Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/4/2009

Customer review by glassman56

3.0 stars 1/4/2009 by glassman56
by glassman56

Tools are of average quality. The liner that is supposed to keep the tools in place does not do a very good job. This is a servicable product for the average person.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glassman56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
A Christmas Gift
12/20/2008

Customer review by trytal

5.0 stars 12/20/2008 by trytal
by trytal

Bought 2 of these as a Christmas gift. They seem to be great sets of tools. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trytal
Denison, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
A great product for a great price
12/27/2008

Customer review by thinktink7478

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by thinktink7478
by thinktink7478

All the items in this kit are well made and very useful, no space wasted with things you'll never use. Might not be good for a serious mechanic, but great for everyday home repair, and at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thinktink7478
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good buy !
1/17/2009

Customer review by streetracer

5.0 stars 1/17/2009 by streetracer
by streetracer

A lot for a little money. Especially like the sockets in both metric and standard.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
streetracer
Joplin. MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I got this for my husband
12/26/2008

Customer review by MsLeeleewalmartqueen

5.0 stars 12/26/2008 by MsLeeleewalmartqueen
by MsLeeleewalmartqueen

My husband face was like a kid on Christmas. He is so good with his hands. and i was glad i got this for him he used it to play Santa this year. i recommend this to Product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsLeeleewalmartqueen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great product for the casual worker
1/24/2009

Customer review by RarelyShopping

5.0 stars 1/24/2009 by RarelyShopping
by RarelyShopping

Has almost all the tools a somewhat handyman would need. Great for putting it in your car or a place that you need tools quickly but doesn't take a lot of space. However, some plastic slots holding the tools together (especially those holding the HEX Tools) are too weak that whenever I open the case, they'll keep falling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RarelyShopping
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
should be in every house and car
12/31/2008

Customer review by hipprofessor

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by hipprofessor
by hipprofessor

I am not a handy man. Never had a tool kit before. This one is all you need if you are like me. Lots of stuff in a neat case for $20. Great value. Buy it. You won't regret it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hipprofessor
Superior, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
a great all-in-one deal
7/29/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/29/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This tool kit has it all. Great assortment, neat storage, and quick delivery. you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Beacon Falls, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Complete Repair Kit
12/19/2008

Customer review by ineeddeals

4.0 stars 12/19/2008 by ineeddeals
by ineeddeals

This is the most complete tool kit i have have used. Absolutely justified for the price. Contains all the commonly used tools, although the built quality of the outer case could have been better. All in all a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ineeddeals
Long Beach CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
home repair tool kit
1/15/2008

Customer review by lgonz7

4.0 stars 1/15/2008 by lgonz7
by lgonz7

I have used the tool kit many times around the house to repair many items. I like it because it is portable. I can take it with me and with the variety of tools contained in the kit I can finish most jobs,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lgonz7
bellevue, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good for the price
10/2/2008

Customer review by Inclusive

3.0 stars 10/2/2008 by Inclusive
by Inclusive

For the price, it's hard to beat this. It's got just about everything you'll need for projects around the house. My only gripe is I have to be very careful opening it because the tools have a tendency to fly out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Inclusive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great wedding gift
8/11/2008

Customer review by mweaver1603

1.0 stars 8/11/2008 by mweaver1603
by mweaver1603

I purchased this gift for an upcoming wedding. It's the "perfect" gift because the groom gets his "toys" and the bride gets all the tools to repair her new home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mweaver1603
Joshua Tree, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female