Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-16 of 16 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/15/2008

Customer review by iwoks98

5.0 stars 12/15/2008 by iwoks98
by iwoks98

I love the look of it and it is easy to keep the exterior surface clean. The only thing I would change, is the design of the brush. It is a little difficult to get under the rim with the brush being as 'round' as it is. If the brush were a little narrower and smaller, it would be the perfect toilet bowl brush.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iwoks98
KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great looking but...
8/20/2010

Customer review by Dchp3

3.0 stars 8/20/2010 by Dchp3
by Dchp3

I really like the way this toilet brush looks for being a toilet brush but its sooo small. I was quite surprised when I opened the package and saw how small it was but when I figured it was going in a bathroom that doesnt get much action I figured it wouldnt be too much of an issue. If I had intended to use this regularly in one of my high traffic bathrooms I would have had to return it. Its simply too small and flimsy for every other day use. I would only recommend it for a bathroom that wouldnt get a ton of use though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dchp3
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Got Style?
5/2/2009

Customer review by kandiego

5.0 stars 5/2/2009 by kandiego
by kandiego

I used to have the old and not so attractive plastic type brush holder until it broke. I saw this product on the website and since it was a reasonable price and had an attractive appearance i decided to buy it. I have not been disappointed! It's well made and looks great in my bathroom! Highly recommend it if you're wanting something more stylish and not too expensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kandiego
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not worth the money
4/27/2009

Customer review by champ0116

1.0 stars 4/27/2009 by champ0116
by champ0116

I was very disappointed in this product. After only three months the screw that connects the brush to the lid came out. When I examined it further since I could not get the screw to go in correctly......the hole was stripped and therefore no screw would work. So it's not a good value when you waste your money for a product that is shabby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
champ0116
Would recommend to a friend? No
Sleek and Concealed
2/3/2008

Customer review by ShopOnce

4.0 stars 2/3/2008 by ShopOnce
by ShopOnce

This item, by appearance is a 5 star product. It is one of the best looking accessories in the bathroom. The brush is a little flimsy, though and the lid is attached to the brush so using it takes some getting used to. Overall, its looks outweighs its minor funtionality issue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopOnce
Nazareth, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Value
5/6/2009

Customer review by AZWHTMts

4.0 stars 5/6/2009 by AZWHTMts
by AZWHTMts

It is very compact, nice finish, brush handle is a little short, but easy to get use to it. For the price a great value versus other store sell similar for up to thirty dollars. Only had it for two weeks, seems like it will last, but not sure about durability..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AZWHTMts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice but...
1/30/2010

Customer review by TheRancherLady1

4.0 stars 1/30/2010 by TheRancherLady1
by TheRancherLady1

I won't be using it to clean the toilet bowl because there are way better disposable brushes out there. I don't like the idea of a brush that one puts back after cleaning the toilet...eewwww. So, it's a great decorative item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheRancherLady1
Sacramento Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not exactly what i expected
6/30/2010

Customer review by scrapin

4.0 stars 6/30/2010 by scrapin
by scrapin

looks nice, good price. only disadvantage in my opinion..... the top is connected to the brush. it makes it a bit awkward when cleaning and the top can hit the sides of the bowl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scrapin
Folsom, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smaller than some, but very nice
7/22/2010

Customer review by windsworn

5.0 stars 7/22/2010 by windsworn
by windsworn

Complements set well. Hides beside my toilet while still looking classy. It's a little smaller than I expected, but that's not necessarily a bad thing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
windsworn
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks good & works good.
6/27/2010

Customer review by MrShopsOnlineAlot

5.0 stars 6/27/2010 by MrShopsOnlineAlot
by MrShopsOnlineAlot

The stainless steel design goes with any decor and works just like any other toilet bowl scrubber. What more can I say? I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrShopsOnlineAlot
Grand Canyon, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great product
4/12/2010

Customer review by cs158

5.0 stars 4/12/2010 by cs158
by cs158

this toilet bowl brush is very pretty in my bathroom its small so it stays on the side of my toilet love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cs158
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
toilet bowl cleaner
9/23/2009

Customer review by Reba1980

5.0 stars 9/23/2009 by Reba1980
by Reba1980

This toilet bowl brush is nice looking and does a great job. It makes my half bath a lot nicer looking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reba1980
Raleigh NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/20/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 8/20/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

product came damaged and had to return it ti store. two trips wasted..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/10/2008

Customer review by suzannev42

2.0 stars 2/10/2008 by suzannev42
by suzannev42

The handle unscrews when in use. Shoddy design.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
suzannev42
Trinity, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE IT
11/9/2009

Customer review by LadyAnaheim

5.0 stars 11/9/2009 by LadyAnaheim
by LadyAnaheim

IT'S LOOKS BEAUTIFUL IN MY BATHROOM.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyAnaheim
Anaheim, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Stainless Bowl Brush
1/25/2010

Customer review by Kacy1211

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by Kacy1211
by Kacy1211

Very pretty in hiding toilet brush.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kacy1211
Westmont IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day