Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 267 reviews
5 stars
200
4 stars
47
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 stars
5
Sort by: 
1-20 of 250 reviews
1-20 of 250 reviews
GREAT!!
1/9/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I read TONS of reviews before "Santa" selected this for our 3 month old son. I thought that maybe he would be too young to truly enjoy this present but we placed him in the jumper on Christmas. He enjoyed sitting in it and it gave me a break from holding him since can't yet sit on his own. After a week he became a bouncy tigger. He absolutely adores the jumper and occasionally bounces to exhaustion and falls asleep in it. I love how it can be easily moved from door frame to door frame to where I am working in the house. The only complaint (and I realize that I only paid for a jumper) is the toys. He ripped them off when he was 3 months old and they have trouble staying on. At almost 4 months of age now, we already have the jumper as high as it can go without the double loop. We may have to find the directions or contact the company to make it higher but from the reviews that I had read that won't be a problem. I highly recommend this product and I know my son would too!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (28)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The little guy approves
7/8/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My 3-month old is probably a bit young for this right now but seems to like it as much as can be expected at his age. He will sit in it and pushes himself around with his legs a bit but hasn't gotten the jumping thing down yet. He normally won't sit in it for more then about 10-15 mins before he starts to fuss. I'm sure it will like it more as he gets a bit older tho. Otherwise the product meets expectations. I can adjust it as close to or as far from the floor as I need and it clamps securely on the door frame.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It's Great!
2/12/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This "johnny Jump" is a great product. I used it with my daughter when she was 4 months+ THe spring is very smooth, babies are able the move the swing, jump, and strenghthen their legs. This is the only toy which keeps my daughter happy for the longest! I was able to attach other toys on the straps for continued enjoyment! I highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tall babies beware...
1/3/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love this jumper!!! It requires zero setting up, just hook it on the doorframe and let your baby go at it!! It took my 5 month old about one minute to figure it out and take off. There is only one drawback- my baby is already almost too tall for it. She is about 27 inches long and we have set the jumper at the tallest setting already... bummer. If she grows anymore she'll be out of it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
babyjumper
11/22/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this for my niece. She goes crazy in it and loves it. She is 15 pounds now and should be able to use it for a few more months.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bouncer
9/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My daughter loves her bouncer. I like that it has the tray on it. We swapped out the toys to two that she really likes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
really cute!
1/30/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Really cute jumper! Mainly chose this one because of the colors/patterns, which are really nice. Neutral enough to go either gender. Love having the tray, to put other toys on, the toys that come with it pull off easily but thats okay they are not small enough to be dangerous unsupervised.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!
2/2/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My 3 month old loves this product. It is well made and the tray table acts as a bumper.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
easy set-up, great jumper
12/12/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My 4.5 month old twins love hanging out in this jumper. They aren't big jumpers yet, but they are very happy to be upright and able to move themselves about. The tray is a great place to put toys for the babies. The jumper comes with two attached toys which the babies like, but they are attached by small velcro straps and are easily pulled off. But, with the yellow plastic rings, you can attach other toys with links. My kiddos really like that. The tray gives a nice buffer area and has a foam edge around it to protect doorways. The seat is large, and I need to put a few blankets in to keep the babies from sliding (I should say that my twins are only 12 pounds each, though). The attachment piece looks like a stethoscope and just clamps over the molding above your doorway. It is so simple to put up and take off... great when you are in a small space like we are.... but still sturdy. I would definitely recommend this jumper.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (43)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It IS adjustable for tall/heavy babies
10/12/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
A lot of people think this jumper is only adjustable by adjusting the slide buckle. However, the instructions do give a way to adjust the height even more. You basically have to make a small loop inside the large loop. To do this, pull the small loop through the buckle (so the sewn part will pull through the buckle). It's a little confusing and took me awhile to figure it out after reading and re-reading the instructions. Graco customer service could probably help anyone out. I'm glad I figured this out because my daughter is tall and she absolutely LOVES this jumper!!! It gives me time to get things done around the house.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (40)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
One of the best jumpers around, but...
4/15/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
So we used an older model of this jumper to see how our son liked it and it worked great, was over 15 years old so durable, and he loved it giving us some of the most consistent free time to clean or whatnot to date. However, when we purchased this one our son (while not that heavy is a bit tall) was practically sitting on the floor when set to the same length as the old one which apparently has a much tighter spring. We returned it and ended up trying the same model again as the reviews were just too good to ignore and so thought maybe the other was defective. Then we learned there was a way to extra extend it (the other item was missing the manual) so got it in and unfortunately it was the same, but the extra info on raising the jumper helped so we are using it successfully. However, it is not ideal. It is a pain to adjust and sometimes slips down while he's bouncing. I really wish they would make them like they used to and it would have five stars across the board.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great jumper
9/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have bought 2 of these for gifts. Worked great and Mom and baby loved it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Measure doorways!!
10/27/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this jumperoo!! My daughter loves it too!! She spins around in it, and bounces up and down forever. The only thing about this product is, I didn't measure my doorways. I live in a really old house that has about 30 doorways. I thought that this product would be great to take around the house. The only thing is it only fits on 2 doors. We have a lot of arts and crafts style molding. This is great for the decor of the house, but not so good for the jumperoo. We had to take the molding off of our doors so we could use this in more than 2 doors. So, before buying it make sure you measure your doors and make sure it fits.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bouncie bounce
9/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My 5 month old loved this bouncer swing. He stays out and entertained. The string makes a noise every jump. I personally like it because I know when he's still jumping.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
AMAZING JUMPER!
8/28/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My 5 month old son loves it! It fits all my doorways pretty much. It lowers and rises too. The toys on it entertain him while he jumps around.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lasts until she's a year old.
8/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is perfect for keeping her entertained. A lot of people commented that it only lasts a couple months but if you pull the top strap underneath the white buckle it will make the bouncer significantly higher, which is what you need to do if you want this to last longer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Must Have!
8/8/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My friend recomended this jumper because she had the same for her girl.I almost bought the cheeper one and now I'm glad that i decided to buy this Graco bumper jumper. I liked everything about it: 1.it's small,all you need to have a door frame and you can move it from room to room.We even took it with us to the park and hung on the tree. 2.easy to clean. 3.my baby can spend hours jumping in it!!!!(this is the maine reason why I bought it) 4.It has ruber bumper around seat,so seat doesnt just hit the door frame 5.my baby looks very comfortable in it 6.little toys can be washed and you can also attach it anywhere(I put it on his play mat gym) Finally!Some pple mentioned that its too close to the floor,they just didnt read manual.The key words are make sure the sewn end of the loop PASSES THROUGH the slot in the adjustment buckle.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The item was great
8/9/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Nice bumper Jumper great quality but I was surprised at the packaging. Plain box no pictures... I thought it was the wrong thing and opened it to make sure because the outside of the box didn't have a description of the style inside. I specifically ordered the jungle theme for a baby shower but had to open it to be sure it had arrived correctly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Jumper!!!
1/2/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is by the best jumper you can get your child. I got an evenflow jumper as a gift for my son, and it was awful. The springs were stiff and my son wasn't able to bounce. This Graco bumper jumper is the best product. It works great! Bumpers are wonderful! The tray comes in so handy for holding other toys, to help keep the entertainment going for your child. My son who's 6 months can bounce in this for 30-45 min. and be completely happy. He doesn't get bored with it. He goes in it at least 3-4 times a day. Wonderful product!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product!!!
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great product!!! My grandson loves jumping in this!!! It was just what we wanted!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642870, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-