Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent growing chair
9/27/2008

Customer review by TXGranny

5.0 stars 9/27/2008 by TXGranny
by TXGranny

The Instructions, actually pictograms, were not helpful at all for setting up the infant seat. For us it was trial and several errors. Once it is set up, it is great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TXGranny
Round Rock, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Summer Infant - Newborn-to-Toddler High Chair, Zim
1/6/2009

Customer review by sindee55

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by sindee55
by sindee55

I love the High Chair wished I had gotten it sooner I have 4mo grandson and he loves it to. The only thing I don not like is the rollers they will not roll very good I am sure it is a safety thing. I just purchase another one for my daughter I highly recommend this for all new parents so the baby can join you when you eat at the kitchen table

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sindee55
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this high chair
10/19/2008

Customer review by stewartfam

5.0 stars 10/19/2008 by stewartfam
by stewartfam

This high chair is wonderful. We were looking at a combi high chair at Babies R Us which said it was infant to toddler and cost $50 more than this one and is no where near the quality of this one. Setting it up was easy, we love the vinyl covering for easy wipe up. The infant part is cloth but removes and washes easily. You can put your baby in it while you cook or eat at the table and he/she isn't on the floor or set up on the table taking up space with a bouncy seat. Then you can remove the toddler seat of it and set on the floor to eat or draw or play or whatever and they still have the seat and tray to use. My friends have seen it and wondered why they never saw anything like it and we love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stewartfam
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
best product
8/20/2008

Customer review by savvyshopper22

5.0 stars 8/20/2008 by savvyshopper22
by savvyshopper22

My baby is only 2 months old and I really love this high chair. Now my daughter can sit at the table with the rest of the family. It has an adjustable back for an infant that straps the baby in and is washable. When baby get older and bigger it flips over to be a regular high chair. It is super easy to adjust and easy to assemble. Its a great value for the price, especially for how long it can be used for. I would recommend this for sure...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
savvyshopper22
Marietta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT HIGH CHAIR
12/19/2008

Customer review by Nanny11

5.0 stars 12/19/2008 by Nanny11
by Nanny11

I use this chair everyday. It is easily moved from room to room. My favorite features are all the adjustable positions to grow with your baby. I would highly recommend this high chair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanny11
Atlanta, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very easy to use
12/29/2008

Customer review by critter33

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by critter33
by critter33

I really am happy with this product. It is very handy and very easy to use. It is much easier to convert than I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
critter33
Tupelo, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day