Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent product!
3/31/2008

Customer review by Mommy2Aubrey

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by Mommy2Aubrey
by Mommy2Aubrey

I did a lot of research while I was looking for a good, safe carseat and came across this travel system. I absolutely love it! It was well worth its price. I read some reviews complaining about how heavy or how big it is...yes it is big, after all, it is a FULL SIZE travel system. But it is not that heavy. I am 5'2", 130lb & I have no problem getting it in & out of my Jeep Grand Cherokee. The stroller pushes & steers great. It works well for my 5'10" husband & for myself. It was very easy to assemble, my husband had it together in about 10 minutes. Our 9 week old daughter seems very comfortable riding in it. The time & temp is a nice little bonus. The SnugRide seat is a great seat, too. The base is easy to install. If you are looking for a full size travel system, I would highly recommend this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy2Aubrey
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Happy
6/5/2008

Customer review by Extatic

5.0 stars 6/5/2008 by Extatic
by Extatic

I love the stroller. It is better than I thought it would be. It is very soft and I like how I can wash everything. My only problem is that you can't lower the handle and i'm a short person but it's fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Extatic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Big and comfy!
12/10/2008

Customer review by bleeckermountain

5.0 stars 12/10/2008 by bleeckermountain
by bleeckermountain

This is a super stroller. Folds with one hand. It sits more upright than similar strollers so my daughter doesn't have to pull herself up to a sit position. It also lays nearly flat and she sleeps comfortably. The backrest is smooth and there is good support throughout the seat. It comes off to be washed (in about 15 minutes and a screwdriver) and washes beautifully. It also fits behind my passenger seat in my quad cab GMC even though it is large. The basket is great for shopping and so are the cupholders. The BEST part is the canopy folds completely over her to block out oncoming sun or traffic dust.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bleeckermountain
Adirondack Mountains
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/12/2009

Customer review by laugheverday

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by laugheverday
by laugheverday

After doing some research on strollers.. I found that the Graco Quattro travel system was rated the best. I was a little leary about the cost, but wanted a travel system that was safe, durable and trusted among other moms. I recived the travel system and couldn't be happier. It's very durable , easy to set up and use. I love the Marlowe pattern , better than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laugheverday
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Graco Marlowe
4/21/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/21/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I haven't had the chance to actually use it yet, my baby is not due for another 7 weeks, but I can't wait to put her in it. I love the color it is a pretty nuetrual color that will work for boy or girl. It looks big once assembled but its got great features I feel it is way worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Antonio, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/21/2008

Customer review by Timber1982

5.0 stars 4/21/2008 by Timber1982
by Timber1982

I haven't used this stroller or car seat because my baby hasn't arrived yet. But it looks really nice and was very easy for my husband to put together. It has lots of nice features like temperature and time, plus a peek window to see your baby in the stroller if the canopy is out. The stroller is very easy to push and the wheels are very smooth. You can even put it away with one hand. The colors are great, nuetral for a boy or a girl and the fabrics are very soft. I think our baby will be comfortable in this stroller/carseat combo and I'm sure it will get lots of use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Timber1982
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So Far So Good
2/22/2008

Customer review by nnnnnnnnnnn

5.0 stars 2/22/2008 by nnnnnnnnnnn
by nnnnnnnnnnn

Just recieved the stroller today. So far it's pretty good. Real easy to set up and appears to be very sturdy. The travel system concept involving the base is genious and very easy to use. Get this stroller if you can!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nnnnnnnnnnn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
4/29/2008

Customer review by northernvamom

5.0 stars 4/29/2008 by northernvamom
by northernvamom

The stroller is large & heavy, but if you have the room in your vehicle, it's worth it. It is so easy to manuever and the carseat is great too! Very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
northernvamom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Very impressive product
3/1/2008

Customer review by KKNY

5.0 stars 3/1/2008 by KKNY
by KKNY

I bought this product couple of weeks ago. It is really good quality very nice product, My 2 month old daughter is very happy to have it. you can put your car seat on it as well there is no need to shift the baby from car seat to the chair. It is very easy and simple to assemble. Front and rear wheels have lock system. you can fold it and store it in a very small place. I would like to recommend this product to all who are looking a very nice and impressive push chair for their kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KKNY
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Car Seat!
7/12/2008

Customer review by havasu08

5.0 stars 7/12/2008 by havasu08
by havasu08

I was really suprised when I opened the box up, it is soo much nicer then I ever expected. The car seat is really soft on the sides like suede. It was so easy to put together, just snap on the wheels of the stroller! It is also much bigger than i expected it to be, I am very happy with it and cannot wait to use it! It would be good for boy or girl, we are having a girl but I wanted neutral colors, the design is so pretty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
havasu08
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it!!
7/20/2008

Customer review by OnlyTheBest1

5.0 stars 7/20/2008 by OnlyTheBest1
by OnlyTheBest1

This by far is the best gift I received from my registry. The color is great, it looks very elegant. The features are awesome and it was very easy to assemble and lear how to use it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlyTheBest1
El Monte, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful travel system
1/30/2009

Customer review by jams1625

5.0 stars 1/30/2009 by jams1625
by jams1625

I love this travel system. It is absolutely beautiful. It's easy to set up and the neutral color is perfect for a baby boy or a baby girl. I love how easy it is to close. The stroller is a little heavy but it is very sturdy. I highly recommend this travel system.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jams1625
Oceanside, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Stroller
3/20/2009

Customer review by NewMom11009

5.0 stars 3/20/2009 by NewMom11009
by NewMom11009

I love this stroller. It's big and durable and has all sorts of gadgets. I live in Arizona and I'm always worried about my daughter becoming overheated- so the thermometer comes in handy a lot. And the clock on the face, so I don't have to pull out my cell phone. The only thing that may be a drawback for others is that the stroller is rather large, I have a very large trunk and it takes up most of the space. My husband did figure out a way to put the stroller in length wise, but you have to position it just right and lock the wheels- it's a process, but can be done. But if you know that going in then it shouldn't be a problem. I love the color too, it's very nice looking, it doesn't just look like a "Blah Neutral" color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMom11009
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
like it so far
2/2/2009

Customer review by ktnewmom

5.0 stars 2/2/2009 by ktnewmom
by ktnewmom

I'm still waiting on my baby to arrive, but I wanted to say this car seat and stroller pattern is great. I hadn't seen it in person, only online, and I am very happy with it. It is very gender neutral and very stylish in my opinon. If you like the picture, I wouldn't be afraid to order it. It's pretty true to that. As far as the seat goes, I tried it out with my 6 week old nephew and all the straps were very easy to adjust and it was easy to get the baby in and out. The stroller is quite large, but has nice features.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ktnewmom
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
5/27/2008

Customer review by Mammapole

5.0 stars 5/27/2008 by Mammapole
by Mammapole

I bought this for my son and his wife. They are soon to have a little girl and the stroller was one of their favorite gifts. They were very pleased in the safety features the stroller has and the ease in absemblimg it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mammapole
Waxhaw, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/13/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/13/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Child seat very nice, and very easy to use - I REALLY like the base staying in the car. The stroller is bulky and heavy - but very nice and durable. I tend to leav the stroller at home and use a smaller, lighter umbrella type stroller unless we are going out for a day long ordeal - which is rare at this young age.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Gilbert, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/3/2009

Customer review by mirrdaa

4.0 stars 2/3/2009 by mirrdaa
by mirrdaa

I am very pleased with my purchase. I read other reviews on this product from other sites, and I pretty much liked what I saw. I have yet to use it with my baby, but the stroller moves freely through doorways and tight corners with ease. The fabric is good quality, not "cheap" feeling. I enjoy the compartments and the time/temp monitor is very convenient. I am 5'2" and my boyfriend is 5'10" and the handle position is comfortable for both of us (since it does not adjust). I also love the colors, it would be perfect for anyone looking for a unisex item. We were able to get the base installed within a matter of minutes (we don't have the LATCH system in our Titan...?). I did read through the manual, since that seemed to be an issue for other purchasers, it wasn't that hard to follow. I am very pleased with my overall purchase and I haven't found anything that I don't like about it yet. Hope this was helpful? :) Good Luck!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mirrdaa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
well worth it (star rating won't work correctly)
7/24/2008

Customer review by Fernanda2002

3.0 stars 7/24/2008 by Fernanda2002
by Fernanda2002

I haven't got to use the stroller or carseat yet, I'm three weeks away from my due date, but this product is very easy to assemble and is very nice. way better quality than other strollers, you can see and feel the difference in quality, this is my second child and I felt that I got my money's worth! And the colors are much nicer in person I'm having a girl and didn't want to over do it with pink and this was a perfect choice. I'm totally satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fernanda2002
Would recommend to a friend? Yes