Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 31 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Pleasantly surprised
4/9/2008

Customer review by vetgirl13

5.0 stars 4/9/2008 by vetgirl13
by vetgirl13

WOW, I was so pleased when I opened the box containing my new comforter set. It looked as good as in the picture from the magazine that I ordered it from. This comforter was more like something I would get from a high end department store. The fabric was very soft and silky. It looks great in my bedroom and on the bed. I only wish there were accessories to go with it like throw pillows, valances etc.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vetgirl13
Marietta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/5/2008

Customer review by AlaskaMoose

5.0 stars 6/5/2008 by AlaskaMoose
by AlaskaMoose

The comforter and shams have a sheen to them that make them fancy. I love all of the coordinating pillows that are available. I am happy with the purchase. Word of warning to anyone who lives in Alaska - Canopy products do not ship to our local Walmart stores for free and the shipping fees to your home are ugly. The shipping fees kept me from buying the amount of extra throw pillows I would have liked to buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlaskaMoose
Anchorage, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Elegant quality
6/11/2008

Customer review by dreamytraveler

5.0 stars 6/11/2008 by dreamytraveler
by dreamytraveler

This ensemble far exceeded my expectations. The quality is amazing for the cost. The comforter, sheets, etc are well made, very comfortable and looks as if I paid quite a bit more money for everything. It is a high end look with a reasonable price tag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dreamytraveler
Charlestown, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Luxurious fabric for this Comforter Set
8/12/2008

Customer review by mltoday

5.0 stars 8/12/2008 by mltoday
by mltoday

I was amazed by the high quality of the fabric used in this comforter set. It's well made, also. My only disappointment is that a matching dust ruffle was not available, although I was aware of this when I placed my order.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mltoday
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice bedding
6/17/2008

Customer review by Jordanb

5.0 stars 6/17/2008 by Jordanb
by Jordanb

This bedding is really great quality. It washes well and looks great. Great buy for the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jordanb
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Bedding Set
4/14/2008

Customer review by Kathie60

5.0 stars 4/14/2008 by Kathie60
by Kathie60

This bedding set looks beautiful on the bed and it is very soft. It is a great value for the price. You can't beat it anywhere. It looks and feels like it cost much more than it does.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kathie60
Belleville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great scene setter
4/14/2008

Customer review by classylooks

5.0 stars 4/14/2008 by classylooks
by classylooks

Item was beyond my expectations. Quality, and style was comparable to similar items at double the price. The look is elegant simplicity.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
classylooks
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/21/2008

Customer review by Jane2

5.0 stars 8/21/2008 by Jane2
by Jane2

very nice comforter. soft and warm. Wish it was a little bigger for queen bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jane2
Brandon, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/17/2008

Customer review by PrettyInRed

5.0 stars 8/17/2008 by PrettyInRed
by PrettyInRed

Just as pretty as shown in advertisement. Better than I expected it to be. Very pleased overall. It is going on our bed in our RV and the weight of the comforter is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrettyInRed
Kingsburg, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Comforter I've ever owned...
6/26/2008

Customer review by Izzles

5.0 stars 6/26/2008 by Izzles
by Izzles

And that's saying a lot! Obviously I've owned MANY! Not only is it beautiful... It's so soft and cozy! We absolutely LOVE IT!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Izzles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful comforter!
10/27/2008

Customer review by Sunbug19

5.0 stars 10/27/2008 by Sunbug19
by Sunbug19

I love this comforter! It is absolutely wonderful. I rate comforters on their fluffiness, and this one is definitely fluffy. It's very warm and soft and made of high quality fabric. I am so glad we bought this comforter, and the price is great, too. It looks beautiful on our bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunbug19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful!
6/23/2008

Customer review by silverbug1007

5.0 stars 6/23/2008 by silverbug1007
by silverbug1007

I can't believe how pretty this set is. The material is much more luxurious than I thought it would be. It really is beautiful and you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silverbug1007
Brandon, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Wonderful
4/27/2008

Customer review by BargainBabe1

5.0 stars 4/27/2008 by BargainBabe1
by BargainBabe1

We have been looking for a comforter for some time. After looking at all of the other discount stores we came across this new Canopy line at Walmart. The price was great and the fabric was very soft, especially in comparison to all the other comforters we saw in the same price range. Also, very warm!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainBabe1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Love This Comforter!
7/14/2008

Customer review by rikkidog

5.0 stars 7/14/2008 by rikkidog
by rikkidog

You will not be disappointed with this comforter. It is very soft, and warm, but not too heavy. I have looked for a new comforter for the last month, and this by far is the nicest one I have found. The price is exceptional too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rikkidog
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks great
5/14/2008

Customer review by shopallot

5.0 stars 5/14/2008 by shopallot
by shopallot

I was real happy with the comforter and shams it looks great! It feels really expensive and I love how light weight it is. I have had comforters that are so heavy that it feels like someone is laying on top of you and I have had to take it off the bed to sleep. What a pain that was. This is perfect and it keeps you warm enough too. I wish it had a valance for my window though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopallot
Bloomington, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT COMFORTER
9/17/2008

Customer review by ARIELLA

5.0 stars 9/17/2008 by ARIELLA
by ARIELLA

My daughter gave me this comforter set for my birthday. WoW! This comforter is so soft and comfortable. My husband loves it. And it doesn't shrink when you wash it. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ARIELLA
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality Product
12/29/2008

Customer review by Mamma2007

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by Mamma2007
by Mamma2007

The Canopy brand is great! It is soft and full, almost like a down comforter. I bought this for a gift and am now thinking of redoing my own bedroom to go with one of the Canopy comforters. And the price is very reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamma2007
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Set
3/20/2009

Customer review by NJDiana

5.0 stars 3/20/2009 by NJDiana
by NJDiana

This is a very nice, fluffy comforter. I just love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NJDiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Comforter!!
5/28/2008

Customer review by MsShopAholic1

5.0 stars 5/28/2008 by MsShopAholic1
by MsShopAholic1

Good quality, worth every penny!! Recommend it, you'll love it too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsShopAholic1
UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely LOVE!!!
5/29/2008

Customer review by amargotp

5.0 stars 5/29/2008 by amargotp
by amargotp

This product is great. It is so soft and comfortable. I bought it for my mom for Mother's Day and she was floored. Colors are great and the the materials are wonderful. I would highly recommend for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amargotp
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews