Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Holiday Fun
1/7/2008

Customer review by BakeIt

5.0 stars 1/7/2008 by BakeIt
by BakeIt

I loved the fabulous fun shapes and so did everyone who ate them. They were great to wrap as gifts. I sprayed the pan, and the nonstick surfaced worked flawlessly. Every shape came out perfectly with all it's ridges and crevices. I may buy another, so I don't have to wait for one to bake and cool to bake another. Price was great too!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BakeIt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
the Greatest
3/22/2009

Customer review by Perfectbundtpan

5.0 stars 3/22/2009 by Perfectbundtpan
by Perfectbundtpan

I am fixing to order another one, I love it so much. Reasonably priced, great quality and turns out beautiful products.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Perfectbundtpan
Vernon, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Get creative and have fun!
2/15/2011

Customer review by Martha2

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by Martha2
by Martha2

Perfect for making individual treats, a step up from the everyday cup cake. No need to over do the non stick spray, the pan is very good quality so a little spray will do the trick. Be careful not to overfill the pan. It's a little hard to judge at first because of the shapes but after the first try you'll have no problem adjusting how much batter to use. If you use a reg boxed cake mix, it will yield 12 mini cakes. For presentation I bought paper lace doillies and put in clear treats bags. Very Nice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Martha2
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
MINI BUNDT PAN
1/5/2010

Customer review by OCLINDA

4.0 stars 1/5/2010 by OCLINDA
by OCLINDA

I have not used this product yet but can say that it is very sturdy and should last a life-time! I was hoping the individual cakes would be larger but they are more of the size of a large cupcake. My only concern is that although they are sturdy, that does not mean they will not stick! That will be the real test!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OCLINDA
OCEAN CITY MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great baking pan!
1/3/2012

Customer review by Donna25896

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Donna25896
by Donna25896

This pan is perfect for my little rum cakes for holiday gifts. Non stick and bakes very well and oh so attractive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Donna25896
Chicopee MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month