Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 44 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
9/11/2013

Customer review by cedartop

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by cedartop
by cedartop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a beautiful, sturdy table. To my pleasant surprise, it came with all the parts. Well-packed so received in perfect condition. The Mission chairs with oak seats is a near match to cherry table top.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cedartop
East Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great choice
3/2/2008

Customer review by JRatkiewicz

5.0 stars 3/2/2008 by JRatkiewicz
by JRatkiewicz

I was somewhat hesitant about purchasing this table as I wanted a small solid wood table in black and cherry. I have been extremely pleased so far. I have had this table for a month. The quality is great, the finish is beautiful and this same table is priced higher at some other retailers. It was easy to assemble and looks really really good.

Was this review helpful? (63) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JRatkiewicz
Clayton NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lovely Little Table
7/21/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/21/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I purchased this table on the strength of positive reviews I read on this site, and I was NOT disappointed. For the price, this table is lovely and does not look cheap at all. The drop-leaves are actually quite sturdy. Assembly was relatively simple.

Was this review helpful? (43) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Cape Coral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice
10/27/2009

Customer review by ShopperPa

4.0 stars 10/27/2009 by ShopperPa
by ShopperPa

This is a nice kitchen table. It looks just like the picture. I would recommend this table.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopperPa
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Awesome
6/12/2009

Customer review by djbo

5.0 stars 6/12/2009 by djbo
by djbo

After looking for over a year for a table to fit in our kitchen we finally found this table on walmart.com. We read all the reviews and decided to give it a try. We love it! It looks great and matches well with our kitchen. I am very happy we took a chance on this table. Who knew?

Was this review helpful? (28) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
djbo
Advance, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good quality table
6/25/2008

Customer review by MrsButtercup

5.0 stars 6/25/2008 by MrsButtercup
by MrsButtercup

I purchased this table for my kitchen primarily because it had the drop sides and I could lower them and have more space. I was very pleased with the quality of the product. I am a 59 year old grandmother and put this table together by myself in about an hour. When my husband got home, I had to get him to tighten the legs because the tool provided did not tighten them secure enough. Other than that, the table is perfect for what I wanted and is very beautiful in my kitchen!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsButtercup
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value
9/14/2013

Customer review by raider11

4.0 stars 9/14/2013 by raider11
by raider11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to put together. Table top (Cherry) was lighter in person than the view on the website.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
raider11
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice Table For The Money!
12/20/2012

Customer review by QueenNour

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by QueenNour
by QueenNour

I bought this table months ago, and I just got around to putting it together. It's perfect for a small space and exceptionally sturdy considering the price I paid for it. Adds a nice touch to a small dining area in a small apartment.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QueenNour
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Great Table
6/1/2011

Customer review by Oksana

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by Oksana
by Oksana

This is a great table. I was looking for something small, attractive, and versatile. This table really fit the bill. The sides easily go up and down and are very stable. They hold my weight very well. Good buy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oksana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than expected
11/6/2011

Customer review by quiltinggal220

5.0 stars 11/6/2011 by quiltinggal220
by quiltinggal220

We needed a table for a small eating area and this table gives us many options. It was packed very well and arrived without a scratch. It was easy to assemble and the quality was better than expected. The drop leaves are very secure with no wobble when placed in the upright position. We are pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
quiltinggal220
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great looking and functional table for the price.
10/25/2013

Customer review by citasguy

5.0 stars 10/25/2013 by citasguy
by citasguy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Well constructed, easy to assemble, sturdy; just a nice piece of furniture

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
citasguy
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A nice Product
7/19/2008

Customer review by canhebe

5.0 stars 7/19/2008 by canhebe
by canhebe

the table is nice and light weight with a descent wood patern

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
canhebe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
easy to assemble, sturdy and well made
11/13/2011

Customer review by cabz

5.0 stars 11/13/2011 by cabz
by cabz

looks worth a lot more than it cost!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cabz
dayton, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works perfect in my RV!
7/19/2012

Customer review by Charles444

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by Charles444
by Charles444

Table is solid!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Charles444
YubaCity CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Little Table
3/25/2011

Customer review by Head7675

5.0 stars 3/25/2011 by Head7675
by Head7675

Bought this table because we recently moved to an apartment that did not have a dining room. We needed a new table that would fit in our small kitchen.. This was perfect. Seems really good quality and matched our current chairs that we had for our dining room table. Color seems a little lighter then how it showed on my computer. All in all a great little table for a pretty descent price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Head7675
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Looking Table
5/22/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/22/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have to say I was impressed when it was assembled & in my kitchen. Looks rich, and worth a lot more than I paid for it. Assembly was pretty easy, although I used my own tools instead of the allen wrench & small wrench provided. I love it & it's perfect for a kitchen area.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love my table!
8/5/2008

Customer review by ShopperChicks

5.0 stars 8/5/2008 by ShopperChicks
by ShopperChicks

It came packed very well and was easy to assemble. Very sturdy, the black and cherry finishes look really nice together. Matched perfectly with some black chairs I already had. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopperChicks
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
11/19/2012

Customer review by ronjoan

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by ronjoan
by ronjoan

Finish is good, easy assembly, worth the money

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ronjoan
Plainfirld CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Versatile Solution
9/16/2014

Customer review by Coast4Coast

5.0 stars 9/16/2014 by Coast4Coast
by Coast4Coast
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This table is perfect in my recently remodeled kitchen. Although some reviewers say it's lighter than the online pix, mine is very close. I'd call it a medium cherry, lighter than my new cabinets (Kraftmaid Hayward Cherry, Cinnamon finish), but blending very well. The black base is an elegant blend with the dark bronze cabinet hardware and the black leather seats on my bar stools. It was hard to find a table big enough for 4-5 people, but easily reduced to a small size for 1-2 people most of the time. Its round shape makes it easy to walk past it on the way to the sliding door and BBQ. When necessary we can put 1 leaf down & butt it up to the island to create even more walk-through space. It's super-easy to move! I chose this over more expensive tables in the stores, because of its solid wood top (easy to wipe off with damp rag), and the over-all blend with my cabinets and light wood laminate floors. I'm elated that it's more elegant than expected, and each day I find some new way to enjoy its versatility. When we first opened the box, I saw a nick in the edge of one drop-leaf. For a few moments, I considered returning it, but then touched it up to my satisfaction with the cover-up stick that came with my new cabinets. Those things happen over time anyway, so I haven't even noticed or thought about it again until this moment, as I write this review. All-in-all, a great purchase and excellent value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coast4Coast
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
table
8/23/2015

Customer review by mysticangel036

5.0 stars 8/23/2015 by mysticangel036
by mysticangel036

So far so good. I really like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mysticangel036
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews