Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 44 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
Great choice
3/2/2008

Customer review by JRatkiewicz

5.0 stars 3/2/2008 by JRatkiewicz
by JRatkiewicz

I was somewhat hesitant about purchasing this table as I wanted a small solid wood table in black and cherry. I have been extremely pleased so far. I have had this table for a month. The quality is great, the finish is beautiful and this same table is priced higher at some other retailers. It was easy to assemble and looks really really good.

Was this review helpful? (59) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JRatkiewicz
Clayton NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lovely Little Table
7/21/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/21/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I purchased this table on the strength of positive reviews I read on this site, and I was NOT disappointed. For the price, this table is lovely and does not look cheap at all. The drop-leaves are actually quite sturdy. Assembly was relatively simple.

Was this review helpful? (38) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Cape Coral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
6/12/2009

Customer review by djbo

5.0 stars 6/12/2009 by djbo
by djbo

After looking for over a year for a table to fit in our kitchen we finally found this table on walmart.com. We read all the reviews and decided to give it a try. We love it! It looks great and matches well with our kitchen. I am very happy we took a chance on this table. Who knew?

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djbo
Advance, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice
10/27/2009

Customer review by ShopperPa

4.0 stars 10/27/2009 by ShopperPa
by ShopperPa

This is a nice kitchen table. It looks just like the picture. I would recommend this table.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopperPa
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
9/11/2013

Customer review by cedartop

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by cedartop
by cedartop

This is a beautiful, sturdy table. To my pleasant surprise, it came with all the parts. Well-packed so received in perfect condition. The Mission chairs with oak seats is a near match to cherry table top.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cedartop
East Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected
11/6/2011

Customer review by quiltinggal220

5.0 stars 11/6/2011 by quiltinggal220
by quiltinggal220

We needed a table for a small eating area and this table gives us many options. It was packed very well and arrived without a scratch. It was easy to assemble and the quality was better than expected. The drop leaves are very secure with no wobble when placed in the upright position. We are pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quiltinggal220
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Table
6/1/2011

Customer review by Oksana

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by Oksana
by Oksana

This is a great table. I was looking for something small, attractive, and versatile. This table really fit the bill. The sides easily go up and down and are very stable. They hold my weight very well. Good buy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oksana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value
9/14/2013

Customer review by raider11

4.0 stars 9/14/2013 by raider11
by raider11

Easy to put together. Table top (Cherry) was lighter in person than the view on the website.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raider11
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice Table For The Money!
12/20/2012

Customer review by QueenNour

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by QueenNour
by QueenNour

I bought this table months ago, and I just got around to putting it together. It's perfect for a small space and exceptionally sturdy considering the price I paid for it. Adds a nice touch to a small dining area in a small apartment.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenNour
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Good quality table
6/25/2008

Customer review by MrsButtercup

5.0 stars 6/25/2008 by MrsButtercup
by MrsButtercup

I purchased this table for my kitchen primarily because it had the drop sides and I could lower them and have more space. I was very pleased with the quality of the product. I am a 59 year old grandmother and put this table together by myself in about an hour. When my husband got home, I had to get him to tighten the legs because the tool provided did not tighten them secure enough. Other than that, the table is perfect for what I wanted and is very beautiful in my kitchen!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsButtercup
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great looking and functional table for the price.
10/25/2013

Customer review by citasguy

5.0 stars 10/25/2013 by citasguy
by citasguy

Well constructed, easy to assemble, sturdy; just a nice piece of furniture

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
citasguy
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A nice Product
7/19/2008

Customer review by canhebe

5.0 stars 7/19/2008 by canhebe
by canhebe

the table is nice and light weight with a descent wood patern

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
canhebe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works perfect in my RV!
7/19/2012

Customer review by Charles444

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by Charles444
by Charles444

Table is solid!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Charles444
YubaCity CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
easy to assemble, sturdy and well made
11/13/2011

Customer review by cabz

5.0 stars 11/13/2011 by cabz
by cabz

looks worth a lot more than it cost!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cabz
dayton, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love my table!
8/5/2008

Customer review by ShopperChicks

5.0 stars 8/5/2008 by ShopperChicks
by ShopperChicks

It came packed very well and was easy to assemble. Very sturdy, the black and cherry finishes look really nice together. Matched perfectly with some black chairs I already had. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopperChicks
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Great Little Table
3/25/2011

Customer review by Head7675

5.0 stars 3/25/2011 by Head7675
by Head7675

Bought this table because we recently moved to an apartment that did not have a dining room. We needed a new table that would fit in our small kitchen.. This was perfect. Seems really good quality and matched our current chairs that we had for our dining room table. Color seems a little lighter then how it showed on my computer. All in all a great little table for a pretty descent price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Head7675
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/19/2012

Customer review by ronjoan

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by ronjoan
by ronjoan

Finish is good, easy assembly, worth the money

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ronjoan
Plainfirld CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
works
6/12/2008

Customer review by ellieguns

5.0 stars 6/12/2008 by ellieguns
by ellieguns

love the table not cherry like I thought did not match the chairs that were shown. The table is great for small space. Love the Table

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ellieguns
Cary,IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than Expected
3/26/2011

Customer review by Pamela2329

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by Pamela2329
by Pamela2329

This table is very nice and much better than I expected it to be. It was easy to assemble and is a gret value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pamela2329
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice table. Fits my space.
1/4/2014

Customer review by Sha14

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by Sha14
by Sha14

The table is easy to put together. It fits my space very well. I'm happy with the quality and appearance.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sha14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews