Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 246 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

246 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

246 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
181
4 stars
45
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 stars
5
1-20 of 229 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 229 total reviews
1-20 of 229 reviews
GREAT!!
1/9/2009

Customer review by hilesmommy

4.0 stars 1/9/2009 by hilesmommy
by hilesmommy

I read TONS of reviews before "Santa" selected this for our 3 month old son. I thought that maybe he would be too young to truly enjoy this present but we placed him in the jumper on Christmas. He enjoyed sitting in it and it gave me a break from holding him since can't yet sit on his own. After a week he became a bouncy tigger. He absolutely adores the jumper and occasionally bounces to exhaustion and falls asleep in it. I love how it can be easily moved from door frame to door frame to where I am working in the house. The only complaint (and I realize that I only paid for a jumper) is the toys. He ripped them off when he was 3 months old and they have trouble staying on. At almost 4 months of age now, we already have the jumper as high as it can go without the double loop. We may have to find the directions or contact the company to make it higher but from the reviews that I had read that won't be a problem. I highly recommend this product and I know my son would too!

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hilesmommy
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The little guy approves
7/8/2013

Customer review by MisterJP

4.0 stars 7/8/2013 by MisterJP
by MisterJP
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 3-month old is probably a bit young for this right now but seems to like it as much as can be expected at his age. He will sit in it and pushes himself around with his legs a bit but hasn't gotten the jumping thing down yet. He normally won't sit in it for more then about 10-15 mins before he starts to fuss. I'm sure it will like it more as he gets a bit older tho. Otherwise the product meets expectations. I can adjust it as close to or as far from the floor as I need and it clamps securely on the door frame.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MisterJP
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's Great!
2/12/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/12/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This "johnny Jump" is a great product. I used it with my daughter when she was 4 months+ THe spring is very smooth, babies are able the move the swing, jump, and strenghthen their legs. This is the only toy which keeps my daughter happy for the longest! I was able to attach other toys on the straps for continued enjoyment! I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Santa Clarita, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tall babies beware...
1/3/2010

Customer review by ShoppyMcShoperson

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by ShoppyMcShoperson
by ShoppyMcShoperson

Love this jumper!!! It requires zero setting up, just hook it on the doorframe and let your baby go at it!! It took my 5 month old about one minute to figure it out and take off. There is only one drawback- my baby is already almost too tall for it. She is about 27 inches long and we have set the jumper at the tallest setting already... bummer. If she grows anymore she'll be out of it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppyMcShoperson
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
really cute!
1/30/2009

Customer review by Lincolnsmom8

4.0 stars 1/30/2009 by Lincolnsmom8
by Lincolnsmom8

Really cute jumper! Mainly chose this one because of the colors/patterns, which are really nice. Neutral enough to go either gender. Love having the tray, to put other toys on, the toys that come with it pull off easily but thats okay they are not small enough to be dangerous unsupervised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lincolnsmom8
Groveland Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
babyjumper
11/22/2009

Customer review by auntielulu

5.0 stars 11/22/2009 by auntielulu
by auntielulu

I bought this for my niece. She goes crazy in it and loves it. She is 15 pounds now and should be able to use it for a few more months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
auntielulu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
2/2/2013

Customer review by KennasMommy1020

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by KennasMommy1020
by KennasMommy1020
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 3 month old loves this product. It is well made and the tray table acts as a bumper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KennasMommy1020
Cleveland oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easy set-up, great jumper
12/12/2008

Customer review by mumoo

5.0 stars 12/12/2008 by mumoo
by mumoo

My 4.5 month old twins love hanging out in this jumper. They aren't big jumpers yet, but they are very happy to be upright and able to move themselves about. The tray is a great place to put toys for the babies. The jumper comes with two attached toys which the babies like, but they are attached by small velcro straps and are easily pulled off. But, with the yellow plastic rings, you can attach other toys with links. My kiddos really like that. The tray gives a nice buffer area and has a foam edge around it to protect doorways. The seat is large, and I need to put a few blankets in to keep the babies from sliding (I should say that my twins are only 12 pounds each, though). The attachment piece looks like a stethoscope and just clamps over the molding above your doorway. It is so simple to put up and take off... great when you are in a small space like we are.... but still sturdy. I would definitely recommend this jumper.

Was this review helpful? (41) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mumoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of the best jumpers around, but...
4/15/2013

Customer review by HiGravity

3.0 stars 4/15/2013 by HiGravity
by HiGravity
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So we used an older model of this jumper to see how our son liked it and it worked great, was over 15 years old so durable, and he loved it giving us some of the most consistent free time to clean or whatnot to date. However, when we purchased this one our son (while not that heavy is a bit tall) was practically sitting on the floor when set to the same length as the old one which apparently has a much tighter spring. We returned it and ended up trying the same model again as the reviews were just too good to ignore and so thought maybe the other was defective. Then we learned there was a way to extra extend it (the other item was missing the manual) so got it in and unfortunately it was the same, but the extra info on raising the jumper helped so we are using it successfully. However, it is not ideal. It is a pain to adjust and sometimes slips down while he's bouncing. I really wish they would make them like they used to and it would have five stars across the board.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HiGravity
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It IS adjustable for tall/heavy babies
10/12/2008

Customer review by pigtail2

5.0 stars 10/12/2008 by pigtail2
by pigtail2

A lot of people think this jumper is only adjustable by adjusting the slide buckle. However, the instructions do give a way to adjust the height even more. You basically have to make a small loop inside the large loop. To do this, pull the small loop through the buckle (so the sewn part will pull through the buckle). It's a little confusing and took me awhile to figure it out after reading and re-reading the instructions. Graco customer service could probably help anyone out. I'm glad I figured this out because my daughter is tall and she absolutely LOVES this jumper!!! It gives me time to get things done around the house.

Was this review helpful? (37) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pigtail2
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
8/1/2016

Customer review by Marrose2

5.0 stars 8/1/2016 by Marrose2
by Marrose2

I bought this for my baby and she loves it! She really enjoys bouncing and jumping around. I love it since it keeps her occupied so I can get a few things done and still have her in sight. I love that I can move it around easily to whichever doorway is closest to me. It is also very sturdy and I don't need to worry about her while she's sitting in it. The seat is a soft fabric, machine washable which is also a good feature. Overall I am very happy with this product.

Marrose2
Easy setup - Easy Fun
8/4/2016

Customer review by NannyMom

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by NannyMom
by NannyMom

This product was quick to setup and easy to take down. My daughter enjoys it and it allows me to watch and interact with her while cooking or cleaning. The hooks for the toys are a nice feature and the tray catches most toys instead of them falling all the way to the floor. I like the product so far!

NannyMom
Measure doorways!!
10/27/2009

Customer review by rlmarqu

4.0 stars 10/27/2009 by rlmarqu
by rlmarqu

I love this jumperoo!! My daughter loves it too!! She spins around in it, and bounces up and down forever. The only thing about this product is, I didn't measure my doorways. I live in a really old house that has about 30 doorways. I thought that this product would be great to take around the house. The only thing is it only fits on 2 doors. We have a lot of arts and crafts style molding. This is great for the decor of the house, but not so good for the jumperoo. We had to take the molding off of our doors so we could use this in more than 2 doors. So, before buying it make sure you measure your doors and make sure it fits.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rlmarqu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Must Have!
8/8/2010

Customer review by Choozee

5.0 stars 8/8/2010 by Choozee
by Choozee

My friend recomended this jumper because she had the same for her girl.I almost bought the cheeper one and now I'm glad that i decided to buy this Graco bumper jumper. I liked everything about it: 1.it's small,all you need to have a door frame and you can move it from room to room.We even took it with us to the park and hung on the tree. 2.easy to clean. 3.my baby can spend hours jumping in it!!!!(this is the maine reason why I bought it) 4.It has ruber bumper around seat,so seat doesnt just hit the door frame 5.my baby looks very comfortable in it 6.little toys can be washed and you can also attach it anywhere(I put it on his play mat gym) Finally!Some pple mentioned that its too close to the floor,they just didnt read manual.The key words are make sure the sewn end of the loop PASSES THROUGH the slot in the adjustment buckle.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Choozee
Myrtle Beach,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Recommend
6/24/2016

Customer review by Nicole

5.0 stars 6/24/2016 by Nicole
by Nicole
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my 5 month old son. He loves it! I really like the 3 sided harness vs the 4 sided one. It's easier to get him in and out of and he's way more balanced in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Jumper!!!
1/2/2011

Customer review by Kate2011

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by Kate2011
by Kate2011

This is by the best jumper you can get your child. I got an evenflow jumper as a gift for my son, and it was awful. The springs were stiff and my son wasn't able to bounce. This Graco bumper jumper is the best product. It works great! Bumpers are wonderful! The tray comes in so handy for holding other toys, to help keep the entertainment going for your child. My son who's 6 months can bounce in this for 30-45 min. and be completely happy. He doesn't get bored with it. He goes in it at least 3-4 times a day. Wonderful product!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kate2011
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE this product!!!
10/2/2010

Customer review by thebusybunch

5.0 stars 10/2/2010 by thebusybunch
by thebusybunch

I did a lot of research before I bought this jumper for our twins, and we have been very pleased. They both LOVE it! It is sturdy and well made. It sets up easily and will fit in any doorway in our house. Unlike some reviews I read, it has a wide range of height adjustment. You just have to read the instructions. The toys do detach easily, but the twins love that. I think it gives them a feeling of accomplishment. When I need to keep them busy, I just attach some other toy with those baby links that are so handy for everything. This jumper looks well made, and I believe it will last a long time. The last one we had lasted through three children, and I am sure someone is still enjoying it. I highly recommend this jumper!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thebusybunch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not very adjustable.
6/21/2009

Customer review by mnctrry

3.0 stars 6/21/2009 by mnctrry
by mnctrry
Walmart associate

This product is great if you have a tiny baby or a really high doorframe. This product does not adjust high enough for my 5 mo who is 27 inches tall. His feet drag the ground. I guess I'll keep looking for something else.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mnctrry
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
A Jumper Loved By All!
6/26/2008

Customer review by MassageMama

5.0 stars 6/26/2008 by MassageMama
by MassageMama

Baby, mom and dad all love this jumper. It is so easy to set up and very easy to clean. My son truly enjoys this thing - once he gets going he is squealing and laughing for sometimes as long as 30 minutes! I like to use it when I'm cooking so he stays in one place and can still be in the same room with me, all the while having a great time. I did check out the jumpers that don't hang on the door frame but they were really limited in the amount of bounce my son could get out of them. The attached toys are a nice touch but my son is usually so busy jumping that he really pays them no attention. The bumper is also a nice touch for the occasional bump into the door frame. Be sure to hang on to the instructions because if you need to raise the jumper higher than the regular adjustment allows there is a way to raise it even more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MassageMama
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bouncer
1/4/2010

Customer review by Duckwoman

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by Duckwoman
by Duckwoman

My Grandson loves it. I read all the reviews before I bought and some were not so great, but decided to buy anyway. Im so glad I did. He spent about 30 min. in it before he was ready to get out. I know that doesnt seem very long, but thats really good for him. He is a rocker baby and loves to be held.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Duckwoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 229 total reviews
1-20 of 229 reviews