Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fits great
1/5/2009

Customer review by kiwinurse94

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by kiwinurse94
by kiwinurse94

I bought the twin size to complement my daughters bedding that I had previously purchased from somewhere else. The color was true as well as it fitted great. Good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kiwinurse94
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
10/9/2008

Customer review by BamaGrammi

5.0 stars 10/9/2008 by BamaGrammi
by BamaGrammi

Overall I am pleased with this product. The only aggravation was the wrinkles when I took it out of the package. I washed it and dried it thinking this would alleviate the wrinkles, but alas it had to be ironed! (It's 100% cotton!) Other than the fact that I just hate to iron, I am pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BamaGrammi
Oxford, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value ....
8/15/2008

Customer review by Angel306

5.0 stars 8/15/2008 by Angel306
by Angel306

I purchased this bedskirt to go with the sheet set, it was also quite the bargain. The bedskirt is finely made. The fabric is thick and hangs freely from the bed to the floor. For the value you just can't go wrong. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angel306
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Value
7/6/2008

Customer review by MrsBojangles

5.0 stars 7/6/2008 by MrsBojangles
by MrsBojangles

This is a nice looking bed skirt. It was a great price compared to others I saw. I just had to iron it before I put it on the bed. Some of the white polyester is showing at the corners, but that might just be my bed and I probably could arrange it so that no white shows. I really like this bedskirt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsBojangles
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
King Bed Skirt
9/8/2008

Customer review by ERIEPAGUY

4.0 stars 9/8/2008 by ERIEPAGUY
by ERIEPAGUY

I was having trouble finding the right color and size and a reasonable price. I was stunned to find it on WalMart.com. It is the perfect size and color and looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ERIEPAGUY
Erie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
wrong color
7/29/2008

Customer review by dawnzy

1.0 stars 7/29/2008 by dawnzy
by dawnzy

It was not rich plum. It was RED.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dawnzy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Never