Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Color Choice
1/24/2012

Customer review by 00shopper00

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by 00shopper00
by 00shopper00

This basic set is a good value. I first ordered the Cranberry color choice but I had to send them back. Then I ordered the Plum color choice. Plum is more of a burgandy/deeper red (not purple or plum) which is what I was looking for. If you are looking for a bright/true red then I suggest choosing the Cranberry.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
00shopper00
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fabulous
3/3/2008

Customer review by Wasp

5.0 stars 3/3/2008 by Wasp
by Wasp

I ordered these placemats along with the napkins to spruce up my kitchen. I absolutely love them. They are a touch of class yet down home Sunday dinner style - very versatile. I have received numerous compliments. They are so easy to clean and get ready for another setting.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wasp
Palmer, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice placemats
1/4/2011

Customer review by SandyJeannie

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by SandyJeannie
by SandyJeannie

These are true to color as shown and wash up very nicely. I'm very happy with the purchase, and would recommend these to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SandyJeannie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty color, good coordinate with tablecloth.
1/3/2009

Customer review by NumberTwo

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by NumberTwo
by NumberTwo

These placemats are large and beautiful, and were a great complement to the ivory tablecloth I also bought. I appreciated having the items shipped to my local store so that I could have the exact colors I wanted. The price was very reasonable, and the quality matched or exceeded similar items in other stores.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NumberTwo
Ormond Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous Placemats
12/11/2009

Customer review by Tazzee

5.0 stars 12/11/2009 by Tazzee
by Tazzee

These are gorgeous and wash and dry beautifully. Their color is like that of a fully ripe red, not purple, plum. The photo shows a more purple shade. They still look great on our table and are keepers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tazzee
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
10/4/2012

Customer review by Shop2ReleaseStress

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by Shop2ReleaseStress
by Shop2ReleaseStress

i bought a new dining room set and was looking for nice place mats. went to places such as pier 1 and bed bath and beyond but could not find exactly what i was looking for. I happen to come across these and based off other reviews i decided to purchase it. I intially got the caterbury red but had to return it because it was too red (was not going well with my sofa which can be seen from the dining area)... then i opted for the plum color.. perfect!! these mats are gorgeous, reversible and will look elegant on any dining table. definitely recommended.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shop2ReleaseStress
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I like it!
12/28/2008

Customer review by MrsLadyT

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by MrsLadyT
by MrsLadyT

The color and material really looks nice on my diningroom table.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsLadyT
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very nice placemats!
6/5/2011

Customer review by prophercybaby

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by prophercybaby
by prophercybaby

I ordered 2 sets of these placemats and LOVE them so far! Have only had them for about 2 weeks now, but have washed them twice and nothing is falling apart and they've been stain resistant as promised so far. They look amazing on my wood dining set and even some spills are easily wiped off them without needing a wash all the time. I plan to get the matching napkin and runner set and then I'll be all set for holidays!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prophercybaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice.
12/12/2008

Customer review by PuppyBreath1

5.0 stars 12/12/2008 by PuppyBreath1
by PuppyBreath1

I was happy to find exactly the color I needed. This product however, was packed as though it was going to the moon. It could have been packed in a padded envelope. Instead, it was packed in a huge box, with a ton of padding. It took 2 hands to get it in the house, for 4 flat placemeats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PuppyBreath1
Mn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Awesome!
6/24/2013

Customer review by NMT9

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by NMT9
by NMT9

These placemats are great. I needed something that would stand up to my four small kids. Liquid spills bead up and don't soak in. The also wash well and still look new after several months of use and going through the laundry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NMT9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makes any table look elegant and fancy
4/26/2013

Customer review by ProtectOurWildHorses

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by ProtectOurWildHorses
by ProtectOurWildHorses

Really elegant looking. They are large, a very good size. Appear well made. They look just like the photo. Add them to any table and it really makes everything look classy & expensive!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProtectOurWildHorses
Los Angles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to clean
2/12/2012

Customer review by 2frugal22

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by 2frugal22
by 2frugal22

These placemats were a great price, the red was just the color I needed, and they clean up easily which is important for my family with small children

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2frugal22
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/17/2011

Customer review by IrishRed1952

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by IrishRed1952
by IrishRed1952

I bought these to match a tablecloth I already own, wish they came in the green herringbone to match the new one but the yellow is still good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IrishRed1952
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous!
6/24/2012

Customer review by Neediest

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by Neediest
by Neediest

Exceeded my expectations! They're large and beautiful and stain resistant and launder so well. I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Neediest
Mena, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous placemants
2/3/2011

Customer review by Kansasbuyer

5.0 stars 2/3/2011 by Kansasbuyer
by Kansasbuyer

These wash very nicely with no ironing! I liked them so well I got them in another color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kansasbuyer
Abilene, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I had hoped for!
12/9/2011

Customer review by Savvyliz

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by Savvyliz
by Savvyliz

Very pleased with this purchase. It's just like the picture and description.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Savvyliz
Concord, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
placemats
4/20/2011

Customer review by soccerschuster07

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by soccerschuster07
by soccerschuster07

they are great - shipped super fast - washable and everything!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
soccerschuster07
omaha, ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
looks expensive
7/12/2011

Customer review by PICMOM

5.0 stars 7/12/2011 by PICMOM
by PICMOM

great for any holiday, I hand wash them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PICMOM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
AS EXPECTED
12/19/2010

Customer review by OLEGOAT

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by OLEGOAT
by OLEGOAT

NEAT CLEAN PRODUCT, VERY SATISFIED...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OLEGOAT
PERRY, GA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very nice
1/10/2013

Customer review by isthereoneleft

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by isthereoneleft
by isthereoneleft

These are exactly as described.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
isthereoneleft
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day