Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Amazing!
4/2/2008

Customer review by MomOfFour67

5.0 stars 4/2/2008 by MomOfFour67
by MomOfFour67

Wow, I never expected my 6 month old to take these bottles right away, but I washed it, filled it, and stuck it in her mouth, and voila, she was drinking! That has never happened. I have tried COUNTLESS bottles. The only ones that even came close were the platex nursers, which are a pain because you have to buy the inserts or they are WORTHLESS......and even with those she would play with the nipple and eventually start sucking. The other plus is that it is BPH free, even though the box doesn't state it anywhere (you'd think it would be stated on the packaging). Extra, extra bonus is that it is cute, not that it would really matter as long as she liked it! One thing to be aware of is that the 9 oz bottles come with number 2 nipples, a little faster flow, and the 5 oz bottles come with the number 1 size nipple, better for really little babies......

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOfFour67
Castle Rock, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best Out There!
12/12/2007

Customer review by MommyToBeAgain

5.0 stars 12/12/2007 by MommyToBeAgain
by MommyToBeAgain

These are absolutely the best bottles there are! My son had problems with the ventair letting air bubbles in, but you can hear the MAM bottles actually forcing the air out as they drink. He had gas problems pretty bad & these seem to do the trick. I can't speak highly enough of them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyToBeAgain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great bottle
6/17/2008

Customer review by luvitonline

5.0 stars 6/17/2008 by luvitonline
by luvitonline

My baby took to it with no problem! She loves the silicone nipples!! I did have to buy #1 nipples because they came with #2's. Other than that, the bottles are excellent and very easy to clean. My baby also has less gas and spit up!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvitonline
Winlock, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME!
6/26/2008

Customer review by danik

5.0 stars 6/26/2008 by danik
by danik

My 3 month old and i love this bottle. It doesn't leak (unless you don't have something on right) like other bottles do. The nipple is great for nursed or nursing babies. I have found my little girl to be less gassy after eating from this bottle. I did purchase the 5 ounce bottle as well as the larger size. Easy to clean and very durable. I recommend this bottle to all mommies...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
danik
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
only bottles that work!
2/17/2008

Customer review by mommyn2007

5.0 stars 2/17/2008 by mommyn2007
by mommyn2007

After trying many different bottles, these were the only ones my baby liked. After a couple months the nipples started to get clogged so I guess I should replace them. The bottoms come of for cleaning etc...so Make sure all parts tighten or milk could spill. Otherwise GREAT!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyn2007
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Must Have!
7/2/2008

Customer review by Cris82

5.0 stars 7/2/2008 by Cris82
by Cris82

Can't go wrong with these, they are a must buy/have!!! I have two sets of the 9oz and two sets of the 5oz. Very attractive colors, very durable as well. Best set of bottles I've seen in awhile.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cris82
Fort Washington, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bottles!
2/19/2008

Customer review by AshA

5.0 stars 2/19/2008 by AshA
by AshA

I tried the Avent bottles for about 3months and really had no complaints. But then I tried these Mam bottles and love them. My daughter took to them as soon as I gave her the bottle. I would def. buy them again. I also love the colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AshA
Grafton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mam Bottles
5/2/2008

Customer review by laudidodi

5.0 stars 5/2/2008 by laudidodi
by laudidodi

AWESOME bottles!! I love them. They come with a stage 2 nipple which is perfect for my 3 month old who needs to have some rice in her formula since she spits up. They come in pieces and are easy to clean. LOVE THEM!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laudidodi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great!
12/7/2007

Customer review by NebraskaMommy

5.0 stars 12/7/2007 by NebraskaMommy
by NebraskaMommy

I switched my son over to these bottles from Dr. Brown's because these nipples are so much closer to the breast, they are made from bpa-free plastic, have a good vent system, and hold 9 ounces. He had no trouble switching. The only difference I noticed was that these nipples still do collapse sometimes, whereas the Dr Brown's never collapsed at all. Other than that, they are great! I bought one set of "boy" colors and one set of "girl" colors and then just mixed and matched all the pieces so every bottle is different and I don't have to guess which one I just fed him with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NebraskaMommy
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Blessing of an Item
5/27/2008

Customer review by angelabove

5.0 stars 5/27/2008 by angelabove
by angelabove

These bottles are just a blessing they really work well and get for preemies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelabove
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really like these bottles!
5/27/2008

Customer review by purplesky

5.0 stars 5/27/2008 by purplesky
by purplesky

I ordered these recently because I was looking a a BPA free bottle and I liked how these were a good price and came in both boy and girl colors and I believe they have even helped with reflux. One thing I would recommend though is if you have a bottle warmer you'll want to put more water than you would with regular bottles cause these bottles need more time and heat to become warm, overall greta bottles !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purplesky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great bottles
3/19/2008

Customer review by Srh233

5.0 stars 3/19/2008 by Srh233
by Srh233

I LOVED these bottles for my daughter, i used dr. brows and these worked just as well for a much better price!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Srh233
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Bottles
3/20/2008

Customer review by Shiny

5.0 stars 3/20/2008 by Shiny
by Shiny

These bottles are the best. I've been using these bottles for a month now and I think they are great. The colors are very pretty and the bottles are very durable. We were using the breast flow bottles for our daughter who is mainly breast fed untill we found out about the BPA scare and then we tried a couple different bottles and my daughter refused all except this one. It's vent design really helps prevent gas and since the bottles top and bottom come off they are really easy to clean and best of all they are BPA free. I wish the description would have specified that the bottles come with stage 2 nipples so I could have ordered stage 1 nipples at the same time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shiny
East Stroudsburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these bottles!!!!
6/1/2008

Customer review by navymommy

5.0 stars 6/1/2008 by navymommy
by navymommy

After the BPA scare, I threw out all of my Avent bottles when I found these. I LOVE them! They have a vent system like the playtex Ventaire, orthodontic nipples, and most of all they are BPA free! My daughter took to them very easily. My only complaint is that there are so many parts to disassemble and clean, but that is a small price to pay.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
navymommy
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product for mothers who breastfed
6/2/2008

Customer review by inanisa

5.0 stars 6/2/2008 by inanisa
by inanisa

this product is awesome..had no trouble switching from breast to bottle...n the colors are cool

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
inanisa
ALASKA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
8/1/2008

Customer review by Zan29

5.0 stars 8/1/2008 by Zan29
by Zan29

I got these bottles for my month old daughter when she's ready to move up to the big ones, but currently i use the same bottle but only in 5 oz. I absolutely Love them so does my daughter. They're easy to clean because they come completely apart, She Has no problem useing them and actually refuses to use any other form of bottle. i definatly recommend these bottles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zan29
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good bottles
8/7/2008

Customer review by BlessedWithBaby

4.0 stars 8/7/2008 by BlessedWithBaby
by BlessedWithBaby

I like these bottles, however I lost a cap and now I cant seem to find replacment caps for them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlessedWithBaby
Pittsburg, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mam Bottles
8/7/2008

Customer review by BriannasMom07

4.0 stars 8/7/2008 by BriannasMom07
by BriannasMom07

I like these bottles, I got rid of my other ones I had been using because of the BPA chemical. My daughter is 8 months old and I was worried about changing her over to these because there was a huge nipple design difference. She took to these right away. Just make sure the bottom part of the bottle is screwed on correctly with the rubber ring not twisted or bent otherwise it will leak like a faucet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BriannasMom07
S.E Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Decent bottles
1/1/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/1/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These bottles arrived at my local Walmart store after about a week. The box had been opened, and someone had taken out the yellow and green bottle and replaced it with another purple and pink one. I did not notice this until I was already home, and decided it was not worth returning them. I ordered these bottles specifically because they do not have any Bisphenol-A, and I have been very happy with them. The air venting system in the base of the bottle only works sometimes, but it is managable. I would recommend these bottles over Avent or Ventaire.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Hampton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/25/2008

Customer review by lewsmom

4.0 stars 6/25/2008 by lewsmom
by lewsmom

We purchased these bottles because we had tried so many others and didn't know what to do. My son loved the playtex ventaire, then they decided to stop making them, and make the ventaire advanced, and the new nipples didn't work with the old ones. So when trying to decide what to do next, we decided to go with a BPA free bottle, because we all want to do what's best for our children. Overall we like them. My son took a couple of days to get used to the nipple, it would probably be great if you were still breastfeeding, but he is not. So he had to remember his old ways. Once in a while it leaks and has to be reassembled. Would be nice if there were less parts, but anything's easier than washing Dr. Browns bottles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lewsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews