Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Best Thing I Own!!!
3/31/2008

Customer review by aidenandkimmiesmom

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by aidenandkimmiesmom
by aidenandkimmiesmom

I bought this swing for my daughter. She is due in nine days, so we haven't got to use it for her yet. My 16 month old on the other hand LOVES it. I CANNOT keep him out of it and it's strong enough to hold him! When he gets tired, he climbs over the tray and it starts swinging and he just sits there until he falls asleep. So, this product is DEFINITELY recommended. I just don't know what he's gonna do when my daughter gets here, lol!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aidenandkimmiesmom
Portland, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
12/28/2007

Customer review by braybee

5.0 stars 12/28/2007 by braybee
by braybee

A friend bought this as a baby shower gift for us, for our second child. We love it, while putting it together, my husband let our 18 1/2 lb. one year old swing in it, I was hesitant and afraid it would break, it did not affect it at all, she just was as happy as could be swinging along! I am very happy with all of the features, and love the fact that it has a max weight of 30 lbs, and its so pretty!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
braybee
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/8/2008

Customer review by TxasMom

5.0 stars 10/8/2008 by TxasMom
by TxasMom

Bought this as a gift for my new granddaughter...She is now 2 months old and her parents are very pleased so far!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TxasMom
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So many great things!
10/10/2008

Customer review by izabellasmomma

5.0 stars 10/10/2008 by izabellasmomma
by izabellasmomma

I love this swing. It has several different nature songs and songs and also the vibration has two different modes one that is softer and another one a little bit stronger. Also different swing speeds. My baby is two months old and she loves her swing! Try using the water sound with birds chirping. That makes her fall asleep!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
izabellasmomma
el centro, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Product
1/7/2009

Customer review by jmin

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by jmin
by jmin

I bought this swing for my granddaughter. One of the pieces was bent when we got it. I emailed the company and they are sending a replacement no problem. My granddaughter is only two months old but she loves it and her parents do too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmin
Clarksville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this swing
2/13/2009

Customer review by lovinOurLilGirl

5.0 stars 2/13/2009 by lovinOurLilGirl
by lovinOurLilGirl

our little girl loves her swing...before buying this swing i was worried about the motor burning out like i have read in a lot of other peoples reviews...but everything works just fine and have had it for a while now...would definalty buy it again...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovinOurLilGirl
trophy club, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
8/12/2008

Customer review by DjMykle

5.0 stars 8/12/2008 by DjMykle
by DjMykle

Excellent product. Easy to set up. Not sure if I'm more excited to get this all set up or about the arrival of the baby!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DjMykle
Los Angeles Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Swing!
2/11/2008

Customer review by mommy020308

5.0 stars 2/11/2008 by mommy020308
by mommy020308

My sister ordered this swing for my 1-week old baby girl, and it's soo perfect! My baby stayed asleep in it for about 3 hours...she moved a bit but didn't cry. The harness really secures the baby in the swing, and the recline feature is perfect for a newborn. The head supports are removable for when the baby grows. It's super soft, and it really hugs the baby. My boyfriend got a headache putting it together, but we are both very pleased with it. Oh, and it needs D batteries. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy020308
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
8/17/2008

Customer review by airforcemomma

5.0 stars 8/17/2008 by airforcemomma
by airforcemomma

I love all my Betsey stuff the pattern is soo adorable. The swing is great, I do wish it came with swing toy attachments for when my daughter is older though, but it has great features, vibrator, different speeds, sounds and music. Very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
airforcemomma
MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent
12/16/2008

Customer review by babyboom101

5.0 stars 12/16/2008 by babyboom101
by babyboom101

My daughter is 3 months and this swing is my miracle worker. Anytime she gets fussy I put her in and she falls asleep instantly! And the music is very soothing. If you need a swing this is the one to have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babyboom101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty Color and Looks comfy
10/29/2008

Customer review by MeeMaaa2929

5.0 stars 10/29/2008 by MeeMaaa2929
by MeeMaaa2929

My Premature baby Likes the swing a lot it sometimes tricks her as if Im holding her thats how comfortable it is to her until she realize i'm not holding her she really loves the music i like it to I highky recommed this product. be careful with the sides when taking it down it pinched me a couple of times.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeeMaaa2929
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great product
12/17/2008

Customer review by ThatLadyInc

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by ThatLadyInc
by ThatLadyInc

I haven't used the swing yet because the baby is not due till Jan 09.. but I do love the colors and the set up.. just great.......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThatLadyInc
Vallejo,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Terrific swing, but no instruction manual in box!
1/15/2009

Customer review by AutieMommy615

5.0 stars 1/15/2009 by AutieMommy615
by AutieMommy615

This is a great swing. I only really use it when my husband is at work, but it's perfect. The colors are great and match everything else in the Betsey collection. The music, sound, and vibrating features are great, and it is very easy to move around the house. Assembly took awhile, but there was no instruction manual in the box, so we had to figure it out ourselves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AutieMommy615
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect choice
1/15/2009

Customer review by surah

5.0 stars 1/15/2009 by surah
by surah

The lovin hug swing is the perfect choice for baby and parents,because it reclines,very durable,plays nature and lullably music,and has 5 speed changes overall this is the "Perfect Choice".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
surah
Philadelphia,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very cute!
6/30/2008

Customer review by tmac01

5.0 stars 6/30/2008 by tmac01
by tmac01

i have not got to use my swing yet; but my husband put it together for our little girl who is due in august and it is just adorable! i have got so many compliments on it. it has 6 different speeds and lots of different noises. very good product, expesially for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmac01
cleburne, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great swing
11/2/2008

Customer review by Lovingmygirl

5.0 stars 11/2/2008 by Lovingmygirl
by Lovingmygirl

I read reviews on a lot of swings before I settled on this one and I have not been disappointed! My 2 month old daughter loves it. After reading that other people had trouble putting it together, I was careful to pay close attention to the instructions and really did not have any problems. The tray can be tough to pull up when I get her out, but that is the only "problem" I have encountered. I do not have a problem with the mobile, as other people have. Mine stays in front at all times, while some people have reported that theirs travels to the back of the swing. I don't care for the nature sounds, but they don't seem to bother my daughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovingmygirl
NYS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Swing!
7/5/2008

Customer review by ProudMommy20

5.0 stars 7/5/2008 by ProudMommy20
by ProudMommy20

this product is great i have a new baby and she loves it. the vibrating feature and timer are wonderful and it puts her right to sleep yet i don't have to worry about how long its been on. i would recommend this product because i love it and so does my daughter. the only draw back is it is a little confusing putting it together, but once you get it it is worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudMommy20
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby swing
1/18/2009

Customer review by Krissyfirsttimemom

5.0 stars 1/18/2009 by Krissyfirsttimemom
by Krissyfirsttimemom

I fist bought the stroller and car seat that matched this baby swing and was very satisfied with it so I bought the baby swing. What a great product , and very easily assembled, i did it myself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krissyfirsttimemom
Keyser, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lifesaver
5/13/2008

Customer review by MFLO9

5.0 stars 5/13/2008 by MFLO9
by MFLO9

My baby girl is 4 months old and has trouble falling asleep. This pratically saved my life. She is fell asleep within minutes. I love that there are 6 speeds for the swing, I slowly drop down speeds in 5 min intervals so I can move her over to her crib...the music is kinda broken up but there is also a nature sounds option and volume control. The best thing is that the chair that also has a vibrate option with two setting...I wish I had purchased this first and saved me money from buying the bouncy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MFLO9
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
7/15/2008

Customer review by MissB25

5.0 stars 7/15/2008 by MissB25
by MissB25

I love it kinda hard to put up but overall I love it...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissB25
Waco, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews