Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 130 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

130 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

130 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
95
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 116 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 116 total reviews
1-20 of 116 reviews
Not big enough
2/5/2016

Customer review by ajstorrs

2.0 stars 2/5/2016 by ajstorrs
by ajstorrs

I would think this could fit a smaller crockpot but the 6quart one I got doesn't fit in it. If I took the handles off it might. Not worth buying for a larger pot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ajstorrs
Would recommend to a friend? No
I have not used it yet.
1/28/2016

Customer review by sandy

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by sandy
by sandy

Although I have not used my insulated Crock-Pot Slow Cooker Travel Bag yet, I KNOW I am going to love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Didn't fit
12/11/2010

Customer review by maduck3

1.0 stars 12/11/2010 by maduck3
by maduck3

They fail to say it doesn't fit 6-7 quart slow cookers with the locking covers. Was a waste of my time and gas and had to send it right back for a refund.

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maduck3
Duluth,MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Excellent product
1/22/2016

Customer review by Carolyn

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Carolyn
by Carolyn

I had a carrier for another slow cooker and loved it. Needed a couple more for gifts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carolyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Slow cooker bag
1/17/2016

Customer review by China

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by China
by China

Excellent good opcion for transport and storage the slow cooker

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
China
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Essential cooker keeper
1/10/2016

Customer review by WorkingBee

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by WorkingBee
by WorkingBee

This travel bag is an excellent item to have for carrying to a family's home or just to have it to store your slow cooker in a cabinet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WorkingBee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't waste your money
1/9/2016

Customer review by Mack

1.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Mack
by Mack

The box said the cover fits most crock pots. It didn't fit either one of mine, including a Crock Pot brand crock pot. Returned it for a refund.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mack
Would recommend to a friend? No
did not meet expectations
12/2/2008

Customer review by grandpapacker

2.0 stars 12/2/2008 by grandpapacker
by grandpapacker

The straps that hold down the cover were not long enough. This travel bag advertised that it would handle a 6.5 Qt. pot & it would not.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandpapacker
Would recommend to a friend? No
Slow cooker travel bag
6/22/2010

Customer review by MumToAll

1.0 stars 6/22/2010 by MumToAll
by MumToAll

Ordered this bag for the Hamilton Beach 6-Quart Stay or Go Slow Cooker of which it did not fit due to the handles on the Cooker. It was advertised that it fit the 6 to 7 quart cookers this however should be corrected in the add as it does not fit this particular Slow Cooker.

Was this review helpful? (35) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MumToAll
Jackson, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Doesn't really fit a 7 qt
12/21/2015

Customer review by Mish

1.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Mish
by Mish

My husband got this for me along with a new 7qt crock pot. This travel case doesn't really fit a 7 qt crocpot. The case seems to be well made, but it does not really fit the crock pots it says it does.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mish
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good idea
11/30/2010

Customer review by murrada

4.0 stars 11/30/2010 by murrada
by murrada

This crockpot carrier is a good concept, however I think it needs some improvements. The strap that goes over the glass cover on the pot needs to go vertical and horizontal, not just horizontal. It would keep it in place better. I hit the brakes suddenly and the pot shifted and the lid shifted letting the contents escape. Also, the two handles on the outside of the carrier need to have a handle in the middle where the 2 straps would meet to keep it more secure.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
murrada
Northwestern Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Comes in Handy!
1/2/2010

Customer review by BelieveInFaith

4.0 stars 1/2/2010 by BelieveInFaith
by BelieveInFaith

The crock pot carrier was a saving grace this Christmas! It kept my food warm on my two hour drive to the in-laws. The strap is not convenient. It didn't hold my 7 quart lid in place. I just taped the lid to the pot and went on my Merry way. I would recommend it. It kept my crock pot from sliding all over the truck and kept it all warm.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BelieveInFaith
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
11/7/2015

Customer review by Mary771

5.0 stars 11/7/2015 by Mary771
by Mary771

I am always on the go with my crock pot and had never really thought about a travel bag to help with ease. My husband got it for me to help me out and I'm so thankful he did. It's so much easier and really helps out. Love it.

Mary771
New Castle Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Monthly
Very useful bag!
11/7/2015

Customer review by Tony99

5.0 stars 11/7/2015 by Tony99
by Tony99

We use our crockpot a lot when we travel to sporting events. This is a great product that really makes for a safer, cleaner transport of a full crockpot.

Tony99
New Castle VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:6 months
Gender:Male
Frequency of use:Monthly
Great for traveling with Crockpot
10/16/2011

Customer review by DoxinMom

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by DoxinMom
by DoxinMom

Found a great buy on a digital crock pot at a closeout store. Wanted to be able to carry the crockpot to work with soups and chili for co-workers this winter. Searched and found the lowest price here at Walmart. Only the inconvenience of stopping by the store to pick it up and having to wait on the slow staff of the Leeds, Alabama store. Quality is great and the strap inside holds the lid on for secure transport. What you expect from the makers of Crock Pot.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DoxinMom
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Perfect!
1/5/2012

Customer review by NYStrangbird

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by NYStrangbird
by NYStrangbird

I bought this carrier for my girl friend for Christmas and ordered one for myself. I am so glad I did. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened it and there was a strap inside to place over the lid and handle...securing the contents. I have had many accidents in my car transporting my crockpot. We went to a party at our friend's home and used this gem and the nachos arrived all intact! My crockpot fit nice and snug in the carrier. I actually have the crockpot they show in the picture. Product is heavy duty and insulated well. The handles make it nice for carry. Product looks and feels like it will hold up for many years.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NYStrangbird
Portage, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Convenient and Sturdy
2/11/2014

Customer review by MoomerSchumer

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by MoomerSchumer
by MoomerSchumer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I LOVE this bag so much. I have a 6 qt prommable that is rather tall because of it's hinge lock removable lid and it fits perfectly inside. I would highly recommend this for the convenience and quality for the price. Transporting my crockpot will be so much easier and will free up my hands!! Worth the $$$ and great quality !

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MoomerSchumer
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!!!
11/18/2015

Customer review by Tracy

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by Tracy
by Tracy

Used them to carry a dish to holiday function and they made the whole process easier to handle. Several people wanted to know we got it from.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tracy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Must Have!
2/1/2010

Customer review by KellifromStCharles

5.0 stars 2/1/2010 by KellifromStCharles
by KellifromStCharles

I love this product. I had my crock pot stored in its original bulky box before. Now that I have this, it takes up less space and transports easily. I have a huge crockpot and it fit with no problem. Definitely would buy again. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KellifromStCharles
St. Charles, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
9/29/2014

Customer review by Fradiepoo

5.0 stars 9/29/2014 by Fradiepoo
by Fradiepoo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was hesitant about this item because of some of the reviews, but I took a chance and ordered 3. I am so glad that I found them. They are great. I have 3 Farberware 6 Quart oval slow cookers that fit in them with room to spare. I use them for storing and for traveling. They were rather inexpensive too. The quality exceeded my expectations. GREAT PRODUCT! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fradiepoo
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 116 total reviews
1-20 of 116 reviews