Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wow
12/19/2007

Customer review by twinsplusabby

5.0 stars 12/19/2007 by twinsplusabby
by twinsplusabby

I must say, my daughter is not a big fan of Barbie. But I saw this product at the store for $10 and bought it for her birthday. She loves it. It is so cute. I began thinking about it and ordered 3 more online for other family birthdays as my store was out of them. I am so glad I did because now they are sold out. I looked on another website and saw the same product for around $40. Incredible value. Looks like it costs way more than it actually does.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinsplusabby
Altus, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Barbie Car
12/20/2007

Customer review by erin4

5.0 stars 12/20/2007 by erin4
by erin4

I ordered this not expecting too much for ten dollars. When I got it, I wished I would of ordered one for each of my daughters! It is bigger and better than I thought it would be. She is gonna love it on Christmas morning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
erin4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Cute car for Barbie
12/31/2007

Customer review by Mom23Girls

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by Mom23Girls
by Mom23Girls

My daughters love their new VW Beetles. They really like that the doors actually open so they don't have to stuff their dolls in through the sunroof. They also like the way the key pops the trunk so they can store their other accessories. The only complaint I have is that the side mirrors come unattached and they are not very easy to install.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom23Girls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great buy for my 3 year old!!
1/6/2008

Customer review by PrettyMommyINPink

5.0 stars 1/6/2008 by PrettyMommyINPink
by PrettyMommyINPink

I bought this for my daughter for christmas and she absolutely loves it. Its durable and well put together and well worth the ten dollars I paid for it. Hard to find toys that are well put together and worth the money paid for them. I would recommend this to anyone who has a daughter who wants a barbie car. Only downfall i found is we cant get ken in there but i was told the Troy doll from HIgh school musical fits in there along with the other males from that movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrettyMommyINPink
Lexington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product
1/6/2008

Customer review by Stanl76

5.0 stars 1/6/2008 by Stanl76
by Stanl76

bought this item for my daughter for christmas. she plays with it everyday.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stanl76
magnolia, de
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/7/2008

Customer review by jkoka99

5.0 stars 1/7/2008 by jkoka99
by jkoka99

Nice Barbie car- my girls seem to like anyway. It's made well for the price. We've had many Barbie cars & I think this one is made a little better than most. Good buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jkoka99
WASHINGTON, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great deal!! =-)
1/9/2008

Customer review by Ishop4myfamily

5.0 stars 1/9/2008 by Ishop4myfamily
by Ishop4myfamily

I wound up buying two of these, one in purple and one in light blue. Great value and my girls have a blast playing with their Barbie beetles. We had owned one once before, (it got lost in the abyss known as the garage almost 4 years ago), and it actually came with cool hippee stickers to put on the bug, but this one didn't. That is probably the only disappointment that we encountered with this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ishop4myfamily
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days