Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awsome Movie
12/19/2007

Customer review by ABeverly

5.0 stars 12/19/2007 by ABeverly
by ABeverly

This movie is great. My husband and I saw it at the movies and could not wait until it came out on video. We purchased it Tuesday when it came out and have already watched it twice. I would recommend it to anyone who loves the Simpsons!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABeverly
Tuscaloosa,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good movie!
1/25/2008

Customer review by stacyn

5.0 stars 1/25/2008 by stacyn
by stacyn

Enjoyed this with my family! We all had fun watching this, and recommend that you watch and purchase this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stacyn
New Stuyahok, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
this movie is awsome
10/21/2007

Customer review by likeshopping

5.0 stars 10/21/2007 by likeshopping
by likeshopping

I went to see this movie when it came out in theater. This movie is so funny. I cant wait until it come out on dvd.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
likeshopping
Lutz, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
love this movie
7/30/2013

Customer review by 1123momma

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by 1123momma
by 1123momma

This is a great movie... my teenagers love it. If it was available in the store I would have gotten it, but having to buy online is starting to take longer and longer to get the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1123momma
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
simpsons movie
11/3/2007

Customer review by sktrb1218

5.0 stars 11/3/2007 by sktrb1218
by sktrb1218

this movie is sooo funny i have to get it when it comes out. i love the simpsons/ i would love this movie!!!! simpsons rule!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sktrb1218
gainsville NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
1/10/2008

Customer review by beckyj05

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by beckyj05
by beckyj05

Funny movie! It was like an episode but longer. This wasn't a negative it made it interesting. Also who doesn't love Spiderpig?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beckyj05
Auburn, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
The Simpsons! Fun Movie!
1/16/2008

Customer review by quyattfire

5.0 stars 1/16/2008 by quyattfire
by quyattfire

If you like the Simpsons then you will like this movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quyattfire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Funny Movie!!!!!!!!
5/21/2010

Customer review by simpsons304

5.0 stars 5/21/2010 by simpsons304
by simpsons304

I love this movie it is so smart and funny, just like the series.Iwatch it over and over i loved it so much. I highly recommaned this awesome movie. It's a great movie to add to anybody's dvd collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
simpsons304
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
this movie is so funny
1/22/2008

Customer review by famguyrocks32

5.0 stars 1/22/2008 by famguyrocks32
by famguyrocks32

This movie is so funny. I reccomend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
famguyrocks32
pittsburg,ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
none
12/18/2007

Customer review by skeleton

4.0 stars 12/18/2007 by skeleton
by skeleton

it was alright but it was like watching one big episode of the show and was not as funney as i was expecting but some parts was very funney but that dosent mean i dont like itand i am a big fan of the show and thay have but i think people should wth this movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skeleton
CARRIERE, MISSISSIPPI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month