Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The Perfect Kitchen Curtain
10/25/2008

Customer review by MissPennsylvania99

5.0 stars 10/25/2008 by MissPennsylvania99
by MissPennsylvania99

I had so much trouble trying to find a kitchen curtain with a short length & one that looked nice. These curtains are cool & the colors are great. I did the site to store option so it took about 9 days. In the pic the tops appear very white-they are really cream color and the top valance part has a light blue "cloud" look to it and the fabric feels kinda like canvas-nice because when you have these above your sink you tend to splash and fling stuff on them,easy to wipe off! I would highly recommend these to any of my freinds and family if they need something colorful in thier kitchen. You can get a valance and 2 curtains for about $17.77. The price is not too bad. I looked in Bed Bath & Beyond, Sears, JC Penny, The Bonton, Boscov's...I couldn't find anything that looked sharp and inviting and the prices on some of those others are $24.00 for the valance and per tier...Try these & I think you will agree.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissPennsylvania99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
makes my kitchen look new and great
3/28/2008

Customer review by computornut

5.0 stars 3/28/2008 by computornut
by computornut

this is a perfect curtain to make your room bright and cheerful. the colors are wonderful I can use just about any color scheme I want.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
computornut
mooresville,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
12/6/2008

Customer review by cakegal

5.0 stars 12/6/2008 by cakegal
by cakegal

The curtains were better than their photo. Brilliant colors and high quality fabric. Very pleased. They added a cheerful touch to our room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cakegal
Palatine, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very nice!
12/5/2008

Customer review by cleanasawhistle

5.0 stars 12/5/2008 by cleanasawhistle
by cleanasawhistle

This is very colorful! You can't really tell from the pic, but the top is a very light blue......which is skylike. It's a great value and really looks more expensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cleanasawhistle
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
curtains
10/16/2008

Customer review by Beaumont

5.0 stars 10/16/2008 by Beaumont
by Beaumont

very good quality, they are beautiful on my kitchen window. would recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beaumont
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect
8/10/2009

Customer review by joybaby

5.0 stars 8/10/2009 by joybaby
by joybaby

I ordered these for a friend, who had a wonderful trip to Europe. They are strong, vibrant, and makes the kitchen so cheerful. Not everyone wants flowers and fruit baskets on their curtains, so this is a great alternative. My friend loves them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joybaby
Molokai, Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice curtains
8/19/2008

Customer review by HappyCustomer143

5.0 stars 8/19/2008 by HappyCustomer143
by HappyCustomer143

We just remodeled our kitchen and put up a framed 6 piece tile picture that our son got for us from Italy. In the picture is the Cafe de Paris and these curtains matched it beautifully. Plus the blue that we painted our kitchen matches the blue in the curtains. Very, very pleased and I smile everytime I walk in my new kitchen!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyCustomer143
Farmersville, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Cafe Set
4/24/2008

Customer review by judgie

5.0 stars 4/24/2008 by judgie
by judgie

I purchased this set because it came in a shorter length [24 inches long]. When I looked at the design, I was amazed. The scene reminded me so much of time I spent in Paris with the outdoor cafes, wine shops, etc. Additionally the colors matched my kitchen decor perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
judgie
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/5/2009

Customer review by daughterinlaw

5.0 stars 3/5/2009 by daughterinlaw
by daughterinlaw

I purchased these as a gift and bought them because of the product reviews and I was not disappointed. Much better than all I saw on line or the five stores I went shopping. The material, color and design were beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daughterinlaw
bradenton florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WOW! Even better in real life!
2/24/2008

Customer review by tikibay

5.0 stars 2/24/2008 by tikibay
by tikibay

I just got mine last night. I wasn't sure they would work because in the picture it looks like the background is white. Well, they are so pretty and I can't believe they were such a good price. The background is a natural color. The colors really pop at you and the whole look is like a canvas material. It all looks very classy and fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tikibay
South Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PRODUCT!
7/9/2008

Customer review by maxxenia

5.0 stars 7/9/2008 by maxxenia
by maxxenia

I PURCHASED THIS ITEM ON LINE WITH TO STORE DELIVERY OPTION. I WAS WAITING 7 DAYS FOR IT BUT THIS IS OK SINCE I WAS NOT IN ANY RUSH AT THAT TIME. IT LOOKS GREAT ON MY KITCHEN WINDOW, MATERIAL IS RICH NOT SOME CHEESY ONE, GREAT PRICE ALSO! I AM VERY HAPPY!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maxxenia
West Babylon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this pattern!!!
9/10/2009

Customer review by AtWalmartAgain

5.0 stars 9/10/2009 by AtWalmartAgain
by AtWalmartAgain

As my kitchen is a little dark, I needed something with some bold, bright colors to pick it up. These are just perfect! The only problem I have is that there was some confusion on whether or not the valances were included (I thought they were). Nevertheless, when I went back online, there were none to be had...they were out of stock. Now I have to come up with an idea of what valances I can use to compliment the tiers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AtWalmartAgain
Southern Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/12/2008

Customer review by Teddybearme1304

5.0 stars 5/12/2008 by Teddybearme1304
by Teddybearme1304

These matched with my kitchen deco perfectly! They are made with very strong material and I couldn't be happier with them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teddybearme1304
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent for the price
5/26/2009

Customer review by gmttampa

5.0 stars 5/26/2009 by gmttampa
by gmttampa

I got these cute curtains not for a window -- though I would happily use them for one. Instead, I needed these to create a partition to cover items I am storing under a counter. I got these because they were the only ones that came 24" and the reviews were all favorable. I agree and am pleased. I think Walmart ought to offer them in the store, however. The fabric is nice canvas-like and they are washable. They are brighter than pictured and I think they'd look fabulous over a sunny window. They look pretty good where they are now, hiding my items under a counter in my laundry room. (the curse of having little storage). The only thing I did not like: Walmart needs to be clearer that these curtains do not come with a valance. I don't recall that a valance is even available for them, which is a shame. You can't go wrong for the price. They slipped easily over a tension rod.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gmttampa
Tampa, Fla.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Even better in person!!
6/3/2009

Customer review by jillian1323

5.0 stars 6/3/2009 by jillian1323
by jillian1323

I purchased just 2 valances for a large kitchen window, and i love them. The colors are brighter and the texture heavier than I thought they would be. The light blue at the top is nice. These curtains exceeded my expectations, and very affordable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jillian1323
Old Town, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Cutest cafe curtains you'll find!
1/22/2008

Customer review by SweetGoodness

5.0 stars 1/22/2008 by SweetGoodness
by SweetGoodness

I needed a specific size for my kitchen windows and found these online. They are perfect for my cafe style kitchen. I love them, they're even prettier than I pictured them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SweetGoodness
Fowlerville, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very cute
2/21/2009

Customer review by borntoshopforcedtowork

4.0 stars 2/21/2009 by borntoshopforcedtowork
by borntoshopforcedtowork

Design is perfect for my kitchen. Love the unique design. However I only gave them three stars for apperance since I had to buy two sets for my somewhat large window. One pair was approx one and a half inches longer than the other. this posed somewhat of a delima as to whether to keep them or return . Luckily I know how to sew and fixed the problem myself. A problem I would rather not have had to deal with. With that said, i really do love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
borntoshopforcedtowork
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Nice Curtains
3/8/2009

Customer review by GrandmaMit

4.0 stars 3/8/2009 by GrandmaMit
by GrandmaMit

I really like these curtains, I bought them because of the reviews on this site. I was a little disappointed because the top of the curtains, just above the rod are stripes, like the bottom. I would have like to had them be the same as in the pictures on the website. I am keeping them, because they do give the kitchen a pop of color and I love the french theme.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaMit
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month