Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 196 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

196 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

196 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
140
4 stars
40
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 stars
3
1-20 of 179 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 179 total reviews
1-20 of 179 reviews
easy set-up, great jumper
12/12/2008

Customer review by mumoo

5.0 stars 12/12/2008 by mumoo
by mumoo

My 4.5 month old twins love hanging out in this jumper. They aren't big jumpers yet, but they are very happy to be upright and able to move themselves about. The tray is a great place to put toys for the babies. The jumper comes with two attached toys which the babies like, but they are attached by small velcro straps and are easily pulled off. But, with the yellow plastic rings, you can attach other toys with links. My kiddos really like that. The tray gives a nice buffer area and has a foam edge around it to protect doorways. The seat is large, and I need to put a few blankets in to keep the babies from sliding (I should say that my twins are only 12 pounds each, though). The attachment piece looks like a stethoscope and just clamps over the molding above your doorway. It is so simple to put up and take off... great when you are in a small space like we are.... but still sturdy. I would definitely recommend this jumper.

Was this review helpful? (36) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mumoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It IS adjustable for tall/heavy babies
10/12/2008

Customer review by pigtail2

5.0 stars 10/12/2008 by pigtail2
by pigtail2

A lot of people think this jumper is only adjustable by adjusting the slide buckle. However, the instructions do give a way to adjust the height even more. You basically have to make a small loop inside the large loop. To do this, pull the small loop through the buckle (so the sewn part will pull through the buckle). It's a little confusing and took me awhile to figure it out after reading and re-reading the instructions. Graco customer service could probably help anyone out. I'm glad I figured this out because my daughter is tall and she absolutely LOVES this jumper!!! It gives me time to get things done around the house.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pigtail2
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Measure doorways!!
10/27/2009

Customer review by rlmarqu

4.0 stars 10/27/2009 by rlmarqu
by rlmarqu

I love this jumperoo!! My daughter loves it too!! She spins around in it, and bounces up and down forever. The only thing about this product is, I didn't measure my doorways. I live in a really old house that has about 30 doorways. I thought that this product would be great to take around the house. The only thing is it only fits on 2 doors. We have a lot of arts and crafts style molding. This is great for the decor of the house, but not so good for the jumperoo. We had to take the molding off of our doors so we could use this in more than 2 doors. So, before buying it make sure you measure your doors and make sure it fits.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rlmarqu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT!!
1/9/2009

Customer review by hilesmommy

4.0 stars 1/9/2009 by hilesmommy
by hilesmommy

I read TONS of reviews before "Santa" selected this for our 3 month old son. I thought that maybe he would be too young to truly enjoy this present but we placed him in the jumper on Christmas. He enjoyed sitting in it and it gave me a break from holding him since can't yet sit on his own. After a week he became a bouncy tigger. He absolutely adores the jumper and occasionally bounces to exhaustion and falls asleep in it. I love how it can be easily moved from door frame to door frame to where I am working in the house. The only complaint (and I realize that I only paid for a jumper) is the toys. He ripped them off when he was 3 months old and they have trouble staying on. At almost 4 months of age now, we already have the jumper as high as it can go without the double loop. We may have to find the directions or contact the company to make it higher but from the reviews that I had read that won't be a problem. I highly recommend this product and I know my son would too!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hilesmommy
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's Great!
2/12/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/12/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This "johnny Jump" is a great product. I used it with my daughter when she was 4 months+ THe spring is very smooth, babies are able the move the swing, jump, and strenghthen their legs. This is the only toy which keeps my daughter happy for the longest! I was able to attach other toys on the straps for continued enjoyment! I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Santa Clarita, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The little guy approves
7/8/2013

Customer review by MisterJP

4.0 stars 7/8/2013 by MisterJP
by MisterJP

My 3-month old is probably a bit young for this right now but seems to like it as much as can be expected at his age. He will sit in it and pushes himself around with his legs a bit but hasn't gotten the jumping thing down yet. He normally won't sit in it for more then about 10-15 mins before he starts to fuss. I'm sure it will like it more as he gets a bit older tho. Otherwise the product meets expectations. I can adjust it as close to or as far from the floor as I need and it clamps securely on the door frame.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MisterJP
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bouncer
1/4/2010

Customer review by Duckwoman

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by Duckwoman
by Duckwoman

My Grandson loves it. I read all the reviews before I bought and some were not so great, but decided to buy anyway. Im so glad I did. He spent about 30 min. in it before he was ready to get out. I know that doesnt seem very long, but thats really good for him. He is a rocker baby and loves to be held.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Duckwoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Jumper!!!
1/2/2011

Customer review by Kate2011

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by Kate2011
by Kate2011

This is by the best jumper you can get your child. I got an evenflow jumper as a gift for my son, and it was awful. The springs were stiff and my son wasn't able to bounce. This Graco bumper jumper is the best product. It works great! Bumpers are wonderful! The tray comes in so handy for holding other toys, to help keep the entertainment going for your child. My son who's 6 months can bounce in this for 30-45 min. and be completely happy. He doesn't get bored with it. He goes in it at least 3-4 times a day. Wonderful product!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kate2011
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not very adjustable.
6/21/2009

Customer review by mnctrry

3.0 stars 6/21/2009 by mnctrry
by mnctrry

This product is great if you have a tiny baby or a really high doorframe. This product does not adjust high enough for my 5 mo who is 27 inches tall. His feet drag the ground. I guess I'll keep looking for something else.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mnctrry
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Best investment ever!!
7/31/2014

Customer review by ATK06

5.0 stars 7/31/2014 by ATK06
by ATK06

Our 8 month old absolutely loves this thing. Love the bumpers on all sides. I recommend a soft pad to go under your baby's feet if using over a hard floor.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ATK06
Franklin, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this jumper!
2/2/2012

Customer review by DaynaM

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by DaynaM
by DaynaM

I love everything about this jumper. The toys are cute and just hang there so perfectly. My baby loves playing with them and reaching for them. The colors are very nice, the jumper is balanced and sturdy. It even has a nice little bumper that goes all the way around the entire jumper which gives me a little more piece of mind. My only complaint is that I wish it would allow to adjust to a shorter length, as our doorway is a little bit low.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaynaM
ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby loves this!
12/10/2008

Customer review by Barbinez

5.0 stars 12/10/2008 by Barbinez
by Barbinez

My 4 month old daughter has loved this since the second she sat in it. It's a great value for the price, it doesn't take up a lot of space, it's super easy to move around, and best of all my daughter loves the freedom it gives her to move and bounce around. This gives her a whole new way to stand up and play all by herself. And don't worry about the adjustment strap issue, there is another way to adjust the strap if the seat is too close to the ground. It requires pulling the sewn part through the buckle - it's in the instructions.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barbinez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this is a great thing!
2/12/2009

Customer review by babyadamater

5.0 stars 2/12/2009 by babyadamater
by babyadamater

my son loves this jumper. The features that I find helper are the outside bumper (it protects him from hitting the doorframe) and the tray (he likes to put toys on it) even though he eventually throws them off. This jumper takes a second to put on the doorframe & a second to take down. You also hang toys on the sides (the toys that come with it don't stay on), but thats okay, we have our own. Overall, great thing, brings a lot of laughter & fun to our house & great exercise!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babyadamater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Must Have!
8/8/2010

Customer review by Choozee

5.0 stars 8/8/2010 by Choozee
by Choozee

My friend recomended this jumper because she had the same for her girl.I almost bought the cheeper one and now I'm glad that i decided to buy this Graco bumper jumper. I liked everything about it: 1.it's small,all you need to have a door frame and you can move it from room to room.We even took it with us to the park and hung on the tree. 2.easy to clean. 3.my baby can spend hours jumping in it!!!!(this is the maine reason why I bought it) 4.It has ruber bumper around seat,so seat doesnt just hit the door frame 5.my baby looks very comfortable in it 6.little toys can be washed and you can also attach it anywhere(I put it on his play mat gym) Finally!Some pple mentioned that its too close to the floor,they just didnt read manual.The key words are make sure the sewn end of the loop PASSES THROUGH the slot in the adjustment buckle.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Choozee
Myrtle Beach,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE this product!!!
10/2/2010

Customer review by thebusybunch

5.0 stars 10/2/2010 by thebusybunch
by thebusybunch

I did a lot of research before I bought this jumper for our twins, and we have been very pleased. They both LOVE it! It is sturdy and well made. It sets up easily and will fit in any doorway in our house. Unlike some reviews I read, it has a wide range of height adjustment. You just have to read the instructions. The toys do detach easily, but the twins love that. I think it gives them a feeling of accomplishment. When I need to keep them busy, I just attach some other toy with those baby links that are so handy for everything. This jumper looks well made, and I believe it will last a long time. The last one we had lasted through three children, and I am sure someone is still enjoying it. I highly recommend this jumper!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thebusybunch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful product for all infants!
11/29/2011

Customer review by eyeblala

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by eyeblala
by eyeblala

Read all the reviews and wasn't sure which bouncer to get. This one said it was really "bouncey" and thats the reason why I got this. Its bouncey! Keeps baby entertained and works on leg muscles. Dosen't get any better. If you are looking for a doorway bouncer, this is the one to get. You will be very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eyeblala
East Palo Alto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tall babies beware...
1/3/2010

Customer review by ShoppyMcShoperson

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by ShoppyMcShoperson
by ShoppyMcShoperson

Love this jumper!!! It requires zero setting up, just hook it on the doorframe and let your baby go at it!! It took my 5 month old about one minute to figure it out and take off. There is only one drawback- my baby is already almost too tall for it. She is about 27 inches long and we have set the jumper at the tallest setting already... bummer. If she grows anymore she'll be out of it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppyMcShoperson
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
we love this!!!
2/20/2008

Customer review by ericandmeleab

5.0 stars 2/20/2008 by ericandmeleab
by ericandmeleab

Of all the baby contraptions out there this is my favorite! They are small and can store away easy, they are active, and they are a great price! My baby loves this! He has used it since about 4 months and is in it all the time now at 6 months. I think it helps get him nice and tired before bed :) Don't waste your money or your space on those big floor jumpers and exersaucers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ericandmeleab
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Jumper Loved By All!
6/26/2008

Customer review by MassageMama

5.0 stars 6/26/2008 by MassageMama
by MassageMama

Baby, mom and dad all love this jumper. It is so easy to set up and very easy to clean. My son truly enjoys this thing - once he gets going he is squealing and laughing for sometimes as long as 30 minutes! I like to use it when I'm cooking so he stays in one place and can still be in the same room with me, all the while having a great time. I did check out the jumpers that don't hang on the door frame but they were really limited in the amount of bounce my son could get out of them. The attached toys are a nice touch but my son is usually so busy jumping that he really pays them no attention. The bumper is also a nice touch for the occasional bump into the door frame. Be sure to hang on to the instructions because if you need to raise the jumper higher than the regular adjustment allows there is a way to raise it even more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MassageMama
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
"Jump for Joy"
9/25/2011

Customer review by Sweetpolly2011

5.0 stars 9/25/2011 by Sweetpolly2011
by Sweetpolly2011

I bought one of my grandsons a little jungle jumper...as he grew and was put into it he really started taking off on being an active child. He LOVES to bounce and actually swing in it hanging on the door frame. It has also built up his leg and back muscles as well. Another nice feature is the toys that are suspended on the ropes coming down. So when my other grandson got to the same age...I had to buy another one! He too at first didn't like it...but little by little he is figuring out that he can move and bounce under his control. My daughter in law says he now smiles when he gets moving. Thanks for such a great product...with it being so durable I know it will last through all their kids...and grandkids someday.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweetpolly2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 179 total reviews
1-20 of 179 reviews