Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-16 of 16 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Funny
8/15/2012

Customer review by 2131

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by 2131
by 2131

I bought this while I was in high school and I enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2131
Taylor, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Top 500 contributor
GREAT Movie
1/28/2008

Customer review by Photographyfreak

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by Photographyfreak
by Photographyfreak

This movie met and exceeded my expectations... it was extremely funny and I could not keep my eyes off the screen! The cast of this movie is fantastic. It is a must see for anyone who needs a good laugh!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Photographyfreak
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Loved this movie
4/16/2009

Customer review by Ttrain

5.0 stars 4/16/2009 by Ttrain
by Ttrain

this movie was hilarious i laughed so hard while watching this my sides started hurting.definately a must have for teen comedies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ttrain
Goldsboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Just For Laughs
12/31/2007

Customer review by MauiforMe

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by MauiforMe
by MauiforMe

Bought this one for a christmas gift for my adult son ( it was on his wish list) he really liked the movie alot. Lot of laughs

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MauiforMe
Flemingsburg, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Made a great gift
1/1/2008

Customer review by ab4pw

5.0 stars 1/1/2008 by ab4pw
by ab4pw

I bought it for my husband as a stocking stuffer. Totally hilarious! If you want some laughs, watch this movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ab4pw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
2/8/2008

Customer review by DaveMan

5.0 stars 2/8/2008 by DaveMan
by DaveMan

I thought SuperBad Was a very funny movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaveMan
Shasta Lake, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Awesome
1/2/2008

Customer review by Zman77

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by Zman77
by Zman77

I loved this movie. It arrived when I wanted it and I have watched it 3 times already. The price was good when i ordered it. Definately a "guy" movie but some girls might enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zman77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Super Bad
1/4/2008

Customer review by 1dermom

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by 1dermom
by 1dermom

I origionally went to the movie with my 15 year old step-son thinking this was going to be aimed at foolish boy farting humor. This movie is similar style to the American Pie movies. I was kinda uneasy watching the movie with my boy due to the content in the comedy, but I laughed so hard and couldn't wait to buy it. I absolutely LOVED the ending.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1dermom
OKlahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Bad Discription
1/3/2008

Customer review by Moviemanlaca

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by Moviemanlaca
by Moviemanlaca

The description on this product said two disc dvd. It is actually the single disc version.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moviemanlaca
Whittier, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
superbad is super funny
1/5/2008

Customer review by mommyoftwo2008

5.0 stars 1/5/2008 by mommyoftwo2008
by mommyoftwo2008

this is the funniest improv movie I have ever seen. Its very raunchy, not intended for younger viewers, but i loved it. it is so funny. i read somewhere that this movie had very little script and most the actors just add libbed their way through it, that makes it even more enjoyable knowng it was just coming out their mouths at that moment! super bad is super funny

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyoftwo2008
Lutcher, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love Love Love this movie!!!
12/4/2007

Customer review by lauralou

5.0 stars 12/4/2007 by lauralou
by lauralou

Completely hilarious!!!! Great Price!!!!! Would recommend it to anyone!!!!!! -L

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lauralou
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
very funny
12/11/2007

Customer review by puffin

5.0 stars 12/11/2007 by puffin
by puffin

this moviw is the funniest of this year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
puffin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best Comedy of 2007
12/18/2007

Customer review by MomOfAllBoys

5.0 stars 12/18/2007 by MomOfAllBoys
by MomOfAllBoys

We love this movie and are buying it for all of our friends for Christmas! A must have!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOfAllBoys
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Good movie, especially for boys....
1/7/2008

Customer review by Ashtarasky

4.0 stars 1/7/2008 by Ashtarasky
by Ashtarasky

I bought this movie for my boyfriend for Christmas, and he loved it. I liked Knocked Up better (older humor, more wit), but most boys seem partial to this one! I recommend watching it with a group!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ashtarasky
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Good Quality Product
11/23/2008

Customer review by ADAMATION

4.0 stars 11/23/2008 by ADAMATION
by ADAMATION

It is in good condition, barely skips, and is a great addition to my movie collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ADAMATION
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
What WAS that?
1/13/2008

Customer review by JohnnyRebel

3.0 stars 1/13/2008 by JohnnyRebel
by JohnnyRebel

Childish, ridiculous, outrageous, appalling, ENTERTAINING!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JohnnyRebel
Laurel, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year