Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 236 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

236 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

236 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
171
4 stars
45
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 stars
5
1-20 of 219 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 219 total reviews
1-20 of 219 reviews
GREAT!!
1/9/2009

Customer review by hilesmommy

4.0 stars 1/9/2009 by hilesmommy
by hilesmommy

I read TONS of reviews before "Santa" selected this for our 3 month old son. I thought that maybe he would be too young to truly enjoy this present but we placed him in the jumper on Christmas. He enjoyed sitting in it and it gave me a break from holding him since can't yet sit on his own. After a week he became a bouncy tigger. He absolutely adores the jumper and occasionally bounces to exhaustion and falls asleep in it. I love how it can be easily moved from door frame to door frame to where I am working in the house. The only complaint (and I realize that I only paid for a jumper) is the toys. He ripped them off when he was 3 months old and they have trouble staying on. At almost 4 months of age now, we already have the jumper as high as it can go without the double loop. We may have to find the directions or contact the company to make it higher but from the reviews that I had read that won't be a problem. I highly recommend this product and I know my son would too!

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hilesmommy
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The little guy approves
7/8/2013

Customer review by MisterJP

4.0 stars 7/8/2013 by MisterJP
by MisterJP
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 3-month old is probably a bit young for this right now but seems to like it as much as can be expected at his age. He will sit in it and pushes himself around with his legs a bit but hasn't gotten the jumping thing down yet. He normally won't sit in it for more then about 10-15 mins before he starts to fuss. I'm sure it will like it more as he gets a bit older tho. Otherwise the product meets expectations. I can adjust it as close to or as far from the floor as I need and it clamps securely on the door frame.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MisterJP
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's Great!
2/12/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/12/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This "johnny Jump" is a great product. I used it with my daughter when she was 4 months+ THe spring is very smooth, babies are able the move the swing, jump, and strenghthen their legs. This is the only toy which keeps my daughter happy for the longest! I was able to attach other toys on the straps for continued enjoyment! I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Santa Clarita, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tall babies beware...
1/3/2010

Customer review by ShoppyMcShoperson

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by ShoppyMcShoperson
by ShoppyMcShoperson

Love this jumper!!! It requires zero setting up, just hook it on the doorframe and let your baby go at it!! It took my 5 month old about one minute to figure it out and take off. There is only one drawback- my baby is already almost too tall for it. She is about 27 inches long and we have set the jumper at the tallest setting already... bummer. If she grows anymore she'll be out of it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppyMcShoperson
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
really cute!
1/30/2009

Customer review by Lincolnsmom8

4.0 stars 1/30/2009 by Lincolnsmom8
by Lincolnsmom8

Really cute jumper! Mainly chose this one because of the colors/patterns, which are really nice. Neutral enough to go either gender. Love having the tray, to put other toys on, the toys that come with it pull off easily but thats okay they are not small enough to be dangerous unsupervised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lincolnsmom8
Groveland Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
babyjumper
11/22/2009

Customer review by auntielulu

5.0 stars 11/22/2009 by auntielulu
by auntielulu

I bought this for my niece. She goes crazy in it and loves it. She is 15 pounds now and should be able to use it for a few more months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
auntielulu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
2/2/2013

Customer review by KennasMommy1020

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by KennasMommy1020
by KennasMommy1020
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 3 month old loves this product. It is well made and the tray table acts as a bumper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KennasMommy1020
Cleveland oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easy set-up, great jumper
12/12/2008

Customer review by mumoo

5.0 stars 12/12/2008 by mumoo
by mumoo

My 4.5 month old twins love hanging out in this jumper. They aren't big jumpers yet, but they are very happy to be upright and able to move themselves about. The tray is a great place to put toys for the babies. The jumper comes with two attached toys which the babies like, but they are attached by small velcro straps and are easily pulled off. But, with the yellow plastic rings, you can attach other toys with links. My kiddos really like that. The tray gives a nice buffer area and has a foam edge around it to protect doorways. The seat is large, and I need to put a few blankets in to keep the babies from sliding (I should say that my twins are only 12 pounds each, though). The attachment piece looks like a stethoscope and just clamps over the molding above your doorway. It is so simple to put up and take off... great when you are in a small space like we are.... but still sturdy. I would definitely recommend this jumper.

Was this review helpful? (41) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mumoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It IS adjustable for tall/heavy babies
10/12/2008

Customer review by pigtail2

5.0 stars 10/12/2008 by pigtail2
by pigtail2

A lot of people think this jumper is only adjustable by adjusting the slide buckle. However, the instructions do give a way to adjust the height even more. You basically have to make a small loop inside the large loop. To do this, pull the small loop through the buckle (so the sewn part will pull through the buckle). It's a little confusing and took me awhile to figure it out after reading and re-reading the instructions. Graco customer service could probably help anyone out. I'm glad I figured this out because my daughter is tall and she absolutely LOVES this jumper!!! It gives me time to get things done around the house.

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pigtail2
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bounce, Bounce, BOUNCE!
2/4/2016

Customer review by Rose

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Rose
by Rose

My 6 month old daughter loves it! I feel comfortable with her in it (safety wise seems to be a very durable product).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good jumper
2/1/2016

Customer review by haleykat09

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by haleykat09
by haleykat09

spins so my daughter can see me when I am in the room or in the next room. Jumps well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
haleykat09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
insert does not lock in place
1/23/2016

Customer review by happygrandparent

1.0 stars 1/23/2016 by happygrandparent
by happygrandparent

I carefully followed the instruction to put it together, but when i tested the seat assembly by pushing down hard on the seat, it gave way. Obviously it cannot be used.The pegs did not hold the rings.

happygrandparent
WHAT FUN!
1/20/2016

Customer review by Rayna2881

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Rayna2881
by Rayna2881

WE HAVE A BABY THAT LOVES TO MOVE AND HE IS NOTHING BUT SMILES WHEN HE COMES TO MY HOUSE AND GETS IN THE BUMPER JUMPER. HIS PARENTS ARE GOING TO GET ONE FOR THEIR HOUSE

Rayna2881
Measure doorways!!
10/27/2009

Customer review by rlmarqu

4.0 stars 10/27/2009 by rlmarqu
by rlmarqu

I love this jumperoo!! My daughter loves it too!! She spins around in it, and bounces up and down forever. The only thing about this product is, I didn't measure my doorways. I live in a really old house that has about 30 doorways. I thought that this product would be great to take around the house. The only thing is it only fits on 2 doors. We have a lot of arts and crafts style molding. This is great for the decor of the house, but not so good for the jumperoo. We had to take the molding off of our doors so we could use this in more than 2 doors. So, before buying it make sure you measure your doors and make sure it fits.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rlmarqu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Graco Bumper Baby Jumper, Little Jungle
1/25/2016

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Nana
by Nana

Jumper works great and Grand-son loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun with right sized doorway
12/27/2015

Customer review by Melinda_J

4.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Melinda_J
by Melinda_J

With my 1st baby in our old house this jumper was a LIFE SAVER! We had a huge doorway between the kitchen and living room. Baby LOVED it! Jumped and jumped and started figuring out how to swing side to side in it. She loved everytime I put her in this jumper and with the patting on the outside her fingers were always safe. We moved and had another little one. We don't have a great doorway this time besides a closet sized doorway and baby doesn't like it. :(

Melinda_J
Just what I was looking for
1/3/2016

Customer review by Ginnylamb

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Ginnylamb
by Ginnylamb

Well made, adjustable , sturdy. Clamps easily over door frame..... Very entertaining for baby.... Loves to jump and spin in it! & throw her toys..... The jumper is as described in the Wal-mart catalogue. Ordered it online and it was in my nearby store for pick up the following day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ginnylamb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of the best jumpers around, but...
4/15/2013

Customer review by HiGravity

3.0 stars 4/15/2013 by HiGravity
by HiGravity
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So we used an older model of this jumper to see how our son liked it and it worked great, was over 15 years old so durable, and he loved it giving us some of the most consistent free time to clean or whatnot to date. However, when we purchased this one our son (while not that heavy is a bit tall) was practically sitting on the floor when set to the same length as the old one which apparently has a much tighter spring. We returned it and ended up trying the same model again as the reviews were just too good to ignore and so thought maybe the other was defective. Then we learned there was a way to extra extend it (the other item was missing the manual) so got it in and unfortunately it was the same, but the extra info on raising the jumper helped so we are using it successfully. However, it is not ideal. It is a pain to adjust and sometimes slips down while he's bouncing. I really wish they would make them like they used to and it would have five stars across the board.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HiGravity
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great experience for babys to exploretheir surroun
12/17/2015

Customer review by lucydin25

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by lucydin25
by lucydin25

My son loved the jumper, we hung it on our bedroom door and he just spins and bounces away. Love all graco products

lucydin25
Good
12/27/2015

Customer review by None

4.0 stars 12/27/2015 by None
by None

Nope

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
None
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 219 total reviews
1-20 of 219 reviews