! I BOUGHT IT OUT OF THE STORE FOR $7 AND CHANGE WITH TAX INCLUDED! AND IT'S WELL WORTH IT, EVEN AT A $10 RATE!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MAJIORLEAGUE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/20/2012

Customer review by Boop23

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by Boop23
by Boop23

This bingo is great for the money. My grandchidrend and I enjoy playing bingo wit6h the set. It has everything we need to play.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boop23
Hazleton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Buy!!
4/1/2016

Customer review by BrendaP

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by BrendaP
by BrendaP

Had to have a bingo set on short notice, due to the original set I have, the paint had rubbed off the BINGO balls from so much use. This set worked great for a much cheaper price than the original. I ordered it online and picked it up after work on the way to my event. Worked out great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrendaP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Totally Does the Trick!
2/28/2012

Customer review by Skyesworld

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Skyesworld
by Skyesworld

For a whopping $10 (cheaper then most games on the market) the whole family from our 5 year old up to adults were able to play together! We had a blast!! The quality is cheap...I had no other expectation at this price level. It seems unreasonable that someone would have higher standards. You get what you pay for. The cage, cards, chips, number balls, bingo master card....all did exactly what they were intended to do. It cost way more to play a few games of bingo out for just 2 people let alone the whole family and friends for as long as the set lasts. Heck, that's cheaper than 1 persons movie ticket! If you want the best-don't buy this set. If you don't care and want to have fun inexpensively....you can't lose. PS The Bingo Master card is pretty lame, but I was resourceful and fixed ours so it works just fine :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skyesworld
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great family fun game but.....
1/1/2015

Customer review by grandmalovesgames

1.0 stars 1/1/2015 by grandmalovesgames
by grandmalovesgames

We enjoyed playing bingo together but were disappointed with the size of the bingo cards. They as so small that it is difficult for little ones. Also, the card to hold the bingo balls is very flimsy and they roll all over.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmalovesgames
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dissapointed
1/26/2016

Customer review by Blondie

1.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Blondie
by Blondie

Poorly made, numbers very hard to see on the balls, probably due to the colors dark grey balls, black numbers. Not enough chips or bingo cards. Sending this bingo game back.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blondie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Check box before you leave the store
4/30/2014

Customer review by mlite

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by mlite
by mlite
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Overall loved this game. But to find out when I got home the bingo cards were missing. Not to happy about that. On the other hand the game it great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mlite
Mineral City, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
game stopper
11/10/2014

Customer review by Whocanutrust

1.0 stars 11/10/2014 by Whocanutrust
by Whocanutrust

Some of the balls are missing. The numbers stamped on the balls are small and blurred make them difficult to read. The ball holder is thin flimsy cardboard so the balls roll off. The metal cage does work but need better quality control for the balls.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Whocanutrust
Would recommend to a friend? No
ITEMS NOT THERE
12/10/2013

Customer review by FOXYROXY0227

2.0 stars 12/10/2013 by FOXYROXY0227
by FOXYROXY0227
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I WAS VERY UPSET WHEN MY NEPHEW OPENED THIS UP AS AN EARLY CHRISTMAS PRESENT ONLY TO FIND OUT THAT THE BINGO CARDS WHERE NOT IN THE BOX.IT STATES ON THE BOX THAT IT INCLUDES 17.....SO MUCH FOR AN EARLY PRESENT AND GETTING TO PLAY FAMILY BINGO! HE WAS DISAPPOINTED!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FOXYROXY0227
CAMDEN, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews