Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

All Charged Up
7/5/2014

Customer review by mark82

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by mark82
by mark82
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Hooked up to battery that read 5 volts with multi tester. Let run over night and gave full charge to battery. Very happy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mark82
Wilmington,MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
All around awesome!
6/8/2008

Customer review by BassBum

5.0 stars 6/8/2008 by BassBum
by BassBum

I have two marine batteries for my boat, and this charger works great every time. It charges fast, and keeps the battery going strong for hours. If you like to be out on the water, you should have this charger as a part of your fishing/boating gear.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BassBum
Northern Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
What a bargain!
6/24/2009

Customer review by MathChick77

5.0 stars 6/24/2009 by MathChick77
by MathChick77

We bought this charger with low expectations and it has exceeded them immensely! The charger charges our battery in no time at all and will turn itself off when it's done, so you don't overcharge the battery. We are so happy we bought this and my husband is rarely impressed, so that says a LOT.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MathChick77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great value-compact size
6/10/2009

Customer review by wildboy

5.0 stars 6/10/2009 by wildboy
by wildboy

This is a compact charger that does everything you want a marine battery charger to do: maintains a full charge even for weeks or months between fishing trips and is trouble free.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wildboy
Blythewood, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great battery charger
9/22/2009

Customer review by blackbarn

5.0 stars 9/22/2009 by blackbarn
by blackbarn

worked as expected, just plug it in and it does its job, no need to worry about over charging, would recommend to anyone for their deep cycle battery

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blackbarn
visalia,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
charger
5/30/2016

Customer review by ThosB

5.0 stars 5/30/2016 by ThosB
by ThosB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great little charger. Works great while charging at home. Have to figure out what size solar panel to use while away from electricity at home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThosB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrific charger and a great price!
6/9/2010

Customer review by WallyWorldJoe

5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by WallyWorldJoe
by WallyWorldJoe

I looked all over the Internet to find a charger for my Minn Kota Endura motor. They were all either to expensive or too weak to suit me. I found this one at Walmart, did a bunch of research about it on their website, read a white paper on it, and found it would do exactly what I wanted. Did I mention I saved nearly 30% at Wally World?

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WallyWorldJoe
Okanogan Valley, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
very simple to use
8/24/2009

Customer review by utilityjim

4.0 stars 8/24/2009 by utilityjim
by utilityjim

very easy to handle.have 2 batterys in boat.charges both of them in about 4-5hrs handy little charger.great for freahwater fishing & camping.charge up at campsite & fish again !!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
utilityjim
balt.md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Simple and good
2/23/2010

Customer review by dvrwallyguy

5.0 stars 2/23/2010 by dvrwallyguy
by dvrwallyguy

Very simple device but effective in charging deep cycle 12 volt batteries. Within just a couple hours my group 22 agm battery is charged.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dvrwallyguy
Englewood, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Excellent value
5/1/2010

Customer review by buckrorie

5.0 stars 5/1/2010 by buckrorie
by buckrorie

Very light and portable. Works great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buckrorie
Matthews, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
nice charger
4/17/2011

Customer review by chefgary

5.0 stars 4/17/2011 by chefgary
by chefgary

a very nice featured charger especially for deep cycle AGM batteries.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chefgary
Sioux Falls, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Works good
6/6/2015

Customer review by dvickied

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by dvickied
by dvickied

We use this charger about twice a week. It completely charges battery and shuts off over night. It works good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dvickied
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/1/2011

Customer review by roosterbuster

1.0 stars 4/1/2011 by roosterbuster
by roosterbuster

product did not work when I got it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roosterbuster
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male